She reported that while the recount of the ballots has been completed, the count of poll cards was still ongoing. As at 5 pm, 22 boxes of poll cards, out of 54, were still to be completed.
Redman wrote:Neilsingh I heard that 22 of 54 being the count this morning...at news time
Hope recount is done. Is it just me or Ahloy Hunt comes across like a real a**hole?VII wrote:Redman wrote:Neilsingh I heard that 22 of 54 being the count this morning...at news time
I heard it last night..
Are these people for real?
neilsingh100 wrote:Hope recount is done. Is it just me or Ahloy Hunt comes across like a real a**hole?VII wrote:Redman wrote:Neilsingh I heard that 22 of 54 being the count this morning...at news time
I heard it last night..
neilsingh100 wrote:Hope recount is done. Is it just me or Ahloy Hunt comes across like a real a**hole?VII wrote:Redman wrote:Neilsingh I heard that 22 of 54 being the count this morning...at news time
I heard it last night..
eliteauto wrote:he saying something
neilsingh100 wrote:Hope recount is done. Is it just me or Ahloy Hunt comes across like a real a**hole?
What color lipstick is he wearing?eliteauto wrote:he saying something
adnj wrote:What color lipstick is he wearing?eliteauto wrote:he saying something
SCORES of angry workers gathered outside the El Dorado, Eastern Main Road campaign office of defeated UNC Tunapuna candidate David Nakhid on Wednesday afternoon.
The group of about 80, some of whom had been there since morning, claimed they had not been paid for work they had done during his campaign including transport and working at polling stations.
Redman wrote:2 of them musbe done start to spend the money they expected to be in receipt of as ministers in the UNC govt.Dem done like the entourage life....
2 prima donnas
All for a 3 week sprint....
Now they dead in the water....for at least 5 years.
Nobody losers...in the most public of contests.
Because it is clear they are just opportunistic leaches, catching a ride in the last lap
They too arrogant to be able to deal with that.
The_Honourable wrote:Rowley drop dem docs
Even devant shared it
eliteauto wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Rowley drop dem docs
Even devant shared it
The comments on Devant page have me crying![]()
suddenly his biggest supporters wanna buss his head
The_Honourable wrote:eliteauto wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Rowley drop dem docs
Even devant shared it
The comments on Devant page have me crying![]()
suddenly his biggest supporters wanna buss his head
Ent? is how fast the man switch