zoom rader wrote:This my last post in here
VII wrote:Fools quoting Jamaica now where election and political violence and class inequality has been second to none in the Caribbean .
Ignorance is a deadly weapon..
Some allyuh now drop from a breadfruit tree awah?
bluefete wrote:VII wrote:Fools quoting Jamaica now where election and political violence and class inequality has been second to none in the Caribbean .
If that fall in my garden, I was talking about the ad and Ms. Hanna (Miss World 1993). Nothing else. I very well know the history of Jamaican elections going back to Independence but especially during the Edward Seaga era.
bluefete wrote:VII wrote:Fools quoting Jamaica now where election and political violence and class inequality has been second to none in the Caribbean .
If that fall in my garden, I was talking about the ad and Ms. Hanna (Miss World 1993). Nothing else. I very well know the history of Jamaican elections going back to Independence but especially during the Edward Seaga era.
The_Honourable wrote:Dr. Fuad Khan Says Losers Always Blame the Referee for their Loss
Kewell35 wrote:Fuad Khan speaking more sense than some of the clowns on here.
VII wrote:Wait nah you wasnt supporting Kamla last week and we fall out and all kina ting ?![]()
And that Dopieshyte guy too..![]()
Like zoom is de last man standing!
Kewell35 wrote:Fuad Khan speaking more sense than some of the clowns on here.
bluefete wrote:I wonder if Zoom went to that alleged UNC Executive meeting this evening. That would account for why he is so quiet.
Unconfirmed sources say that Moonilal and pals pull a palace coup saying that Kams disappear since the elections. They want her removed as Leader of the Opposition and the UNC.
UNC internal elections are due in 2021.
UNC looking like PNM of 2010.
I don't believe it because I cannot confirm the PNM source that put it out.
Kewell35 wrote:bluefete wrote:I wonder if Zoom went to that alleged UNC Executive meeting this evening. That would account for why he is so quiet.
Unconfirmed sources say that Moonilal and pals pull a palace coup saying that Kams disappear since the elections. They want her removed as Leader of the Opposition and the UNC.
It looks like most people in the party still supporting Kamla to be leader though. I really not sure if anyone else could win the internal elections next year.
Kewell35 wrote:bluefete wrote:I wonder if Zoom went to that alleged UNC Executive meeting this evening. That would account for why he is so quiet.
It looks like most people in the party still supporting Kamla to be leader though. I really not sure if anyone else could win the internal elections next year.
eliteauto wrote:Kewell35 wrote:bluefete wrote:I wonder if Zoom went to that alleged UNC Executive meeting this evening. That would account for why he is so quiet.
Kams has support , the legal team suggested she bow out at the internal elections next year, simply resign and not be part of any slate. However there are 3 groups among the 18 MPs, some loyal to the Lion, some to Tanty and some undecided and looking to the future ( theirs), the Lion looking to bag a few and make a play for opposition leader which can be separate from the political leader. A keen eye would have seen that Lion was not actively campaigning with the whole team but with some older stalwarts in the party , a keener eye would know that certain anti-UNC social media pages were in fact run by UNC activists intent on removing the PL had they lost ( if they won the pages would have died and "blame PNM" would have happened, kinda like some usernames here) those same activists along with some former MPs are all putting pressure on Tanty to resign right now.
Of course that is all rum shop talk cause I issa big PNM according to ZR and De Dragon
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Why this selfish lady can't stop holding back the entire country during this added pressure of COVID?
Redress10 wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:Why this selfish lady can't stop holding back the entire country during this added pressure of COVID?
Should she resign? If after everything that was done to sabotage this campaign and UNC still take Moruga and lose St Joseph by under 900 votes.
A newcomer and unknown vs your MOH who was on tv everyday since March and he still only manage to win a few votes?
Who more popular and liked in the UNC right now over Kams?