The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: Election prediction thread, and alternate poll

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2020, 2:20 pm

mero wrote:
screwbash wrote:

Like you spend many a sleepless night in yuh galvanize shack dreaming how yuh illegitimate mother who was raped by a negro man who result in your good self life cuda be if you wasnt born. ha ha ha it aint to late to get out of the world an make it a better place. garden shop open and hardware does still sell rope.

Don't hate. U only mad cuz you got served.

Served! !

SERVED! !!

:agrue: :lol:

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2020, 2:20 pm

pugboy wrote:Ok elections over, time to brace for the budget
More taxes, job losses is the order of the day

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2020, 2:22 pm

normel ting
squeeze the same ppl over and over
lewwe see if imps brave enuf to finally squeeze them 1% casinos

pugboy wrote:Ok elections over, time to brace for the budget
More taxes, job losses is the order of the day

Postby Redman » August 11th, 2020, 2:22 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:Like I said thats your work-If the UNC cannot get its chit together do beat the worst govt evar -based on what allyuh saying then they need to clean house.

They failed as an opposition to cleanse the party of whatever ghosts from 2010-2015.
They failed as an opposition to convince the population that they deserved a next shot
They failed as an opposition to show that they should be taken seriously.

They failed.

Your opinion as stated here is that the PNM is a wft....yet the UNC failed to unseat them
It eh nobody fault but their own.

Start now and do the work.....2025 coming.

A large part of the population were fedup with PNM but voted on race. The media pushed this spin that Kamla and UNC were racist and benefitted from it. They lost some of the marginals but not a large amount. I think the story would have been different if Kamla didn't run a poor campaign that played on gender and race politics (saying things like "blank man" and talking about slavery and putting those ads etc.)

I think the big fail was the poor campaign by UNC and Kamla especially but I certainly think PNM also did a failure of a job in the last 5 years.

It's sad because the country deserves better. I hope the UNC realizes what they did wrong and fixes it (replace Kamla and get a better campaign manager.)

Kamla does make up chit.

Yeah that race card removes the responsibility for the UNC failure to capitalize on what were the worst economic conditions we have had to navigate.

It also avoids the possibility that people made choices that may well be rationale-outside from race.

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2020, 2:26 pm

Redman wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:Like I said thats your work-If the UNC cannot get its chit together do beat the worst govt evar -based on what allyuh saying then they need to clean house.

They failed as an opposition to cleanse the party of whatever ghosts from 2010-2015.
They failed as an opposition to convince the population that they deserved a next shot

They failed.

Your opinion as stated here is that the PNM is a wft....yet the UNC failed to unseat them

A large part of the population were fedup with PNM but voted on race. The media pushed this spin that Kamla and UNC were racist and benefitted from it. They lost some of the marginals but not a large amount. I think the story would have been different if Kamla didn't run a poor campaign that played on gender and race politics (saying things like "blank man" and talking about slavery and putting those ads etc.)

I think the big fail was the poor campaign by UNC and Kamla especially but I certainly think PNM also did a failure of a job in the last 5 years.

It's sad because the country deserves better. I hope the UNC realizes what they did wrong and fixes it (replace Kamla and get a better campaign manager.)

Kamla does make up chit.

Yeah that race card removes the responsibility for the UNC failure to capitalize on what were the worst economic conditions we have had to navigate.

It also avoids the possibility that people made choices that may well be rationale-outside from race.
Blame kams has stated again

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2020, 2:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello friends I have returned as it appears my ban has been lifted atleast now we know ZR is a big stinking LIAR and the admins are in fact UNC who will ban those that promote PNM. HOWEVER this is a new ERA so let us move on...

I would like to say a pleasant morning to one and all on this BEAUTIFUL blessed morning a morning that has never been so blessed before a morning that has never been so beautiful before I just awoken from my slumber to be greeted by a beautiful bright blue sky, low humidity and the smell of my PNM neighbor's freshly cut lawn. I notice he is very excited and happy this morning he has a ham in the oven I can smell it from here, he has invited me to post celebrations later today and I shall be joining him.

We shall consider all the things 88sins said will happen, water to go up, electric bill, hunting permits, (Hopefully breaking red lights and littering in public will result in jail time) and so forth and these are certainly all valid points.

However let us also consider the alternative, we would have had a crazy drunken lunatic woman leading this country in a time of Covid, a woman who has pushed wild, dangerous and crazy conspiracy theories about covid being a Hoax, Trinidad not having Covid, RUM, Lime, Sunlight and or UV light up your cacah0le would cure Covid. Demanding that Bars remain opened and operate with impunity, demanding the irresponsible 4000 people outside infected with Covid be allowed to return and spread it in this country.

This woman and her drunken shenanigans is the primary reason so many in my own family who vote UNC was telling me even up until yesterday that Trinidad eh have NO Covid and that is why they not washing their hands. This is the dangers of having a drunk or crazy person as a leader, now because of her spreading these wild conspiracy theories I need to isolate and abandon my family because they choose to follow her irresponsible anti science nonsense and put everybody lives in danger. If any of my UNC family dies it will be due to the irresponsibility of this drunk crazy woman, not unlike the mad ORANGE one in the white house in the USA who isn't much different seems the drunken leader has chosen to lead in his footsteps a footstep which I could only describe as BARKING MAD.

And I am not saying that Afros don't believe Covid is a hoax either, there are a number of them who thinks Covid is also a Hoax and that the Earth is Flat. However the difference with the Afros is that the beautiful shiny balled headed distinguished leader doesn't encourage that kind of madness, armed with this marvelous big beautiful scientific mind he educated and hammers the science into the minds of his supporters for doing the right thing, SOCIAL DISTANCE, WASH YOUR HANDS, AND FOLLOW THE SCIENCE. This has been the message of our dear leader and for that I welcome all the changes including property Tax.

Hello ED,

And top of this wonderful morning to you my lad, that the man above had blessed us with this bright blue day.

I look forward to another 5 years of leadership from the handsome, the charming, his excellency, the Hon. Keith Christopher Rowley.

As Covid cases are rising, i say thank you and another thank you to that man above to keep the PNM in power.

Hard times are ahead, yes, but remember...”Even though the situation is bad, it can easily have been worse” under the UNC.

I will not have our borders opened to these pests on the outside who want to come and conduct their dishonest and irresponsible self quarantining.

I would like to commend our leader, Keith, for holding firm and trying his utmost best to keep those IN T&T (Trinis and Venes) safe.
Max

Did you just wrote that Rowlee is handsome and charming?

Postby Redman » August 11th, 2020, 2:35 pm

Redman wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They failed.

Kamla does make up chit.

Well it is the UNC campaign that failed to capitalize on (AS YOU SAY) 'the worst govahment evah'

So yes its Kamla to friggin blame.

Postby MaxPower » August 11th, 2020, 2:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello friends I have returned as it appears my ban has been lifted atleast now we know ZR is a big stinking LIAR and the admins are in fact UNC who will ban those that promote PNM. HOWEVER this is a new ERA so let us move on...

I would like to say a pleasant morning to one and all on this BEAUTIFUL blessed morning a morning that has never been so blessed before a morning that has never been so beautiful before I just awoken from my slumber to be greeted by a beautiful bright blue sky, low humidity and the smell of my PNM neighbor's freshly cut lawn. I notice he is very excited and happy this morning he has a ham in the oven I can smell it from here, he has invited me to post celebrations later today and I shall be joining him.

We shall consider all the things 88sins said will happen, water to go up, electric bill, hunting permits, (Hopefully breaking red lights and littering in public will result in jail time) and so forth and these are certainly all valid points.

However let us also consider the alternative, we would have had a crazy drunken lunatic woman leading this country in a time of Covid, a woman who has pushed wild, dangerous and crazy conspiracy theories about covid being a Hoax, Trinidad not having Covid, RUM, Lime, Sunlight and or UV light up your cacah0le would cure Covid. Demanding that Bars remain opened and operate with impunity, demanding the irresponsible 4000 people outside infected with Covid be allowed to return and spread it in this country.

This woman and her drunken shenanigans is the primary reason so many in my own family who vote UNC was telling me even up until yesterday that Trinidad eh have NO Covid and that is why they not washing their hands. This is the dangers of having a drunk or crazy person as a leader, now because of her spreading these wild conspiracy theories I need to isolate and abandon my family because they choose to follow her irresponsible anti science nonsense and put everybody lives in danger. If any of my UNC family dies it will be due to the irresponsibility of this drunk crazy woman, not unlike the mad ORANGE one in the white house in the USA who isn't much different seems the drunken leader has chosen to lead in his footsteps a footstep which I could only describe as BARKING MAD.

And I am not saying that Afros don't believe Covid is a hoax either, there are a number of them who thinks Covid is also a Hoax and that the Earth is Flat. However the difference with the Afros is that the beautiful shiny balled headed distinguished leader doesn't encourage that kind of madness, armed with this marvelous big beautiful scientific mind he educated and hammers the science into the minds of his supporters for doing the right thing, SOCIAL DISTANCE, WASH YOUR HANDS, AND FOLLOW THE SCIENCE. This has been the message of our dear leader and for that I welcome all the changes including property Tax.

Hello ED,

And top of this wonderful morning to you my lad, that the man above had blessed us with this bright blue day.

I look forward to another 5 years of leadership from the handsome, the charming, his excellency, the Hon. Keith Christopher Rowley.

As Covid cases are rising, i say thank you and another thank you to that man above to keep the PNM in power.

Hard times are ahead, yes, but remember...”Even though the situation is bad, it can easily have been worse” under the UNC.

I will not have our borders opened to these pests on the outside who want to come and conduct their dishonest and irresponsible self quarantining.

I would like to commend our leader, Keith, for holding firm and trying his utmost best to keep those IN T&T (Trinis and Venes) safe.
Max

Did you just wrote that Rowlee is handsome and charming?

Hello Zoom,

Yeh i did.

Nothing wrong with that bro.

You know i fine charming too....Faris

Man is a real gentleman and a family man.

Good people! My kinda people!

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2020, 2:38 pm

Redman wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They failed.

Kamla does make up chit.

Well it is the UNC campaign that failed to capitalize on (AS YOU SAY) 'the worst govahment evah'

So yes its Kamla to friggin blame.
UNC can say what they what, just like the PNM prime minster said email gate is true

You however said PNM did crap for the last 5 years, so explain what Crap they did .

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 11th, 2020, 2:39 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

They failed.

Kamla making a setta dumb rookie mistakes yet she declaring her seat first because she in the heart of UNC land whilst everybody else fighting up good good in the marginals hadda pay for her stupid mistakes.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » August 11th, 2020, 2:39 pm

If PNM tampered with the election in any way(as is suspected) more power to them.

Kamla sit down right next to Guyana and watching what going on across there and allow the election to go on without external observers?
Is either Kamla out of touch with the reality of the country we live in or she is part of this whole soap opera. Either one makes her unfit to lead.

UNC supporters have nobody to blame but themselves for having such a weak leader at the helm.

The sooner UNC realizes that the PNM and by extension the leadership of this country is an old boys club the sooner they might begin to make some strides.

What do Stuart Young,Colm Imbert,Darrel Smith,Gary Griffith,Terrence Deyalsingh,Nigel Henry all have in common?

They all went to the same school. It's not coincidence they got to where they are.

If UNC want to go anywhere they need to evolve and put a man as the leader and moreso and man from North of the Caroni river preferentially from the West and only then they might stand a chance.

Postby adnj » August 11th, 2020, 2:40 pm

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:No spin just stating what I see- I was being tongue in cheek in my first post- funny how Dohplaydhat understood yet it went over your head.

Answer the question or shut da fvck up

What crap did PNM do as you said in the last 5 years ?

or what???

You gonna type hard?

Keep your ineffectual bigot rants on your side boss....

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 11th, 2020, 2:42 pm

88sins wrote:Just a heads up for what's to come. A few things I've been told to look out for.

-Hunting permits to increase, from $20 each 3 years ago, to $100 last year, to $500 each come October 1.
-WASA rates scheduled to triple by Jan. 2021, and plenty daily, weekly and fortnightly paid workers getting sent home.
-T&TEC rates to quadruple at the same time, staff to be reduced by 30% by March 2021
-Property tax to be administered, and don't expect to see any benefit for it.
-Increase in OPT from 7% to 20%
-VAT to go back to 15%
-Food, fuel and other shortages looming in the distance. Expect bare shelves and empty stores by November.
-Shell company made up of certain people close connected friends and family to "buy" Petrotrin for next to nothing
-A massive outbreak of COVID-19 before December this year, with certain people hoping for all they worth that it wipes out over 30% of the 60+ y.o. population, knowing that you don't pay pensions to corpses.
A Venezuelan invasion that will drain our economy, promote disease,

A hope allyuh really made the right choice. And that allyuh could live with the results.

Wasn't there a tuner warning us about this since COVID start?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 11th, 2020, 2:42 pm

Skanky wrote:If PNM tampered with the election in any way(as is suspected) more power to them.

Kamla sit down right next to Guyana and watching what going on across there and allow the election to go on without external observers?
Is either Kamla out of touch with the reality of the country we live in or she is part of this whole soap opera. Either one makes her unfit to lead.

UNC supporters have nobody to blame but themselves for having such a weak leader at the helm.

The sooner UNC realizes that the PNM and by extension the leadership of this country is an old boys club the sooner they might begin to make some strides.

What do Stuart Young,Colm Imbert,Darrel Smith,Gary Griffith,Terrence Deyalsingh,Nigel Henry all have in common?

They all went to the same school. It's not coincidence they got to where they are.

If UNC want to go anywhere they need to evolve and put a man as the leader and moreso and man from North of the Caroni river preferentially from the West and only then they might stand a chance.

More power to someone who tampered with the election? What? Come nah man.

UNC don't NEED to put anyone from the West or necessarily a man. They just need a better leader and someone more likeable. Location and gender doesn't determine that.
Last edited by Kewell35 on August 11th, 2020, 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » August 11th, 2020, 2:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:
Mero my friend congrats aswell, I hope life treats you well my friend take care of those Cannabis trees and smoke ah extra spliff for meh nah. And MaxPower if yuh drinking take ah Drink in meh name for meh nah, wished I could have joined you down Point Fortin what a beautiful place I have been there many times.

As for me I am happy I finally broke my decades long die hard UNC racism and have supported the PNM based on commonsense, logic and reasoning. I am happy I kept my promise of Voting PNM had they really legalized Weed and so I have, I am a man of my word and I am proud of it.

I am deeply saddened to hear my dear leader will be leaving politics after this as it is his last term, there will never again be anyone as pure as him in Trini politics. My heart will bleed when he finally leaves but I respect his decision, life is short and you must put time aside to spend it with loved ones. He has given his life to this country and for that I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

Such kind words.. appreciated..

Was trimming a hella dank plant last night and watching a useless youtube stream link Duane posted that was 2 hours late so I'm sorry I couldn't do the donkey wine with u on tuner to the salty tears of the 2nrs in pain and agony .

On the bright side I achieved about 100 grams of dry A+ grade that'll be cured in about a month that my loving family can share legally. For your kindness I will give you a few grams at no cost. I may even name it ED...Feel free to ask for any info on growing your herb.. I can also give you a free seed of top shelf genetics so we can all plant and be merry.

If you are never returning I wish you the best in life and for your coconut plantation and weight loss journey

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 11th, 2020, 2:43 pm

Skanky wrote:If PNM tampered with the election in any way(as is suspected) more power to them.

What school is that?

Postby aaron17 » August 11th, 2020, 2:44 pm

Bruhh

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 3:02 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:We will weather the storm. Keep our money close. Know what charities you support. If any of them support pnm areas, pull your funds.

Know your children's friends. Let them know who is allowed home. Communities need to band together. The barbarians are at the gate
Ahahahahahahahaha. Look fat boy salty. Does this mean u gonna kill yourself for real this time?

Don't hate. You only mad cuz you got served.

Served!!

SERVED!!!! (not food)

And?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » August 11th, 2020, 3:05 pm

Redress10 wrote:

What school is that?

Same one the CEO of Rbl, former Ceo of the refinery, President of Ngc, head of Doma,eliteauto e.t.c. I could go on and on, attended. St Mary's.

I'll say it again.

Leadership in Trinidad is an old boy's club. If you're not a man from in those circles your chances of attaining leadership are greatly reduced.

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 3:07 pm

Remember when they promised not to close petrotrin?

Liars and thieves, all of them

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2020, 3:18 pm

UNC Press Conference
https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v= ... _permalink

5 constituencies to be recounted
Issue of no observers

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 3:18 pm

one eye wrote:If Kamla wins this elections she will put her people in jobs just like she did in 2010. She promises 50,000 jobs for HER people not everyone else.

She does not care about the black man/woman she is very racist. You should hear her speaking about black people when she is under the influence.

She will build another mansion with our taxpayers money and dig deeper.
She promises 50,000 new jobs when the world is struggling during a pandemic. WHAT NONSENSE! She will do anything to gain wealth and power. That is the nature of hindu people.

Another soft headed one like Erectile, Red Plastic Bag and Tokesy. In fact y'all should form a club and call it the S.H.I.T (Soft Head In Truth) club. :lol: :lol:

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 11th, 2020, 3:22 pm

Skanky wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

What school is that?

Same one the CEO of Rbl, former Ceo of the refinery, President of Ngc, head of Doma,eliteauto e.t.c. I could go on and on, attended. St Mary's.

I'll say it again.

Leadership in Trinidad is an old boy's club. If you're not a man from in those circles your chances of attaining leadership are greatly reduced.

CIC?

Zoom....elite is a CIC man?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 11th, 2020, 3:25 pm

They are fully right about discrepancies though, I've heard from very trustworthy reliable sources that special voter turnout was unusually high and there were a few that weren't signed by the polling officer.

Any votes like that will have to be discarded in the recount.

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 3:29 pm

K74T wrote:20200810_224116.jpeg

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The man said pre-election that he was going to step aside if they didn't win outright. Why laugh at an honest man? He could have used the usual "we make inroads" or "we do better dan las' time" nonsense to hold on to his position, which I suspect KPB is going to trot out as her reasons for not stepping aside. Already talking a "let de people decide" foolishness, but not helping the people to decide by stepping aside.

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 3:33 pm

alfa wrote:Best news of the night
EFFECTIC DESIGNSS wrote:Friends, it was a foregone conclusion that PNM would have won this election even tho the UNC admins on Tuner has tried to silence and punish me for my support for the PNM. [b]And for that I shall NOT be returning to this site because I won't support a business which punishes it's political opponents.

With that said I would like to congratulate my Great Leader the Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley for a brilliant win on this election. I have done my part I Ram the X by the Balisher in Tunapuna where it mattered most, I braved Covid for the future of this country and I have no regrets for making the right choice.

I would also like to congratulate the people of this great nation for electing the correct leader, I have said before and I am thankful to god that sensible people voted AGAINST RUM, Lime and Sunlight killing Covid DRUNKEN Leader of the UNC who has done nothing but push crazy conspiracy theories which has made the average UNC voter even dumber. Using RACE vile and wicked racism to divide people what a joke this drunken woman is. She has finally paid for kicking out The Pandays from the party they built, what goes around comes around.

I trust that now Kamla will forever retire from politics as she has been a complete and total disgrace she and coonilal has pushed wild and insane conspiracy theories that Covid is a Hoax, It can be cured with RUM and LIME and Sunlight, this irresponsible lunatic moron could have killed countless people had she won.

I am thankful the blessed leader The Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley will lead us through these troubling times using SCIENCE and Logic. These will be troubling times and hard decisions are going to be made but the only person qualified of doing so has rightfully been selected.

I would like to thank MaxPower and the LORD for helping make this a reality and saving this country. As Distinguished Dr The honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley said if we can't walk he will be our brother's keeper and carry us and so he did when he paid me my Covid Money he has helped me as he promised.

Mero my friend congrats aswell, I hope life treats you well my friend take care of those Cannabis trees and smoke ah extra spliff for meh nah. And MaxPower if yuh drinking take ah Drink in meh name for meh nah, wished I could have joined you down Point Fortin what a beautiful place I have been there many times.

As for me I am happy I finally broke my decades long die hard UNC racism and have supported the PNM based on commonsense, logic and reasoning. I am happy I kept my promise of Voting PNM had they really legalized Weed and so I have, I am a man of my word and I am proud of it.

I am deeply saddened to hear my dear leader will be leaving politics after this as it is his last term, there will never again be anyone as pure as him in Trini politics. My heart will bleed when he finally leaves but I respect his decision, life is short and you must put time aside to spend it with loved ones. He has given his life to this country and for that I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

And as for De Phaggot, I told you part of the reason for me voting PNM was to spite you after what you and your drunken corrupt coonilal rum party did to my plantation with botched box drains with that backhoe, and so I got the last laugh Tee Hee PNM superiority confirmed!!!![/b]
Perceived indo areas have nothing to get under PNM.

Bye Felisha!, I hope in 2-3 years time when your lame, sickly arse starts to see pressure, you don;t end up back here crying like the little beyotch that you are.

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 3:38 pm

A rel lil cuck..what a joker.. lol..

mero wrote:
screwbash wrote:

Like you spend many a sleepless night in yuh galvanize shack dreaming how yuh illegitimate mother who was raped by a negro man who result in your good self life cuda be if you wasnt born. ha ha ha it aint to late to get out of the world an make it a better place. garden shop open and hardware does still sell rope.

Don't hate. U only mad cuz you got served.

Served! !

SERVED! !!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2020, 3:44 pm

Pahhhhhh purrr
IMG-20200811-WA0131.jpg

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 3:52 pm

VII wrote:My mother is a f@cking successful businesswoman you muffler bearing,had her permit at 18 since the early 1970s before she had me,a beautiful Indian young lady that was being abused by her indian family and any Indian she worked for,they all wanted to own and rape her,teamed up with my black negro dad who treated her like the princess she was,they worked night and day and were millionaires in the 70s 80s 90s 2000s from Laventille.

Tòok all her Indian family lil sisters mother etc out of the bush living in gobar mud huts with lice dry skin and diseases,owned houses from Valsayn to the West to Miami Dade,owned a chicken farm with 400,000 heads every 8 weeks,get the f@ck outta here muffler bearing..my mom good . and she not even 70 yet..

That evolution you seeing in my avatar was a birthday gift in 2001,I also indepedently gave her expensive gifts,like cars proper jewelry and watches etc and vehicles for her business,gtfooh.

Never mattered who was in power she made her money and still does.,she sponsored both with jerseys and eats etc,rented campaign offices to both and even COP,,you poor backward racist suffering f@ck..

screwbash wrote:
VII wrote:I ain no pee NM,never was,but I can pick sense outa nonsense and UNC is total nonsense .

You on the other hand cant see beyond race..

Allyuh dont care if T&T burn as long as the yellow in charge..the small dick syndrome is real bro..

zoom rader wrote:Level beat up from PNM tuners in here , makes me laugh .

What a bunch of dumb arses

let we hope that yuh mother or tanty aint hadda line up for hamper, food card, or welfare check again in the hot sun and rain for the next five years, leh we hope black children stay in school and become doctors and lawyers instead of smoking weed, taking big dick and becoming bandit, leh we hope black people in beetham and lanventille decide not to be bandit anymore, leh we hope black people get the forex dey need and shop online without complaining, let we hope the black people stop begging and saying things hard, pressure, stress etc , tobago vote pnm let we hope they survive the next 5 years with no tourist coming, today is the saddest day in TT history, equal to when dat kant robbie give manning d pm chair... dat clown was always dotish cause even lil children know in a 2 man race a tie means they man holding the trophy keeps it but den again i aint know who was more dotish panday or robbie, if pnm wasnt given the govt then we would be better off now. hope robbie burning in hell where he is.

Calm down son, you won, no need to throw your life story for us :wink:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 11th, 2020, 3:52 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:UNC Press Conference
https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v= ... _permalink

5 constituencies to be recounted
Issue of no observers

who is the girl in the middle? who talking