elec2020 wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:To all my PNM bloggers that took the level of abuse dished out to us on a daily basis for our opposing views on UNC, PEP and co. rejoice as our views and opinions have been vidicated. UNC bloggers please send someone to check om Dohplaydat and De Dragon they were very emotional innthe build up to the elections and i am concerned on how the UNC's loss has affected them.
Thanks for your fake concern OJT. I don't need it either way as I'm good in terms of employment/financial/personal health no matter which dummies are in Red House. It's the very same poor sufferers who voted for the Red and Dotish who I feel for, they are going to have it hard! Sadly, that means that a certain percent of them are going to start to look at other peoples' stuff with longing, but again, there are myriad other countries i could relocate to in two twos.
De Dragon is ok to be honest u know. How u was ranting and raving and victimising anyone that dare question unc i know this defeat hurting. Don't be shame to go to your nearest health center and ask for counselling services. Sue they will understand where u coming from.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello De Phaggot
PNM superiority confirmed
Defeating you and making you live under 5 more years of PNM is as I wrote in my memoir, my MISSION!!!
It is complete as I made sure to PROUDLY RAM the X BY THE BALISIER IN TUNAPUNA and it was beautiful.
The last laugh is all mine
Tee hee hee heuheee hueeee hueee hee he he he jajajajajaja cyka blyat cyka blyat
Kewell35 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Recount ongoing in San Fernando West
I don't get how they voted back that man. He did nothing for that constituency.
De Dragon wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello De Phaggot
PNM superiority confirmed
Defeating you and making you live under 5 more years of PNM is as I wrote in my memoir, my MISSION!!!
It is complete as I made sure to PROUDLY RAM the X BY THE BALISIER IN TUNAPUNA and it was beautiful.
The last laugh is all mine
Tee hee hee heuheee hueeee hueee hee he he he jajajajajaja cyka blyat cyka blyat
Well now I know we in the end times. A sickly man boola who climbed out of Trump's White Nationalist bamsee, to crawl up JUHN Scarfy's Afro-Centric party leader bamsee to spite a mixed race citizen who will remain unaffected![]()
You're too sad for words, you're like a living Indian picture from the '60's only with a lot more dotishness thrown in![]()
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The EBC CEO says recounts could take days
ea221eb2-9aa3-4871-b960-ee6b4013ddeb.jpg
Redman wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The EBC CEO says recounts could take days
Let’s see.....whole country done same day.
Recount of 5 seats....days...what gives
Redress10 wrote:Skanky wrote:Redress10 wrote:Skanky wrote:If PNM tampered with the election in any way(as is suspected) more power to them.
Kamla sit down right next to Guyana and watching what going on across there and allow the election to go on without external observers?
Is either Kamla out of touch with the reality of the country we live in or she is part of this whole soap opera. Either one makes her unfit to lead.
UNC supporters have nobody to blame but themselves for having such a weak leader at the helm.
The sooner UNC realizes that the PNM and by extension the leadership of this country is an old boys club the sooner they might begin to make some strides.
What do Stuart Young,Colm Imbert,Darrel Smith,Gary Griffith,Terrence Deyalsingh,Nigel Henry all have in common?
They all went to the same school. It's not coincidence they got to where they are.
If UNC want to go anywhere they need to evolve and put a man as the leader and moreso and man from North of the Caroni river preferentially from the West and only then they might stand a chance.
What school is that?
Same one the CEO of Rbl, former Ceo of the refinery, President of Ngc, head of Doma,eliteauto e.t.c. I could go on and on, attended. St Mary's.
I'll say it again.
Leadership in Trinidad is an old boy's club. If you're not a man from in those circles your chances of attaining leadership are greatly reduced.
CIC?
Zoom....elite is a CIC man?
Smells of fraud , no wonder why they blanked observersRedman wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The EBC CEO says recounts could take days
Let’s see.....whole country done same day.
Recount of 5 seats....days...what gives
Redress10 wrote:If alluh only hear what some people in the U N C do in this election just to try and sink Tanty.
Would never look at them the same again.
Hoss.....
De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:De Dragon wrote:elec2020 wrote:To all my PNM bloggers that took the level of abuse dished out to us on a daily basis for our opposing views on UNC, PEP and co. rejoice as our views and opinions have been vidicated. UNC bloggers please send someone to check om Dohplaydat and De Dragon they were very emotional innthe build up to the elections and i am concerned on how the UNC's loss has affected them.
Thanks for your fake concern OJT. I don't need it either way as I'm good in terms of employment/financial/personal health no matter which dummies are in Red House. It's the very same poor sufferers who voted for the Red and Dotish who I feel for, they are going to have it hard! Sadly, that means that a certain percent of them are going to start to look at other peoples' stuff with longing, but again, there are myriad other countries i could relocate to in two twos.
De Dragon is ok to be honest u know. How u was ranting and raving and victimising anyone that dare question unc i know this defeat hurting. Don't be shame to go to your nearest health center and ask for counselling services. Sue they will understand where u coming from.
You may fool your fellow PNM lap dogs here on 2NR, but not me. It was obvious from your sudden appearance and posts that you were cut from the same cloth as Red Plastic Bag and the ones who try to appear to be more learned, from to calling for resignations before you'd vote, to "meem know who ah vitng for!" , Hell even your username was obvious and stupid as you are.
Redress10 wrote:If alluh only hear what some people in the U N C do in this election just to try and sink Tanty.
Would never look at them the same again.
Hoss.....
maj. tom wrote:So some of you all feel a recount is just a simple process with 5 people sitting at a table and adding up numbers on a piece of paper? There is a reason it takes so long in all countries.
There is a recount committee. All processes must be transparent and audited.
They have to verify the number of ballot papers in each box matches the count on the poll cards they ticked off before you went into the poll booth. They kept the poll cards, remember? With the signature. They have to match and verify each one. By hand. By reading each card carefully and verifying that information is correct again with their files. And then do it at least twice by separate persons on the committee. And every recount has to be done again until the same number is reached on 2 consecutive trials. Every polling station ballot box is treated this way. If they count 3345 and then 3346, it's do over. The recount process is a painstakingly slow, deliberate and carefully verified process at each step. That's why it takes days.
Some of you here can't even count to 1000.
Redress10 wrote:Ppl rellllllll stink.
I don't mind she losing but for people in ya own party to mess with ya election campaign just to sink the woman for leadership.
Madness
Hope she fight them to the end.
Probably stole some ballot boxesRedman wrote:maj. tom wrote:So some of you all feel a recount is just a simple process with 5 people sitting at a table and adding up numbers on a piece of paper? There is a reason it takes so long in all countries.
There is a recount committee. All processes must be transparent and audited.
They have to verify the number of ballot papers in each box matches the count on the poll cards they ticked off before you went into the poll booth. They kept the poll cards, remember? With the signature. They have to match and verify each one. By hand. By reading each card carefully and verifying that information is correct again with their files. And then do it at least twice by separate persons on the committee. And every recount has to be done again until the same number is reached on 2 consecutive trials. Every polling station ballot box is treated this way. If they count 3345 and then 3346, it's do over. The recount process is a painstakingly slow, deliberate and carefully verified process at each step. That's why it takes days.
Some of you here can't even count to 1000.
So what was done on Election Day?
maj. tom wrote:Election day is just counting the raw votes from each ballot box to get a number. Because the first verification process already happened when a person entered the office and presented the polling card and ID card. So when they get a certain percentage to a candidate they know they can safely declare it.
But a recount is about transparency and intense scrutiny with double and triple checking everything to reasonably please the parties involved. They have to make sure a mistake wasn't made, not just in counting, but the entire list of voters for each station, and that it must match. And the verification is important because if ballot boxes were interfered with, went missing, etc. If the box suddenly had 200 more ballots at the end of election day and during the recount they didn't find matching records with signatures, they can say those results for a station are void. You must know more about following an auditing paper trail process than I would.
Also the Chief Election Officer can deny a recount if the request is unreasonable based on that first count.
U wuk in EBC before?maj. tom wrote:Election day is just counting the raw votes from each ballot box to get a number. Because the first verification process already happened when a person entered the office and presented the polling card and ID card. So when they get a certain percentage to a candidate they know they can safely declare it.
But a recount is about transparency and intense scrutiny with double and triple checking everything to reasonably please the parties involved. They have to make sure a mistake wasn't made, not just in counting, but the entire list of voters for each station, and that it must match. And the verification is important because if ballot boxes were interfered with, went missing, etc. If the box suddenly had 200 more ballots at the end of election day and during the recount they didn't find matching records with signatures, they can say those results for a station are void. You must know more about following an auditing paper trail process than I would.
Also the Chief Election Officer can deny a recount if the request is unreasonable based on that first count.
Dohplaydat wrote:Where are the official final results? This is the first election where so many seats we haven't seen the final or finished initial counts. Look at Couva North, South and port of Spain south
pugboy wrote:what was the voter turnout % overall ??
why are they not even putting figures for the turd parties ?Dohplaydat wrote:Where are the official final results? This is the first election where so many seats we haven't seen the final or finished initial counts. Look at Couva North, South and port of Spain south
pugboy wrote:that is why I ask, voter turnout is usually the most common statistic the EBC puts out asap.
I don't mind she losing but for people in ya own party to mess with ya election campaign just to sink the woman for leadership.
Madness
maj. tom wrote:Election day is just counting the raw votes from each ballot box to get a number. Because the first verification process already happened when a person entered the office and presented the polling card and ID card. So when they get a certain percentage to a candidate they know they can safely declare it.
Madness
zoom rader wrote:Redress10 wrote:Skanky wrote:Redress10 wrote:Skanky wrote:If PNM tampered with the election in any way(as is suspected) more power to them.
Kamla sit down right next to Guyana and watching what going on across there and allow the election to go on without external observers?
Is either Kamla out of touch with the reality of the country we live in or she is part of this whole soap opera. Either one makes her unfit to lead.
UNC supporters have nobody to blame but themselves for having such a weak leader at the helm.
The sooner UNC realizes that the PNM and by extension the leadership of this country is an old boys club the sooner they might begin to make some strides.
What do Stuart Young,Colm Imbert,Darrel Smith,Gary Griffith,Terrence Deyalsingh,Nigel Henry all have in common?
They all went to the same school. It's not coincidence they got to where they are.
If UNC want to go anywhere they need to evolve and put a man as the leader and moreso and man from North of the Caroni river preferentially from the West and only then they might stand a chance.
What school is that?
Same one the CEO of Rbl, former Ceo of the refinery, President of Ngc, head of Doma,eliteauto e.t.c. I could go on and on, attended. St Mary's.
I'll say it again.
Leadership in Trinidad is an old boy's club. If you're not a man from in those circles your chances of attaining leadership are greatly reduced.
CIC?
Zoom....elite is a CIC man?
Eliteauto was a failied market police, and all you need for that job is a school leaving certificate, lil social studies and dictation test.
I dont think CIC school leavers aspire tobe market police.