EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:PNM just passed by my house however they made sure to keep the volume at a minimal and within the Noise pollution regulation
Then UNC passed playing some crazy song about how rum kill some man lover and he family and one set ah assness. The volume was so loud it terrified my dog and gave him a panic attack.
When is the cop going to do something about these music trucks disturbing the peace?
zoom rader wrote:Trinidad is an extremely unlivable place and non afro folk have a fear when they encounter an Afro male they don't know.katiedido wrote:maj. tom wrote:huh, look how elections does bring them out like termites after the rain. Check that sleeper cell post history nah. Jusso after 4 years he decide to wake up today and jump out with this big speech about indo looking down on other people ent?
Because this thread is ridiculous and out of control. Exposing yourselves for the divisive racists you are.
Anyways to whoever posted the reply calling me house negro and I'm a minority among Afro Trinis etc etc....maybe expand your horizons. Most Afro Trinis are just regular working people(wage slaves usually) , not Hood negroes as you call them. Statistically if 40% of the population was Hood negroes and criminals Trinidad would be an extremely unlivable place (like can't step foot outside your door because 1 in 2 ppl almost is an armed criminal kind of unlivable). Most crimes of poverty (gang culture) are committed by AfroTrinis but to posit that most Afro Trinis are criminals is pretty asinine and sounds uneducated and lacking in basic statistical inference.
Thats the truth, folk do not trust afro males. Violent crimes are mostly comitted by Afros and the jails show this number .
Good try in defending PNM , but you got made out .
zoom rader wrote:Katiedido = VII
zoom rader wrote:He said that in parliament when they were not in power.sMASH wrote:did anybody ask Dr. Sh!tkicker to cite teh study he used, when he made the statement that afros not doing well?
Failgerald Hinds said it a few weeks ago when he said newcomers are doing better than Afros. But where was the public outcry for these statements.
Rowlee and Hinds was not deemed racist then
Very few non Afros trust Afros males and that's a fact. They created a negative rep for themselfs.katiedido wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trinidad is an extremely unlivable place and non afro folk have a fear when they encounter an Afro male they don't know.katiedido wrote:maj. tom wrote:huh, look how elections does bring them out like termites after the rain. Check that sleeper cell post history nah. Jusso after 4 years he decide to wake up today and jump out with this big speech about indo looking down on other people ent?
Because this thread is ridiculous and out of control. Exposing yourselves for the divisive racists you are.
Anyways to whoever posted the reply calling me house negro and I'm a minority among Afro Trinis etc etc....maybe expand your horizons. Most Afro Trinis are just regular working people(wage slaves usually) , not Hood negroes as you call them. Statistically if 40% of the population was Hood negroes and criminals Trinidad would be an extremely unlivable place (like can't step foot outside your door because 1 in 2 ppl almost is an armed criminal kind of unlivable). Most crimes of poverty (gang culture) are committed by AfroTrinis but to posit that most Afro Trinis are criminals is pretty asinine and sounds uneducated and lacking in basic statistical inference.
Thats the truth, folk do not trust afro males. Violent crimes are mostly comitted by Afros and the jails show this number .
Good try in defending PNM , but you got made out .
I'm no PNMite. They've generally done a sheit job with the resources we've had.
I can't tell people how to feel but I really didn't realize Indo Trinis lived in such fear and distrust of random black men they don't know. So if you are standing in line to get your license and black men are in line behind or in front you do you feel nervous? Does the Afro Trini immigration officer that you get when you land back home(pre covid) make you scared, what about random black males in your office? The black waiter at a restaurant makes you scared? Just walking through the mall and seeing black men basically any and everywhere....can't imagine living in constant fear like that.
You got made out VII, now go play with your Didokatiedido wrote:zoom rader wrote:Katiedido = VII
No idea what that means but anyways I've said a mouthful. No sense arguing with racists who don't have the cognition to understand reason. Peace out. Back to lurking
Media can say anything they like but the Hansad cantsMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:He said that in parliament when they were not in power.sMASH wrote:did anybody ask Dr. Sh!tkicker to cite teh study he used, when he made the statement that afros not doing well?
Failgerald Hinds said it a few weeks ago when he said newcomers are doing better than Afros. But where was the public outcry for these statements.
Rowlee and Hinds was not deemed racist then
ey zoom, yuh nasty stinkin duty liar!!! should string up by ur ball bearings for lying on dr sh!tkicker so.
he say that jess a few months ago on some podium or media blow job.
ED you need black JesusEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Last night the good lord came to me in my dreams and he confirmed to me what i had long suspected which is Dr Rowley is indeed a prophet send by the messiah himself to heal this nation which we stole from the carib and arawack
The merciful lord told me that I should vote for PNM on Monday and as such I will be joining Mr Maxpower into battle against Rum
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Last night the good lord came to me in my dreams and he confirmed to me what i had long suspected which is Dr Rowley is indeed a prophet send by the messiah himself to heal this nation which we stole from the carib and arawack
The merciful lord told me that I should vote for PNM on Monday and as such I will be joining Mr Maxpower into battle against Rum
House 5hit comes out of PNM ppl mouth. See VII or katiedido post.sMASH wrote:handard say that goebbels young say that it have no $80m transport contract. then alwairs buss out the other day and say the e-courts will eliminate the need for citizens to pay $80m for prison transports... doesnt kno what to believe what comes out a pnm mouth. they dont care bout truth, just about blabbing
zoom rader wrote:Last lap and PNM tuners are desperate by posting One set of nonsense with double accounts.
katiedido wrote:maj. tom wrote:huh, look how elections does bring them out like termites after the rain. Check that sleeper cell post history nah. Jusso after 4 years he decide to wake up today and jump out with this big speech about indo looking down on other people ent?
screwbash wrote:now see ah pnm election ad with PM Patrick Manning. best PNM PM ever. just see he made me smile yes.
sMASH wrote:handard say that goebbels young say that it have no $80m transport contract. then alwairs buss out the other day and say the e-courts will eliminate the need for citizens to pay $80m for prison transports... doesnt kno what to believe what comes out a pnm mouth. they dont care bout truth, just about blabbing
screwbash wrote:now see ah pnm election ad with PM Patrick Manning. best PNM PM ever. just see he made me smile yes.
PNM ppl don't want to know about them tings.bluefete wrote:sMASH wrote:handard say that goebbels young say that it have no $80m transport contract. then alwairs buss out the other day and say the e-courts will eliminate the need for citizens to pay $80m for prison transports... doesnt kno what to believe what comes out a pnm mouth. they dont care bout truth, just about blabbing
And according to Zoom, Hansard doh lie!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::|![]()
Jah bless Hanuman and Mukdaar for PNM pplshake d livin wake d dead wrote::|![]()
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:PNM just passed by my house however they made sure to keep the volume at a minimal and within the Noise pollution regulation
Then UNC passed playing some crazy song about how rum kill some man lover and he family and one set ah assness. The volume was so loud it terrified my dog and gave him a panic attack.
When is the cop going to do something about these music trucks disturbing the peace?