And the people that support this red Goverment all applaud.The_Honourable wrote:Most of what he said is BS and repetitive but I must admit, it wasn't an austerity budget that many predicted it would be.
And they have to pay it back on house taxes.Dave wrote:The PA increase means those that pay tax get an extra $3k/yr or $250/mth extra in income.
How many houses and land you own?MaxPower wrote:UNC die hard supporters quiet boy...
The budget wasnt that bad as expected.
All that crying and bawling....what are your thoughts?
PNM 2025 eh
Redman wrote:NP just found out about this. Lol.
So as the minister said....the dealer sets his own prices.
Historically deregulation pushes fuel margins to zero.
How do you sell stations that need 12-15m worth of upgrade...on sub 1% margins with Business Levy and Green fund being top line taxes.pugboy wrote:np stations to be sold
preference to existing station ownerscarluva wrote:Did he say this?bluefete wrote:NP to be privatised.
Redman wrote:bluefete wrote:Roget and them going and get f... up.
I got that feeling too.
zoom rader wrote:Take bull to dumb f**ks that voted for this 5hit
sMASH wrote:bluefete wrote:All taxes on software, computers etc will be removed.
This is to encourage young people.
who really 'buys' software?
thats like removing the taxes on the solar water heaters... would be better to remove it on pv systems,
better would be to increase software development in the trades schools. ting databasing, web design, programming, graphic design, app building etc. push out carnival degree and music studies.
u really need a degree to learn how to shout 'HUYYY!'?
I know you like licking the red Goverment arse and are totally clueless to how the operate.elec2020 wrote:carluva wrote:I am still reeling in agony from the increase in water rates, electricity rates, LPG subsidy removal and increase in personal income tax.
Waw. That was rough.
Next year, the MoF need to remove all duties and VAT on super glue and stitches so all the naysayers can seal their mouths shut.
HA! U tell em. The UNC famatics quiet. Where they gone?
It has to sink in the dense people that support this red jackarse goverment.j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Take bull to dumb f**ks that voted for this 5hit
Hadda get more creative zoom.
You house tax will fund CAL and the people that support this red Goverment while your pot hole grows in front your drive way.pugboy wrote:the np gas station news proving to be a good diversion from the real issues
btw did he say anything about caribbean airlines ?
bluefete wrote:Imbert ignored almost all the recommendations from the Roadmap to recovery team.
?zoom rader wrote:Take bull to dumb f**ks that voted for this 5hit
Guesses weren't badVexXx Dogg wrote:Some predictions based on pure speculation, obviously
MVT to raise
Vice tax - cigs and alcohol to raie
Gambling taxes to raise and hopefully they enforce it
Possibly a diesel increase
Possibly reduction of waivers on hybrids
possible increase to certain govt services, passport, license renewal etc
To look gud in the international front for doing a thing for covid recovery.look back at our posts, and u bound to see some one of us point out that it was a pappyshow team.4kin4kar wrote:bluefete wrote:Imbert ignored almost all the recommendations from the Roadmap to recovery team.
Because it was a mamaguy to make dumb fools feel important. Both parties use this same tactics.
pugboy wrote:man say he removing concessions on new cars
what are the concessions that new cars currently receive ?
sMASH wrote:travel if ur poor. gas gone up, diesel gone up, vehicle price gone up,, cause roro will cant be that cheap again so new.
Good callsVexXx Dogg wrote:Guesses weren't badVexXx Dogg wrote:Some predictions based on pure speculation, obviously
MVT to raise
Vice tax - cigs and alcohol to raie
Gambling taxes to raise and hopefully they enforce it
Possibly a diesel increase
Possibly reduction of waivers on hybrids
possible increase to certain govt services, passport, license renewal etc
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All them project cars gonna hold price...r34 s15 evo 3rd gen etc
Subsidies gone from gas = increases in every single thing you can think about
So as fast as they give....they taking back...similar to the NAR 1986 budget