Re: The Sasha Singh Saga - Young & Restless

Postby neilsingh100 » October 28th, 2020, 12:31 pm

Hope she stays in the US and is not deported back to T&T

rebound

Postby rebound » October 28th, 2020, 12:35 pm

Iz 10M she want?
snatman wrote:Have you donated to her gofundme?

Lets do all do it! :( :(

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2020, 12:39 pm

[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]

yeah,

that ain't happening bruh

Postby Les Bain » October 28th, 2020, 12:43 pm

Somebody should wipe dog yampee on your pants leg.

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 1:15 pm

You impressed by her,clearly you are that Trini man they you refer to...sad...ambitious whores like her are a dime a dozen and actually target you...if youre worth it..some just target you because they figure you could probably sex them well and afford to treat them well also,then there are the ones like her who just targets the money no matter if de man looking like bite a bomb Khan this poor fella or fat pablo,...so you stay impressed nah..

Poor you...she wouldn't be the first country makeover that come to mash up town ..like I said they have been everywhere.. and they very disrespectful until they get terrified,be it by a wife , family member or concerned friend etc..they're no good,good to beat out and rest,but then they can become stalkers...no win with them...

MaxPower wrote:Hi Friends,

What do you guys think about SS?

Are you Trini boys more annoyed by her conning actions OR is it that you can never in your life get someone like her?

I know how you Trini boys are when it comes to pretty girls na....the hot girl reject hate.

Lol

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2020, 1:36 pm

i predict she will do a fake tack back on the chap to get him to drop the charges and then buss it on him

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Reasonable prediction....they love to eat they vomit too...lol..

pugboy wrote:i predict she will do a fake tack back on the chap to get him to drop the charges and then buss it on him

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 2:46 pm

VII wrote:You impressed by her,clearly you are that Trini man they you refer to...sad...ambitious whores like her are a dime a dozen and actually target you...if youre worth it..some just target you because they figure you could probably sex them well and afford to treat them well also,then there are the ones like her who just targets the money no matter if de man looking like bite a bomb Khan this poor fella or fat pablo,...so you stay impressed nah..

Poor you...she wouldn't be the first country makeover that come to mash up town ..like I said they have been everywhere.. and they very disrespectful until they get terrified,be it by a wife , family member or concerned friend etc..they're no good,good to beat out and rest,but then they can become stalkers...no win with them...

Are you Trini boys more annoyed by her conning actions OR is it that you can never in your life get someone like her?

I know how you Trini boys are when it comes to pretty girls na....the hot girl reject hate.

Lol

Why do you think women hate Sacha Singh so much? She has perfected the art of male manipulation better than 99% of Trini women out there. They hate her because she's better than them.

Sacha is actually a nice girl, she has looks charisma and she's pretty smart. She came from nothing, actually from a very broken home too and look at her now. She also is very confrontational which I guess is why she ends up in these situations.

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 3:03 pm

Lol

:D :D

The Trini Kardashian wooing the World :wink: :wink:

.. the hot girl rejects Trini

Again and again ..

And she no make sada :lol: :lol:

Live your Life GF :angel: :angel: :angel:

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 3:22 pm

They always nice...I never say she not nice,smell nice and may beat nice too...and who sensible people jealous her?

Sorry pal your crowd must have rel self confidence issues,any sensible woman will just write her off as a manipulative and opportunistic baddist,shes a trash chick pal,seems like you move with a real shallow crowd ..good luck to the girl and her meow exploits...ah forget she nice shucks.....ent..lol..

Dohplaydat wrote:
VII wrote:You impressed by her,clearly you are that Trini man they you refer to...sad...ambitious whores like her are a dime a dozen and actually target you...if youre worth it..some just target you because they figure you could probably sex them well and afford to treat them well also,then there are the ones like her who just targets the money no matter if de man looking like bite a bomb Khan this poor fella or fat pablo,...so you stay impressed nah..

Lol

Why do you think women hate Sacha Singh so much? She has perfected the art of male manipulation better than 99% of Trini women out there. They hate her because she's better than them.

Sacha is actually a nice girl, she has looks charisma and she's pretty smart. She came from nothing, actually from a very broken home too and look at her now. She also is very confrontational which I guess is why she ends up in these situations.
Last edited by VII on October 28th, 2020, 3:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby K74T » October 28th, 2020, 3:26 pm

The Simp Man Saga - Tales from Daran's Diary

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 3:34 pm

Daran is a stronk and independent white knight. I wonder if M'Lady of the House of Thot is reading his posts here and getting so flustered and giggly that she shall reward thy noble sir with a winky-smile emoticon.

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 3:37 pm

K74T wrote:The Simp Man Saga - Tales from Daran's Diary

The Simp OMan Saga - Tail from K74tail Diary :D

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » October 28th, 2020, 3:47 pm

Lol

I just imagining me ponging her out while she's moaning in cornverntt

I don't care about her conning actions I want to mash it uppppp :crazyeyes:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 3:57 pm

maj. tom wrote:Daran is a stronk and independent white knight. I wonder if M'Lady of the House of Thot is reading his posts here and getting so flustered and giggly that she shall reward thy noble sir with a winky-smile emoticon.

It's quite beta of you guys to join this mostly female driven bandwagon.

Sacha gets my respect for what she achieved. How many gold diggers started several successful businesses? Almost none, they just content to make child and go spa or hairdresser everyday.

But in all seriousness, I think Sacha does have some mental issues and she's trying to over compensate for something. Do you have any idea how many businesses this girl try to start this year? A gym, hospital, a private jet service.... probably others too.

And ever wonder why a lot of these are based in Grande? It's not just ties to where she grew up.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » October 28th, 2020, 3:57 pm

textbook definition of a simp. You learn the hard way there pal.

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » October 28th, 2020, 3:58 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:I admire Sasha, I dono why allyuh hating on she for. The girl is true to herself and very ambitious.

facts...a lot more sweeter girls opening their leg for a night in the hyatt ..she's winning in life...

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 4:31 pm

But Daran i not talking about the woman, nor do i care. I calling you out on your internet white knighting defense and how she rich and successful as an excuse for shitty behaviour (and again who cares?), as if you getting some kind of reward from this woman who doesn't care about you or knows about your existence.

But then you switch it up and outing her by saying she have mental issues and come from a broken home... like won't that be her business and her problem and her own affairs? You is the woman psychiatrist? Who would be breaking her trust and creating more scandal by saying that about her in public. So you not defending her then, you just trying to make some shitty statements to compensate for yourself and your psychotic lying personalities on tuner, and probably in real life. What yuh feel we just forget how you does make alt accounts and tell everyone how you're an epidemiologist, how you make $100k a month, how you have so and so many bess woman that you juggling relationships with, posting stolen pics, replying to yourself with a different account... Yuh retarded dumbass. Then you generalize and say so many other such women come from Grande. Like who, yuh mudda?

But quick to call everybody else a beta male without realizing what you're doing and the hypocrisy of your statements.
You can't see how you stupid? jeeze boy. You eh find yuh shudda just hush yuh cnt on this whole issue? Steupsss, she care what you writing here?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 4:51 pm

maj. tom wrote:But Daran i not talking about the woman, nor do i care. I calling you out on your internet white knighting defense and how she rich and successful as an excuse for shitty behaviour (and again who cares?), as if you getting some kind of reward from this woman who doesn't care about you or knows about your existence.

But then you switch it up and outing her by saying she have mental issues and come from a broken home... like won't that be her business and her problem and her own affairs? You is the woman psychiatrist? Who would be breaking her trust and creating more scandal by saying that about her in public. So you not defending her then, you just trying to make some shitty statements to compensate for yourself and your psychotic lying personalities on tuner, and probably in real life. Yuh retarded dumbass. Then you generalize and say so many other such women come from Grande. Like who, yuh mudda?

But quick to call everybody else a beta male without realizing what you're doing and the hypocrisy of your statements.
You can't see how you stupid? jeeze boy. You eh find yuh shudda just hush yuh cnt on this whole issue? Steupsss, she care what you writing here?

lolz triggered much bro?

I defended her because I know her and know she isn't a bad person. I suspect she has mental issues due to her her broken home upbringing which is no secret bro, read her book if you wanna know. For some reason, you can't understand that I can admire her ambition and success whilst simultaneously making an excuse for sometimes shitty behavior.

i troll on 2nr a lot bro, but 90% of things I say aren't lies.....live with that if you must.

The beta male comment is an attack at those who judge her as a hoe, gold digger, and manipulative beyotch without knowing the facts.....just like all the women in trini who love to tear down other attractive successful women, or venes because they're jealous. You sounding like a man who doesn't get through with women and decided to join the buss girl and hater man mindset of "all them Instagram models is hoes and gold diggers" and "I would never be with a girl like that, I have too much self respect".

And you misinterpret the Grande comment......I'm saying she has certain ties to Grande that speak volumes of her character, I won't buss those files here, but it wasn't an insult to those in Grande or Sasha.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 4:59 pm

Lol

Hello VII,

All that to say you can never get someone like her in your life?

You have no game hoss?

You need to uplift your confidence, and then women will cant keep their hands and thoughts off of you.

My post was targeted to those Trinis that are constantly rejected in life.....and you took the bait.

Lmao you too easy

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 5:01 pm

...but i was talking about you. The only statement i made about the woman is that she rel happy with her affairs and why would she make a fb post about that, likely against the advice of her lawyers? I called you a white knight and YOU got triggered, even more so now that i showing you that you've been hypocritical and disgusting in your supposed defense of the woman.

Fcuck dawg, you is a rel retard if i have to explain this twice. Why you don't retreat with your trusty internet sword and redouble your knightly efforts with another fake account?

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 5:03 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Lol

Hello DPD,

Yes i remember her as a young fight attendant in BWIA days....she was so kind and pleasant and even had a descent young man as her bf, just a poor man who only had his heart to offer. She left him in tears.

But money and glamour corrupted her...and she wanted it all.

Postby matr1x » October 28th, 2020, 5:14 pm

she is a hotter version of Vicki boodram.

Word is that she was more of ahead girl. But when she did flex she had good technique. Rotating her his while on top.

Like most gold diggers, her business is a front to lure richer businessmen. She also tackles wives too.

Allegedly

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 5:22 pm

maj. tom wrote:...but i was talking about you. The only statement i made about the woman is that she rel happy with her affairs and why would she make a fb post about that, likely against the advice of her lawyers? I called you a white knight and YOU got triggered, even more so now that i showing you that you've been hypocritical and disgusting in your supposed defense of the woman.

Fcuck dawg, you is a rel retard if i have to explain this twice. Why you don't retreat with your trusty internet sword and redouble your knightly efforts with another fake account?

bro you confusing yourself.......my issue from the start was about women judging her harshly, that shouldn't have triggered you

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 5:25 pm

Poor you pal,have had many like her,gold digger whores are more common than you think..how about the real deal that's doing business and all things the right way instead of whoring for gain? The fact that you're so impressed proves that you have never had the dignity of cussing and running such a woman ,no matter the glitz the back ah yard and low level attitude is always prevalent..its like fury gremlin mogwai always battling reptile gremlin monster,you guys are sheltered novices and haven't experienced sheit ....

When you run a woman like her talk to me,otherwise in the meantime keep running down your easy to get down trodden economic refugees..because clearly youve never experienced an ambitious gold digger like that...or a real proper honest ambitous and successful woman which she would never be..and that's the real catch dumbo..

Not notorious home wrecking whores...guys like me have had them on weekends and dont call them during the week while they work on their poor victims...they dont know how to deal with ignore and it makes the legs open even faster ...poor you..

Allyuh slight bad..

Lol

Hello VII,

You have no game hoss?

You need to uplift your confidence, and then women will cant keep their hands and thoughts off of you.

My post was targeted to those Trinis that are constantly rejected in life.....and you took the bait.

Lmao you too easy
Last edited by VII on October 28th, 2020, 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 5:50 pm

Poor guys saying that they admire and cant pull a chick no game bite a bomb Sharma and that poor guy pull...sad af..

Get some confidence fools..
Last edited by VII on October 28th, 2020, 6:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 5:50 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
maj. tom wrote:...but i was talking about you. The only statement i made about the woman is that she rel happy with her affairs and why would she make a fb post about that, likely against the advice of her lawyers? I called you a white knight and YOU got triggered, even more so now that i showing you that you've been hypocritical and disgusting in your supposed defense of the woman.

bro you confusing yourself.......my issue from the start was about women judging her harshly, that shouldn't have triggered you

but who the mc ask you about how other women judging her harshly? Where in this thread it had other women judging her harshly? Why then you felt the need to jump in the "defend" this woman who doesn't know you even exist, and then you end up insulting her even more? Telling us supposed personal stories about her, as if you know her personally so you can speak about her mental issues and broken home and how she from Grande so that expected that she should be crazy.

You not seeing your hypocrisy? Daran, you could twist this anyway you want. I staying on you here and keep replying because you need to realize that are a bathsalts batshit crazy pathological liar. You could "bro" me all you want, you could trigger your jockey strap all you want. You could deflect by telling me about my business with other women, and i point out again, i never said anything bad about her so you made that up... again. You could make another alt account and reply and claim it's trolling, you could even post stolen nude pics of the woman if you want. You need to stop this and realize that grandiose lying about things are not helping your psychopathology. This woman doesn't know you or care about anything you're typing here over and over. Those lies don't make you more popular. You do have a problem, and this is the 3rd time on these forums that i'm seeking your own best interests and insist that you get help. Everybody else does just laugh at you.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 5:56 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

but who the mc ask you about how other women judging her harshly? Where in this thread it had other women judging her harshly? Why then you felt the need to jump in the "defend" this woman who doesn't know you even exist, and then you end up insulting her even more? Telling us supposed personal stories about her, as if you know her personally so you can speak about her mental issues and broken home and how she from Grande so that expected that she should be crazy.

You not seeing your hypocrisy? Daran, you could twist this anyway you want. I staying on you here and keep replying because you need to realize that are a bathsalts batshit crazy pathological liar. You could "bro" me all you want, you could trigger your jockey strap all you want. You could deflect by telling me about my business with other women, and i point out again, i never said anything bad about her so you made that up... again. You could make another alt account and reply and claim it's trolling, you could even post stolen nude pics of the woman if you want. You need to stop this and realize that grandiose lying about things are not helping your psychopathology. This woman doesn't know you or care about anything you're typing here over and over. Those lies don't make you more popular. You do have a problem, and this is the 3rd time on these forums that i'm seeking your own best interests and insist that you get help. Everybody else does just laugh at you.

jelly much dude? i also think you need to learn how to read, so you stop embarrassing yourself.

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 6:09 pm

Dev it's just you doing that to yourself. Stop it.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 6:10 pm

VII wrote:Poor you pal,have had many like her,gold digger whores are more common than you think..how about the real deal that's doing business and all things the right way instead of whoring for gain? The fact that you're so impressed proves that you have never had the dignity of cussing and running such a woman ,no matter the glitz the back ah yard and low level attitude is always prevalent..its like fury gremlin mogwai always battling reptile gremlin monster,you guys are sheltered novices and haven't experienced sheit ....

When you run a woman like her talk to me,otherwise in the meantime keep running down your easy to get down trodden economic refugees..because clearly youve never experienced an ambitious gold digger like that...or a real proper honest ambitous and successful woman which she would never be..and that's the real catch dumbo..

Not notorious home wrecking whores...guys like me have had them on weekends and dont call them during the week while they work on their poor victims...they dont know how to deal with ignore and it makes the legs open even faster ...poor you..

Allyuh slight bad..

Lol

Hello VII,

You have no game hoss?

Lmao you too easy

Yeh man sure,

Whatever makes you feel better...

If its bothering you, you really dont have to make it so obvious with the long post man....don’t try too hard to prove anything to anyone especially on Tuner.

Anything else you want to add though?