The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 7:51 am

Haha haha
ZR you full of it.
Split the hairs all you want.

VA Toppin made the accusation in Parliament, during a motion of no confidence ..That KRC was a product of rape....and that he raped someone....the woman came out and said UNC offered her money.

VAT also acted as PM for KPB in 2010.

KPB refused to sanction VAT,
Last edited by Redman on August 5th, 2020, 7:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 7:52 am

j.o.e wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i never see a campaign like what the pnm doing this rounds in my life, i find this is the most duttiest campaign i see against any opposition in history, they not targeting the unc they targeting Kamla and pushing a nasty nasty campaign against a former prime minister. bad or not she deserves respect as she held the position of prime minister in the past and to push a campaign like this for the rest of the world to see is low, nasty and a sign of things to come for the regular people if the pnm wins.
keith and his bunch did the sari thing some time ago, no every move they make is to say kamla is a drunk and stale drunk in the mornings and so forth. apparently the current pnm is a bunch of angels with gun totin children. all this is embarrassing to the country outside image and to observers looking in and this is the ragin bull people will vote for. lets hope the wind of change that blew trough guyana blow trough trinidad also come next monday.

This is why UNC should have come with new leadership. KPB is baggage and is an easy target. If after local she stepped down and someone else went up it would have been a completely different election.
There hasn’t been a lot of official attacks on KPB being a drunk but the public for a long time sees her as that. Makes no use trying to get people to overlook that.

The Public sees Kams as what the PNM media houses paints her to be.

Panday was a drunk and that was painted by the PNM media houses aswell .

Seem you all want everyone to step down in UNC, what you all want totally new and green faces ?

You all full a 5Hit
Last edited by zoom rader on August 5th, 2020, 7:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 7:55 am

Redman wrote:Haha haha
ZR you full of it.
Split the hairs all you want.

VA Toppin made the accusation in Parliament, during a motion of no confidence ..That KRC was a product of rape....and that he raped someone....the woman came out and said UNC offered her money.

VAT also acted as PM for KPB in 2010.

KPB refused to sanction VAT,

VAT was/is a member of TOP she was never UNC .

Where is the evidence to say this woman got money from UNC?

Postby eliteauto » August 5th, 2020, 8:00 am

eliteauto wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i never see a campaign like what the pnm doing this rounds in my life, i find this is the most duttiest campaign i see against any opposition in history, they not targeting the unc they targeting Kamla and pushing a nasty nasty campaign against a former prime minister. bad or not she deserves respect as she held the position of prime minister in the past and to push a campaign like this for the rest of the world to see is low, nasty and a sign of things to come for the regular people if the pnm wins.
keith and his bunch did the sari thing some time ago, no every move they make is to say kamla is a drunk and stale drunk in the mornings and so forth. apparently the current pnm is a bunch of angels with gun totin children. all this is embarrassing to the country outside image and to observers looking in and this is the ragin bull people will vote for. lets hope the wind of change that blew trough guyana blow trough trinidad also come next monday.

Yet the fools here like Tokesy, Red Plastic Bag, one eye and elitecorolla strenuously object to "blank" when their own dim witted supporters portrayed them as gorillas and rapists

aye De Domestic Violence, that skit was in poor taste and was apologised for, desperate clutching of straws, I guess trying to paint to PM ( then opposition leader) as a product of rape, a rapist and a pedophile was acceptable, unfortunately the UNC lacks the class to even proffer an apology, hence why they continue along that vein even today, but that eh the duttiest campaign, the world didn't see that. Miss me with the bleeding heart hypocrisy UDFR with that BS.

Stop spreading Lies

No UNC MP ever accused the PNM prime minster of any Rape.

It was Vernella Allene-Toppin who is a Tobagonian and member of TOP

there is no depth to your level of deceit, unsurprising in scum like you, besides Shoppin-Toppin, it was and continues to be a narrative on the political platforms of the UNC and on their sycophantic social media pages, it was even alluded to by the candidate for DMW recently, miss me with your twist tongue

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 5th, 2020, 8:00 am

Nah how's, u on crap. Social media generation don't follow the media houses. They make decisions on their own and right now she have the worst reputation based on daily quotes that are incoherent.
Kamla needed to be replaced long and short
j.o.e wrote:

This is why UNC should have come with new leadership. KPB is baggage and is an easy target. If after local she stepped down and someone else went up it would have been a completely different election.
There hasn’t been a lot of official attacks on KPB being a drunk but the public for a long time sees her as that. Makes no use trying to get people to overlook that.

Seem you all want everyone to step down in UNC, what you all want totally new and green faces ?

You all full a 5Hit

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 8:01 am

eliteauto wrote:

Yet the fools here like Tokesy, Red Plastic Bag, one eye and elitecorolla strenuously object to "blank" when their own dim witted supporters portrayed them as gorillas and rapists

aye De Domestic Violence, that skit was in poor taste and was apologised for, desperate clutching of straws, I guess trying to paint to PM ( then opposition leader) as a product of rape, a rapist and a pedophile was acceptable, unfortunately the UNC lacks the class to even proffer an apology, hence why they continue along that vein even today, but that eh the duttiest campaign, the world didn't see that. Miss me with the bleeding heart hypocrisy UDFR with that BS.

Stop spreading Lies

Convenient memory TTRPS CoP elitecorolla fails to mention that JUHN Scarfy defended skit with his usual gutter snipe, low class arrogance.
Rowley when told by the media that the skit had offended some religious groups which were calling on him to apologise, the PM said “there are people in this country who would not pass up any opportunity to try and see if they could create racial or religious strife because that serves their political purpose.”

Rowley said the People’s National Movement would “disregard such foolishness and we would not take any responsibility for persons who are trying to create discord.”

Rowley said there was a skit in the PNM’s march past, stating that “if persons who would go into the depths of the Ramayan to try to link that to something. I want to say to all those persons when they speak about the PNM and the PNM’s action which is insulting to Indians, just remember half of the PNM Government is Indian.”

He said if those Indians are insulting the Indian population, “please have a conversation with them.”

Rowley said the PNM was a national political party that represents every creed and race.

“That story is the best they can do because they were shocked at the PNM’s family day which was a resounding success and the best they could do is to find that foolishness to come and try and stir up racial hatred in the country because that is what they live by,” Rowley said.

Or that the similarly stink, nasty elitist Stuart Young called it "a little bit of fun" Rape is fun to PNM people apparently. :roll:

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:05 am

eliteauto wrote:

Stop spreading Lies

there is no depth to your level of deceit, unsurprising in scum like you, besides Shoppin-Toppin, it was and continues to be a narrative on the political platforms of the UNC and on their sycophantic social media pages, it was even alluded to by the candidate for DMW recently, miss me with your twist tongue

Vernella Allene-Toppin is a Tobagonian and member of TOP, she was never a member of UNC.

In US terms the PNM prime minster matches the description

Postby eliteauto » August 5th, 2020, 8:06 am

Sounds like Dr. Rowley was describiing you De Domestic Violence

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 8:11 am

eliteauto wrote:Sounds like Dr. Rowley was describiing you De Domestic Violence

Why do you call him De Domestic Violence?

What he do now?

Postby j.o.e » August 5th, 2020, 8:14 am

j.o.e wrote:

You all full a 5Hit

You’re a very knowledgeable guy zoom everyone who’s been around politics knows Panday was the first person to bring allegations of alcoholism against KPB to the public domain.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:15 am

The PNM prime minster also tried to touch the pacaklank . But you all tried not to rermember these tings

To my shock and surprise Dr Rowley said: “Would you hire me to be your bodyguard outside your bedroom?”

I did not respond.

Dr Rowley again repeated the question to me.

I again did not respond.

https://wired868.com/2015/08/08/express ... -advances/

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:17 am

j.o.e wrote:

You all full a 5Hit

You’re a very knowledgeable guy zoom everyone who’s been around politics knows Panday was the first person to bring allegations of alcoholism against KPB to the public domain.

Yeah you correct ,

Its an "allegation"

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 8:27 am

What he do now?

I have been known to violate mods' mammies, wives and sisters in a sexual way, maybe that's what has his panties bunched up tight tight.

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2020, 8:57 am

Rowley said how UNC giving away household appliances now for a vote. And not just one or two, the man say truckloads. First it was $100, then $300, now stove, tmrw it will be a car. And by "Rowley said" i mean "Rowley lied as usual,"

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has alleged the UNC is distributing truckloads of stoves, fridges and microwave ovens in the South and East and he told supporters to take them all and then vote for the PNM.

Rowley said last night, "Take the stove! Take the fridge! Take the microwave!"

‘’Take it all as it’s being brought to you from the money they took from you and they’re now using to get your vote. And after you take it all go and vote solidly for the PNM! It’s coming in a truckload close to you soon. Take it, take it!"
Take the stove! Take the fridge! Take the microwave!"
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/rowley- ... b0e368399e

Seems like the PNM only knows a dirty campaign because their leader is consistently a lying scandalous bully.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:00 am

maj. tom wrote:Rowley said how UNC giving away household appliances now for a vote. And not just one or two, the man say truckloads. First it was $100, then $300, now stove, tmrw it will be a car. And by "Rowley said" i mean "Rowley lied as usual,"

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has alleged the UNC is distributing truckloads of stoves, fridges and microwave ovens in the South and East and he told supporters to take them all and then vote for the PNM.

Rowley said last night, "Take the stove! Take the fridge! Take the microwave!"

‘’Take it all as it’s being brought to you from the money they took from you and they’re now using to get your vote. And after you take it all go and vote solidly for the PNM! It’s coming in a truckload close to you soon. Take it, take it!"
Take the stove! Take the fridge! Take the microwave!"
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/rowley- ... b0e368399e

Seems like the PNM only knows a dirty campaign because their leader is consistently a lying scandalous bully.

Elite and his mob believes this to be true

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 9:04 am

What he do now?

I have been known to violate mods' mammies, wives and sisters in a sexual way, maybe that's what has his panties bunched up tight tight.

Or

Postby eliteauto » August 5th, 2020, 9:29 am

What he do now?

try violating in a sexual way at home instead of sub-contracting that work. I'd tell you doh beat up but I think the police already did

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2020, 10:58 am

People riffing on the "dome". If people need to be explained that it's not a literal dome........oh god people stupid

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 11:04 am

What he do now?

No surprise to me, De Phaggot grab my bottom by TTPOST and also briefly touchef my toliee without my permission.

The fact that he is apparently wanted for domestic violence is of no surprise to me, after meeting him once in my life i would never again want to have anothet encounter like that I am still traumatized by our encounter.

There is a reason he defends rum and the donkey wine. Domestic violent abusers love rum, it is also unsurprising that he is also a never Trumper, these type of libtards are usually the most hypocritical and the most violent

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 11:07 am

Btw for the record thise allegations against dr rowley was false and proven to be false he never raped anybody

The woman said UNC paid her to lie and also isn't there audio recording of Ian Alleyne on phone woth kbp proving that Kamla paid him money to run the fake rape scam against rowley?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 5th, 2020, 11:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2020, 11:08 am

but would have have given him permission to touch it?

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 11:11 am

matr1x wrote:People riffing on the "dome". If people need to be explained that it's not a literal dome........oh god people stupid

Well it is silly season- people meming about everything and quick to point fingers.

Thank goodness it is a short election season.

Postby Rovin » August 5th, 2020, 11:16 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Yesterday i sit down to watch the 7pm news. It had more political advertisements than news. Cnc3 news finish at 7:30pm. I had to check to see if it was the weekend yes. Is like everyday you seeing a new ad, each one more annoying than the other.

ent boi

tv6 even cutting short beyond d tape for election sh1t , pnm ads even replaced d numerous indian problem solvers ads too

all tv stations broadcasting pnm sh1t simultaneously , is like other parties eh even getting a chance cause they buying out everything

pnm going all out stink n dutty with their ads all over any type of media , i feel their campaigning $$$ is double then last time

is like they have a bottomless pit of $$$ aka d treasury & taxpayers $$$ they teef during d past 5 yrs ..... :roll:

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 11:35 am

ED

who do you want to win this election?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 12:04 pm

zoom rader wrote:ED

who do you want to win this election?

The answer will ALWAYS be the progressive 3rd party whoever it may be, PEP or COP and any right sensible thinking person would also root for a honest transparent progressive 3rd party aswell.

Second best is PNM especially since they removing all Tax from Computers and Smartphones and Digital Software then yes PNM has to win.

If they not serious and they just trying a smart thing I want PEP to win.

Since UNC has nothing about removing Tax on PC and Smartphones I struggle to see the point in voting for UNC.

I always wanted a Macbook Pro also, but customs too bright they will know exactly how much it really costs. Once Rowley remove this Tax we will be set. Although we might have to lube up the cacah0le for he umbrella when he ready for house Tax but that is besides the point.

Think of the RTX 3080 TI and the fact that I could finally dump this trash ass laggy S9 samsung in favor of an Iphone which is what is most important here. No longer will we have to beg family members to hide a phone in their suitcase and wait how long in a covid pandemic for them to bring it just to own an iphone.

Finally thanks to Lord Rowley we will be set FREE!!!

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 5th, 2020, 3:39 pm

i find he getting more and more nasty as the date get closer. all the time he talking sweet to the public now he talking with a nasty tone dat go bring out the afro trini in his supporters. people have to start watching themselves in the next few days before and after the elections as the fanatical pnm will move drastic and desperate to win.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 3:44 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i find he getting more and more nasty as the date get closer. all the time he talking sweet to the public now he talking with a nasty tone dat go bring out the afro trini in his supporters. people have to start watching themselves in the next few days before and after the elections as the fanatical pnm will move drastic and desperate to win.

Well they have dem on tuner , Redman and elite came with one set nonsenses this morning and mis-truths . They go made out prim and proper

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 4:03 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i find he getting more and more nasty as the date get closer. all the time he talking sweet to the public now he talking with a nasty tone dat go bring out the afro trini in his supporters. people have to start watching themselves in the next few days before and after the elections as the fanatical pnm will move drastic and desperate to win.

Well they have dem on tuner , Redman and elite came with one set nonsenses this morning and mis-truths . They go made out prim and proper

What mis-truths?

Elite is an upstanding member of the police and he has inside information that De Phaggot does abuse he family when he drink rum.

I have no reason at all to believe he is making any of this up given my own experience with De Phaggot. Just look at the way he behaves on the forum, like he always drunk and crazy.

I have never seen Elite make any blatantly false statement, he even supports 3rd party which in all honesty I wish any 3rd party the best of luck and hope it becomes a reality one day as tribal politics goes the way of the dodo.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 4:12 pm

I will be RAMMING the X By the Baliser

Tax FREE Smartphones and Computers including 240hz Gaming Monitors which will be very nice now that we have a vibrant growing local E-SPORT community that is filled largely with Afro Trinis btw I can tell you from experience most of my online gaming padners is PNM Afros.

FREE LEGAL WEED FOR EVERYBODY

4 Plant per adult soo much weed you could never done smoke that.

FREE VENE WOMAN BY THE THOUSANDS

Why would I vote for anybody else?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 5th, 2020, 4:33 pm

There should really be a E-sport forum community like trinituner.