The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby bluefete » July 30th, 2020, 2:20 pm

One setta flipping UNC ads on you tube.

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2020, 2:21 pm

& only level annoying pee nm on d radio & tv ... :|

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 2:22 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:By me is an Indian strong hold and I see UNC playing Gaza music for them Indians and them.

They put some doctor man as MP for Caroni East, the fella so out of touch with people he look like he go be just like Tim Gopeesingh and Ganga Singh who won't do anything at all. These are the people Rowley warned us about remember when Ganga Singh used to whip Indian people? when they said chief whip they meant whipping Indian people as my uncle used to rightfully call it, these are the people who Rowley said will shove an umbrella up we cacah0le and open it. Rowley wasn't lying about that one they really do we it, Ganga Egg use a Traffic Cone for we cacah0le and Tim Crook used the sharpen Umbrella the dutty mudda c0nt mash up my coconut field and to this day my land flooding out the whole village water flowing in because the Box drain racket they run was so corrupt they didn't have a clue what to do imagine them build box drain and didn't even hire a surveyor is when then reach a dead end them come asking me and a a next fella if they could run the box drain through we land to reach the river.

And my father telling me to vote UNC the other day? he mad in he arse yes

This is why I will be voting for PEP, these nasty mudda c()nt and them feel because they in a safe seat they could treat people like dog.

You are such a strange person.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 2:23 pm

^ Yeah one of the problems regarding COP is they joined UNC and formed a partnership.

COP should have stood their grounds and remain independent 3rd party, dookeran got frustrated and left because he felt he wasn't getting anywhere. We need people a lot stronger and YOUNGER than dooks, people who understands a 3rd party is like a healthy lifestyle diet the benefits will only be shown in the long run. You can't expect to get results quickly it needs to be over many decades

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2020, 2:24 pm

strange is a understatement ... :changes:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 2:29 pm

GML poll showing PNM ahead in Moruga

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 2:40 pm

Kewell35 wrote:GML poll showing PNM ahead in Moruga
Polls don't win elections and 200 ppl interviewed is a joke

PNM media houses are known for fake news

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 2:52 pm

Polls don't win elections

Just curious, which newspaper do you think is not a PNM media house?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 2:53 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Newsday is the only paper that isn't a PNM Media House and even then the are still questionable.

Most everything in Trinidad is Pro PNM just look at Trinituner for example Admin and Mods are largely PNM

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2020, 3:01 pm

polls doh mean 1shit , look at d last LGE , we all tort pee nm was gonna win hands down yet it resulted in a draw with them actually losing some of their areas , unc obviously gained ground

if only it cud play out dat way for this GE too ....

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 3:03 pm

Very very unlikely, that was probably some sheit poll they've done. UNC is 100% getting back St Joseph and Moruga/Tableland. It all comes down La Horqetta and Tobago East.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 30th, 2020, 3:05 pm

bluefete wrote:One setta flipping UNC ads on you tube.

Breaks the monotony of the KFC ads. Basically KFC ads are the only ones that shows for me.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 3:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Newsday is the only paper that isn't a PNM Media House and even then the are still questionable.

Most everything in Trinidad is Pro PNM just look at Trinituner for example Admin and Mods are largely PNM

I really find the Guardian and Express have a PNM slant to it recently....like recently they showing pics of PNM clowns smiling and the man on street happy etc and Kamla with people looking unhappy and grumpy etc.
Last edited by Kewell35 on July 30th, 2020, 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 3:05 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Very very unlikely, that was probably some sheit poll they've done. UNC is 100% getting back St Joseph and Moruga/Tableland. It all comes down La Horqetta and Tobago East.

Just curious, why you say that? How you know

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 3:16 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Nothing is sure

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 3:18 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Just curious, why you say that? How you know

I have a source at NACTA, these polls are still incomplete.

Also Tobago east can swing either way at the moment.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 3:19 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Nothing is sure

95% sure

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 3:37 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Nothing is sure

95% sure
We have to wait to see , massive PNM fraud can take place.

Postby Redman » July 30th, 2020, 3:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:Redman as requested ,PNM ppl guilty of voter padding

In this regard, it is telling that, in 2007, two persons were in fact convicted of making a false declaration to the Elections and Boundaries Commission for the specific purpose of voter padding, but 52-year-old Judy Joseph and her 29-year-old daughter, Aleena, turned out to be PNM supporters. The PNM understandably never commented on that verdict, not even to warn their supporters against such acts, and it remains to be seen whether the party will now apologise to the 28 persons, most, if not all, of whom had never faced any court matter in their lives and who have for over a decade stood accused of trying to cheat in the electoral process.

http://unctt.org/pnm-people-guilty-of-voter-padding/

You wanted to send me to the UNC site.
Now it’s a setts UNC ads

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 3:47 pm

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Redman as requested ,PNM ppl guilty of voter padding

In this regard, it is telling that, in 2007, two persons were in fact convicted of making a false declaration to the Elections and Boundaries Commission for the specific purpose of voter padding, but 52-year-old Judy Joseph and her 29-year-old daughter, Aleena, turned out to be PNM supporters. The PNM understandably never commented on that verdict, not even to warn their supporters against such acts, and it remains to be seen whether the party will now apologise to the 28 persons, most, if not all, of whom had never faced any court matter in their lives and who have for over a decade stood accused of trying to cheat in the electoral process.

http://unctt.org/pnm-people-guilty-of-voter-padding/

You wanted to send me to the UNC site.
Now it’s a setts UNC ads
It's an express article cause it's not on the web anymore .

UNC made sure to retain it cause you PNM folk have selective memory

Postby Redman » July 30th, 2020, 3:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Yeah one of the problems regarding COP is they joined UNC and formed a partnership.

COP should have stood their grounds and remain independent 3rd party, dookeran got frustrated and left because he felt he wasn't getting anywhere. We need people a lot stronger and YOUNGER than dooks, people who understands a 3rd party is like a healthy lifestyle diet the benefits will only be shown in the long run. You can't expect to get results quickly it needs to be over many decades

They did it in 7 years.

They ballzed up when they got into parliament, damn idiots

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 3:52 pm

Redman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Yeah one of the problems regarding COP is they joined UNC and formed a partnership.

They did it in 7 years.

They ballzed up when they got into parliament, damn idiots

Rumourville time, GG, Vasant, Mikela and disenchanted UNCers are in talks of forming a new 3rd party to eradicate UNC once and for all......if they lose, if they don't not sure if that dream team will ever form.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 3:56 pm

Wtf is this I hearing, is Rowley really 5'4"?

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 4:14 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Wtf is this I hearing, is Rowley really 5'4"?
Short man sysdrome like impsbert

Postby gastly369 » July 30th, 2020, 4:20 pm

Rovin wrote:wtf is up with both sides hiring gaza\gully "artists" to sing sh1t songs for them ?

so when we hear who have d better dub plate dise wa we voting for - not d real issues right ? :roll:

instead of them teefin $$$ to waste on this assness is better they did give it to d orphanages & ppl who ketching dmc ....
Need dem low iq votes in bro...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 4:27 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Wtf is this I hearing, is Rowley really 5'4"?

I find that hard to believe, I am 6' there is noway rowley shorter than me.

Allyuh saying this man wearing high heels all this time?

Postby bluefete » July 30th, 2020, 4:42 pm

bluefete wrote:One setta flipping UNC ads on you tube.

Breaks the monotony of the KFC ads. Basically KFC ads are the only ones that shows for me.

Targetted marketing. I live in a marginal.

Postby bluefete » July 30th, 2020, 4:47 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Nothing is sure

95% sure
We have to wait to see , massive PNM fraud can take place.

Yuh sounding like Trump.

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2020, 4:48 pm

you could just use an adblocker. They're free and effective.
Maybe you like seeing the ads.

Postby bluefete » July 30th, 2020, 4:50 pm

maj. tom wrote:you could just use an adblocker. They're free and effective.
Maybe you like seeing the ads.

LOL. Not at all the ads that is).