Anytime you see an injun in market rubber slippers that means he toting real bank notes.VII wrote:Zoom just on sheit as usual..
I see indians suffering and living in rel poverty all over the place,and they not only suffering but look totally hopeless clueless and illiterate..
Maybe zoom could assist his people..
And he now comparing Vene whores whoring with people who still prefer to have some dignity and ride out their situation..even still I cant see the suffering hes talking about and I'm Laventille everyday.
Is the answer another color me orange scam or a lifesport ?
Zoom your really disingenuous and dangerous and true compliment to the UNC,you'll do or say anything..
Maybe even bend pipe if you have to.
You had to wait five years for datbluefete wrote:This is the first time in years, I see so much work being done in the month before a general election.
If is not road paving, is wall building, is box drain building, is fixing leaks, is cutting good natural embankment to widen road that nobody does drive on, is picking up fridge, stove, washing machine etc., is cutting down the middle of the road to dig it up to put down pipes, is fixing HDC apartments in Marginals.
Real wuk going on in Santa Cruz, Belmont, St. Augustine, Mt. Hope, Diego Martin etc.
$20 billion did not go for Covid.
bluefete wrote:This is the first time in years, I see so much work being done in the month before a general election.
If is not road paving, is wall building, is box drain building, is fixing leaks, is cutting good natural embankment to widen road that nobody does drive on, is picking up fridge, stove, washing machine etc., is cutting down the middle of the road to dig it up to put down pipes, is fixing HDC apartments in Marginals.
Real wuk going on in Santa Cruz, Belmont, St. Augustine, Mt. Hope, Diego Martin etc.
$20 billion did not go for Covid.
Men caught pulling down UNC posters and replacing them with PNM posters in broad daylight.
VII wrote:UNC govt glory days..
Panday was a true boss..despite the lil corruption stain we've grown accustomed to ..
You could take his Govt serious.. Kamla and them on the other hand are clowns..
Desal was never funded by tax payers.pugboy wrote:Money was flowing in them days too
Every 3 months some project launching, lng, desal, you name itVII wrote:UNC govt glory days..
Panday was a true boss..despite the lil corruption stain we've grown accustomed to ..
VII wrote:UNC govt glory days..
pugboy wrote:Yes ngc was making good change supplying all these projects
Yeah but PNM tryed really hard to make it appear that tax payers money was involved and corruption took placed.Dizzy28 wrote:Zoom right though. Desalcott was private sector project financed primarily by Fincor to Hafeez Karamath. Iirc it was Republic Banks largest loan at the time.pugboy wrote:Yes ngc was making good change supplying all these projects
They fed 1% our tax dollars and gave them forex.ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Dr. Rowley words: I go to bed at night at 2 o clock in the morning. Grate is de PNM!!
Zoom I still waiting for what they have done in the past 5 years.
VII wrote:I knew this pseudo squeaky clean worm would've been exposed eventually,didn't expect it to be so soon though, look at the typical UNC corruption at work,take allyuh time and read and decipher the info..
Princess town needs to give that Baboolal lady a chance,UNC are crooks of the highest and lowest order..
This is what zoom and others want us to vote for,a party of dishonest clowns ? UNC needs to change their name and leadership.if they want to be taken seriously in the future.
https://guardian.co.tt/news/padarath-re ... a3cb3372fc