The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 1:07 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:My brother wife say how she PNM pastor tell she the lord spoke to him and said to vote PNM
It runs in your family.

I am sorry

Postby bluefete » August 9th, 2020, 1:10 pm

We really reach!!!

VII

Postby VII » August 9th, 2020, 1:10 pm

Boss man I'm no PNM,I'm all for T&T and your preferred party are a party of misfits drunks thieves and conspirators,the small dick syndrome is very dangerous and the UNC have it bad..time will reveal and when it does you too will have to account for your blind support of treachery and mass corruption..

You're a simple idiot bro and deserve a UNC victory but others dont ,race is your guide and nothing else,you cant stand to see de black ugly creole represent you for the next 5 years,you people remind me of my deceased illleterate Indian grandmother,your only motivation is hair texture and appearance,sad af..

matr1x wrote:Vii is proof that pnm still attracts dotish people

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 1:20 pm

VII wrote:Boss man I'm no PNM,I'm all for T&T and your preferred party are a party of misfits drunks thieves and conspirators,the small dick syndrome is very dangerous and the UNC have it bad..time will reveal and when it does you too will have to account for your blind support of treachery and mass corruption..

You're a simple idiot bro and deserve a UNC victory but others dont ,race is your guide and nothing else,you cant stand to see de black ugly creole represent you for the next 5 years,you people remind me of my deceased illleterate Indian grandmother,your only motivation is hair texture and appearance,sad af..

Horse you are seriously deluded, how that PNM koolaid does taste? PNM has destroyed the country slowly. Almost no UNC supporter is under the delusion that there isn't corruption and BS. But at least everytime they're in power we see drastic improvements in almost every aspect of our governance and qualify of life.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 9th, 2020, 1:23 pm

VII wrote:Boss man I'm no PNM,I'm all for T&T and your preferred party are a party of misfits drunks thieves and conspirators,the small dick syndrome is very dangerous and the UNC have it bad..time will reveal and when it does you too will have to account for your blind support of treachery and mass corruption..

Hmm interesting

My Muslim padner is a Arab looking fellow mix with Syrian probably some Indian? he is an Engineer but he is a PNM and he believes in PNM because being a strong practicing Muslim he is strongly against rum and gambling and he sees the UNC as pests who promote things like Rum. He sees Hindu people as scammers who drink rum aswell because it had some UNC hindu fella in he area a time who used to drink rum and pass with the mic on he car and play a set of old Hindi funeral music and disturb the peace.

But he isn't a big fan of creole either, he thinks they are mostly bandits and they listen to gaza music.

So it is indeed possible that there are people who vote PNM but don't like black people.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 9th, 2020, 1:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » August 9th, 2020, 1:27 pm

Oh gosh...

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 9th, 2020, 1:29 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Hmm interesting

My Muslim padner is a Arab looking fellow mix with Syrian probably some Indian? he is an Engineer but he is a PNM and he believes in PNM because being a strong practicing Muslim he is strongly against rum and gambling and he sees the UNC as pests who promote things like Rum.

But he isn't a big fan of creole either, he thinks they are mostly bandits and they listen to gaza music.

So it is indeed possible that there are people who vote PNM but don't like black people.

This sounding like BS but it actually have people who like PNM but not africans. Some Muslim Arabs don't believe that women should be leaders so they side with PNM. UNC look like they may have gay/lesbian candidates too. Maybe that is the actual reason because there's a lot of rum etc. in PNM fetes/meetings.

VII

Postby VII » August 9th, 2020, 1:31 pm

All the delusions would be settled in short time..

And many will be vindicated and many would be held accountable.

You know what, take this poll here to the polls and tell them tuner say UNC win so they win,hahaha..

Dumb fooks...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 9th, 2020, 1:32 pm

Analysts: Tight Race for election 2020

IMG_4906BDA3F242-1.jpeg

The general election race is going to be a tight one between the People’s National Movement (PNM) and the United National Congress (UNC), according to several analysts.

These analysts are Dr Bishnu Ragoonath, Mukesh Basdeo and Dr Marlene Attz who spoke to the Sunday Express yesterday.

Political analyst Dr Winford James however thinks the PNM will win the election.

The Nigel Henry-led Solution by Simulation (SBS) poll commissioned by the Express puts the PNM five per cent ahead of the UNC.

Attz, an economist, said she doesn’t know there is an economic resonance among the population and people are looking at traditional political alignment.

“I think it comes down to the two major parties really going to be given the opportunity to guide the course of economic activity in Trinidad and Tobago for the next five years,” she said.

“I still don’t think there is any clear front-runner, I think both parties are still kind of taking it down to the wire, so to speak,” she said.

She added that the weather is going to play a part and affect voter turnout tomorrow. In Ragoonath’s opinion, the election will be tight.

He said six constituencies will determine who will be the next Government and it all depends on the voter turnout.

He said his biggest fear at this time is the impact the Covid spike will have on the voter turnout.

Ragoonath said the PNM didn’t come with anything startling in their campaign and they returned with the “blame Kamla, blame the UNC” rhetoric.

He said in Tobago there is two-way race with the PNM and the Watson Duke-led Progressive Democratic Party (PDP) which will play a factor in the election as well.

Basdeo said in some instances the UNC will have a little over a one or two per cent lead, while in some constituencies the PNM will also have a slight lead over the UNC.

He said in some instances it looks like a “dead heat” in a several constituencies.

Basdeo said he is not convinced there will be a large voter turnout and it may be closer to 57 to 60 per cent.

He also said the Covid spike will have an impact.

Basdeo said the PNM’s campaign on its success of the handling of the pandemic will be tested tomorrow.

James said the polls indicate that the PNM is in the lead and we must trust the “science”.

He noted that the polls were a snapshot of a period in time and things could change but he’s going on the science.

He said it comes down to the “swing votes” in the marginals — voters who focus on the issues.

James said that there is also the “mixed category”, the small ethnicities- individuals who do not identify ethnically and far more of them are favouring the PNM.

James said from the facts that he has now “ the PNM is more likely to win than the UNC, but the margins will be small.”

https://trinidadexpress.com/elections/2 ... cd62b.html

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 9th, 2020, 1:33 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Hmm interesting

My Muslim padner is a Arab looking fellow mix with Syrian probably some Indian? he is an Engineer but he is a PNM and he believes in PNM because being a strong practicing Muslim he is strongly against rum and gambling and he sees the UNC as pests who promote things like Rum.

This sounding like BS but it actually have people who like PNM but not africans. Some Muslim Arabs don't believe that women should be leaders so they side with PNM. UNC look like they may have gay/lesbian candidates too. Maybe that is the actual reason because there's a lot of rum etc. in PNM fetes/meetings.

Nah he is very serious, he is a strong practicing Muslim so it is possible he doesn't like Kamla as a leader cause she is a woman since that is against Islamic Law, but his biggest issue isn't that she is a woman it is because she does drink Rum and she was so drunk the Cabal thief out the treasury under her eyes.

Now to be fair them old Indian Mic Men who does pass and play that old nasty Hindi funeral music for absolutely no reason other than to disturb the peace they are just as annoying as PNM people blasting Gaza Music.

And Gary Griffith is an absolute failure for continuing to allow people to break noise pollution laws in this country and do nothing about it if anything he often grants them a license to break the law.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 1:38 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Analysts: Tight Race for election 2020

IMG_4906BDA3F242-1.jpeg

The general election race is going to be a tight one between the People’s National Movement (PNM) and the United National Congress (UNC), according to several analysts.

These analysts are Dr Bishnu Ragoonath, Mukesh Basdeo and Dr Marlene Attz who spoke to the Sunday Express yesterday.

Political analyst Dr Winford James however thinks the PNM will win the election.

The Nigel Henry-led Solution by Simulation (SBS) poll commissioned by the Express puts the PNM five per cent ahead of the UNC.

Attz, an economist, said she doesn’t know there is an economic resonance among the population and people are looking at traditional political alignment.

“I think it comes down to the two major parties really going to be given the opportunity to guide the course of economic activity in Trinidad and Tobago for the next five years,” she said.

“I still don’t think there is any clear front-runner, I think both parties are still kind of taking it down to the wire, so to speak,” she said.

She added that the weather is going to play a part and affect voter turnout tomorrow. In Ragoonath’s opinion, the election will be tight.

He said six constituencies will determine who will be the next Government and it all depends on the voter turnout.

He said his biggest fear at this time is the impact the Covid spike will have on the voter turnout.

Ragoonath said the PNM didn’t come with anything startling in their campaign and they returned with the “blame Kamla, blame the UNC” rhetoric.

He said in Tobago there is two-way race with the PNM and the Watson Duke-led Progressive Democratic Party (PDP) which will play a factor in the election as well.

Basdeo said in some instances the UNC will have a little over a one or two per cent lead, while in some constituencies the PNM will also have a slight lead over the UNC.

He said in some instances it looks like a “dead heat” in a several constituencies.

Basdeo said he is not convinced there will be a large voter turnout and it may be closer to 57 to 60 per cent.

He also said the Covid spike will have an impact.

Basdeo said the PNM’s campaign on its success of the handling of the pandemic will be tested tomorrow.

James said the polls indicate that the PNM is in the lead and we must trust the “science”.

He noted that the polls were a snapshot of a period in time and things could change but he’s going on the science.

He said it comes down to the “swing votes” in the marginals — voters who focus on the issues.

James said that there is also the “mixed category”, the small ethnicities- individuals who do not identify ethnically and far more of them are favouring the PNM.

James said from the facts that he has now “ the PNM is more likely to win than the UNC, but the margins will be small.”

https://trinidadexpress.com/elections/2 ... cd62b.html

I agree with them mostly but I give the edge to UNC mainly because I know far too many PNM voters in 2015 who are either not voting or voting UNC.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 1:39 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Hmm interesting

My Muslim padner is a Arab looking fellow mix with Syrian probably some Indian? he is an Engineer but he is a PNM and he believes in PNM because being a strong practicing Muslim he is strongly against rum and gambling and he sees the UNC as pests who promote things like Rum. He sees Hindu people as scammers who drink rum aswell because it had some UNC hindu fella in he area a time who used to drink rum and pass with the mic on he car and play a set of old Hindi funeral music and disturb the peace.

Tell your Muslim pal this is not a Muslim country.

If he don't like a region where rum is made and enjoyed them he can go to a Muslim country.

Tell him zoom rader say to shut his arse

killercow

Postby killercow » August 9th, 2020, 1:41 pm

Alright hear what. I care not for party. I usually don't vote because the situation usually comes down to choosing between the lesser of two evils. If you are a trini and have been following politics, then you should know that regardless of which party is in power, they WILL TEIF! You cannot stop that. It's just how much you find out about. That being said, I look at less mismanagement (performance if you consider it that) reflected in statistics. How much can the average poor man (regardless of race) benefit under a particular regime and what he can show for it.

Now I'd like someone to shed some light on how accurate the following information is as I'm certain that it'll influence the people like me who looks at a person's performance (and by extension a reflection of their input towards a political party's survival) rather than the party they represent.

_20200809_132651.JPG

_20200809_132707.JPG

_20200809_132733.JPG

_20200809_132754.JPG

_20200809_132818.JPG

_20200809_132847.JPG

_20200809_132934.JPG

_20200809_132958.JPG

The attachment _20200809_133324.JPG is no longer available

Source: https://ttelections.com/

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2020, 1:42 pm

Friends,

If it was not for the brilliance and leadership of his excellency Dr.Keith Rowley, can you imagine what would have happened?

Remember when he said....”Even though the situation is bad, it could have easily been worse”. A great leader is admitting things are bad, maybe fault of his, but he also outlined how he dealt with the situation.

THAT is a leader, THAT is a man of action..oh gosh that sweet balhead i could just kiss it but i not into afros in that way.

But can you imagine this drunk speech slurring UNC leader wanted to bring in those irresponsible pests from the cruise ship and the highly annoying barbados jackasses. They were already so irresponsible, more than likely they would have NOT self quarantined. Is the UNC leader mad?

Thanks to the father above, we had Keith and his team of medical experts to guide him to make the right decisions for this pandemic.

Now many have said that the lock down was too strict, but how was he to tell? He did the right thing by implementing and carefully engineering the Phases to be on the SAFE side for the protection of the citizens of T&T.....So clever!

I admit, that drastic action should be taken now, but what else can he do? Keith and team has done the best they can, but we have TRINIS who are NOT listening to New Norm measures. Trinis are the MAIN cause for what is happening now, NOT the PNM.

I will be in FULL PNM gear tomorrow as i proudly put that ‘X’ by the Red Palulu.

Join us.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 1:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

If it was not for the brilliance and leadership of his excellency Dr.Keith Rowley, can you imagine what would have happened?

Remember when he said....”Even though the situation is bad, it could have easily been worse”. A great leader is admitting things are bad, maybe fault of his, but he also outlined how he dealt with the situation.

THAT is a leader, THAT is a man of action..oh gosh that sweet balhead i could just kiss it but i not into afros in that way.

But can you imagine this drunk speech slurring UNC leader wanted to bring in those irresponsible pests from the cruise ship and the highly annoying barbados jackasses. They were already so irresponsible, more than likely they would have NOT self quarantined. Is the UNC leader mad?

Thanks to the father above, we had Keith and his team of medical experts to guide him to make the right decisions for this pandemic.

Now many have said that the lock down was too strict, but how was he to tell? He did the right thing by implementing and carefully engineering the Phases to be on the SAFE side for the protection of the citizens of T&T.....So clever!

I admit, that drastic action should be taken now, but what else can he do? Keith and team has done the best they can, but we have TRINIS who are NOT listening to New Norm measures. Trinis are the MAIN cause for what is happening now, NOT the PNM.

I will be in FULL PNM gear tomorrow as i proudly put that ‘X’ by the Red Palulu.

Join us.
Max loves a good BBC

The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2020, 2:00 pm

Also, don’t ever ever forget that the PNM opened T&T’s arms to our struggling Venezuelans brothers and sisters.

The PNM understood the importance of humanity.

The day when, his grace, the Hon. Keith Rowley said that....”We are alot better than that” was the day he had my vote.

Without the Venezuelans, many businesses communities would not have had to resort to poor disgusting TRINI service. Yuck!

Now, we have opened our doors to them thanks to the People’s National Movement.

Now i understand the illegal entry aspect, but we cannot just “send them back” as it is against human rights. Send them back to a country of corruption and severe economic distress? Where allyuh heart?

But then came Keith, the savior for the Venezuelans.

Venes brought Covid? Well yes i agree, wear allyuh blasted masks and stop harassing them so you wont get affected.

If allyuh would stop pushing up on them, we would have little to no cases.

Blame yourselves, and blame yourselves again.

Dont blame the PNM, dont blame the Venezuelans.

killercow

Postby killercow » August 9th, 2020, 2:06 pm

An while allyuh at it, take in this "racist rant"...
https://www.facebook.com/856179727/posts/10158852982099728/?d=null&vh=i

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 9th, 2020, 2:08 pm

@killercrow gross public sector debt can be negative? Also the cso is the official body responsible for statistics in trinidad and tobago. The cso is yet to have a 2019 figure for unemployment. Additionaly, the cso is yet to put out a 2019 figure for gdp. The latest review on the economy only gives an estimate for march 2019 gdp. What is the pedigree of macrotrends for them to be used as a reliable source for data. For all i know macrotrends is a branch of wikipedia. U should have used a neutral source like imf or worldbank who provide their methodologies or process for calculating these statistics. Additionaly, wouldnt statistics like GDP, fiscal deficit, government debt and unemployment be negatively impacted by the fact that oil prices dropped by more than 50 per cent between 2014 and 2015 and took a long time to gain some sense of normalacy thereafter. But that fact doesnt help with the ongoing narrative that the present government mismanaged us and purposefully sent the economy spiralling out of control. I am not saying that the present government did everything right and free of blame for the dilemna we as citizens of tnt face. But it is irresponsible imo to just throw up statistics without any background or hypothesis on what caused the movements in the data. For example, wouldnt macroeconomic indicators suggest trinidad and tobago to be in a healthy position during 2010 to 2014 when oil prices reached historical highs?

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2020, 2:16 pm

killercow wrote:An while allyuh at it, take in this "racist rant"...

He voting PNM still

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2020, 2:19 pm

How come PNM ppl nah say dat racists

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 2:22 pm

elec2020 wrote:@killercrow gross public sector debt can be negative? Also the cso is the official body responsible for statistics in trinidad and tobago. The cso is yet to have a 2019 figure for unemployment. Additionaly, the cso is yet to put out a 2019 figure for gdp. The latest review on the economy only gives an estimate for march 2019 gdp. What is the pedigree of macrotrends for them to be used as a reliable source for data. For all i know macrotrends is a branch of wikipedia. U should have used a neutral source like imf or worldbank who provide their methodologies or process for calculating these statistics. Additionaly, wouldnt statistics like GDP, fiscal deficit, government debt and unemployment be negatively impacted by the fact that oil prices dropped by more than 50 per cent between 2014 and 2015 and took a long time to gain some sense of normalacy thereafter. But that fact doesnt help with the ongoing narrative that the present government mismanaged us and purposefully sent the economy spiralling out of control. I am not saying that the present government did everything right and free of blame for the dilemna we as citizens of tnt face. But it is irresponsible imo to just throw up statistics without any background or hypothesis on what caused the movements in the data. For example, wouldnt macroeconomic indicators suggest trinidad and tobago to be in a healthy position during 2010 to 2014 when oil prices reached historical highs?

One thing people need to know about PNM is that they hide statistics, UWI had an open data group formed in 2013 or 2014 by the highly esteemed Patrick Hosein. They had full corporation of all the government ministries to get crime data, agricultural data, economic, health etc. As soon as PNM came into power that was stopped immediately. Transparency of this government is amazing poor and on par with countries like Venezuela, North Korea and Iran. That is the kind of company PNM wants to put us in. Destroy all private sector that isn't their 1% financiers. Destroy state companies and sell it off cheap to their financier's, tax the population to hell and literally let everything crumble. It's time for people to wake the firetruck up.

killercow

Postby killercow » August 9th, 2020, 2:24 pm

elec2020 wrote:@killercrow gross public sector debt can be negative? Also the cso is the official body responsible for statistics in trinidad and tobago. The cso is yet to have a 2019 figure for unemployment. Additionaly, the cso is yet to put out a 2019 figure for gdp. The latest review on the economy only gives an estimate for march 2019 gdp. What is the pedigree of macrotrends for them to be used as a reliable source for data. For all i know macrotrends is a branch of wikipedia. U should have used a neutral source like imf or worldbank who provide their methodologies or process for calculating these statistics. Additionaly, wouldnt statistics like GDP, fiscal deficit, government debt and unemployment be negatively impacted by the fact that oil prices dropped by more than 50 per cent between 2014 and 2015 and took a long time to gain some sense of normalacy thereafter. But that fact doesnt help with the ongoing narrative that the present government mismanaged us and purposefully sent the economy spiralling out of control. I am not saying that the present government did everything right and free of blame for the dilemna we as citizens of tnt face. But it is irresponsible imo to just throw up statistics without any background or hypothesis on what caused the movements in the data. For example, wouldnt macroeconomic indicators suggest trinidad and tobago to be in a healthy position during 2010 to 2014 when oil prices reached historical highs?
While I agree with you on hypothesis and background information, I have never seen or heard of this website. That's why I have not taken the information provided 'as gold' and asked for an opinion on it here. I much prefer to utilise known reliable websites for information as it pertains to past and present 'performance'.

Postby paid_influencer » August 9th, 2020, 2:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Oh gosh...

the best thing that could happen to the country is PEA getting a seat in Parliament. PEA saying the things that needs to be said

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 9th, 2020, 2:38 pm

PEA talking a pack of arse.

The exact same opportunities afforded to the injuns in caroni and couva afforded to children in Laventille and Morvant.

People in Caroni and Couva never got no hdc house to raise their childen neither. The problem with pnm areas is those ppl too damn ungrateful and indiscipline and rather blame others for their own shortcomings in life than get up off their arses and make something of their life.

PNM job is to run the country. Not give their supporters "something". That is what Kamla does sicken me with. Always promoting gimme gimme for quick votes.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 9th, 2020, 2:39 pm

He voting PNM still

He's a clown. Sounding like an illiterate. Can't even string a decent sentence together. Ask him how much qualifications he have and then ask him why he can't get a job. These ppl too bold, unrealistic and ungrateful. Pnm give them too much and when they waste it they vex with the pnm.
Last edited by Redress10 on August 9th, 2020, 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 9th, 2020, 2:44 pm

killercow wrote:
While I agree with you on hypothesis and background information, I have never seen or heard of this website. That's why I have not taken the information provided 'as gold' and asked for an opinion on it here. I much prefer to utilise known reliable websites for information as it pertains to past and present 'performance'.

Got you. If u really want to stay up to date on macroeconomic developments in tnt you can read the article iv country reports by imf for trinidad and tobago (i think the latest one is for 2018). Or the central bank of trinidad and tobago's annual economic survey. I tend to stay away from the review of the economy as it is a government report and government reports tend to not be so neutral.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 9th, 2020, 2:46 pm

Redress10 wrote:

He voting PNM still

He's a dunce. Sounding like an illiterate. Can't even string a decent sentence together. Ask him how much qualifications he have and then ask him why he can't get a job. These ppl too bold, unrealistic and ungrateful. Pnm give them too much and when they waste it they vex with the pnm.

daz ah COP jersey he have on dey ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 9th, 2020, 2:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Join us.

Ooh my gosh I am blushing here, I got so jealous when i read your statement of our beloved leader's sweet shiny balled head but then i remembered I should not let myself become like De Phaggot

Max I am in absolute awe and shock reading your brilliant, quality and beautiful post about his excellency Dr Keith Rowley you have just reminded me of why I had made the decision to vote for the red army for it's leader knows no limits in perfection. It is only now that joining the PNM I can see rum for what it is and what is true and proper governance I thank you max from the bottom of my heart

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 9th, 2020, 2:54 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

One thing people need to know about PNM is that they hide statistics, UWI had an open data group formed in 2013 or 2014 by the highly esteemed Patrick Hosein. They had full corporation of all the government ministries to get crime data, agricultural data, economic, health etc. As soon as PNM came into power that was stopped immediately. Transparency of this government is amazing poor and on par with countries like Venezuela, North Korea and Iran. That is the kind of company PNM wants to put us in. Destroy all private sector that isn't their 1% financiers. Destroy state companies and sell it off cheap to their financier's, tax the population to hell and literally let everything crumble. It's time for people to wake the firetruck up.

All governments hide stats in tnt. Example where is the imf article iv report for 2012. If i can recall once u a member country of imf they will do a article iv for u. Unless u turn them down. I think some of ya'll missing the point here. Both of these regimes are no longer suited for us. We need to move past our hate or disdain and come together and call strongly for a new party to give the people of tnt what we deserve. Till we do that we doomed to repeat the same. That is placing in politicians who study themselves, friends, family and financiers first and the rest of the public after. Its clear who the losers are in this relationship. But we keep on beating that dead narrative oh unc did this but nah pnm did worse. Both need to go. But whatever 2025 hopefully we get some good representatives foe government then.

killercow

Postby killercow » August 9th, 2020, 2:56 pm

Redress10 wrote:

He voting PNM still

He's a dunce. Sounding like an illiterate. Can't even string a decent sentence together. Ask him how much qualifications he have and then ask him why he can't get a job. These ppl too bold, unrealistic and ungrateful. Pnm give them too much and when they waste it they vex with the pnm.

Dunce or not he's still eligible to vote and he obviously has his reasons why. PNM gave them too much what? And what was he (they) given that was wasted?