matr1x wrote:Remember when Rowley say his government never shutting petrotrin down?
Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Remember when Rowley say his government never shutting petrotrin down?
when he say that
Dohplaydat wrote:Decided to vote UNC, as much as hate these faggots, we can't take 5 more years of PNM. They are destroying the country and post Covid I can't see a good future for this country under PNM.
No , why don't you say that the people who voter for PNM are waste.bluefete wrote:Those 2 videos tell you why Kamla and company are a flipping waste of time.
Any Oppostion worth its salt would have been playing that all over to prove he is a liar.
Yes , we live in a stupid country filled with stupid people.maj. tom wrote:And the crowd clapped.
They clapped again when they closed it down.
They still clapping all now.
If Rowley sheit in their bed and they roll in it they clapping.
It could have video and DNA evidence of Rowley pissing in their face while they sleep, but he lied and say it wasn't him, and they still clapping.
Such is the clap of the PNM supporter. Such is the fate of a country of stupid people. We laughing at Trump in USA with their no mask nonsense, but we more dotish than them.
Let us clap. Clap for the PNM.
bluefete wrote:Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Remember when Rowley say his government never shutting petrotrin down?
when he say that
Yuh hear lie? Dat is lie!!!!!! It was closed down to cover his behind.
maj. tom wrote:And the crowd clapped.
They clapped again when they closed it down.
They still clapping all now.
If Rowley sheit in their bed and they roll in it they clapping.
It could have video and DNA evidence of Rowley pissing in their face while they sleep, but he lied and say it wasn't him, and they still clapping.
Such is the clap of the PNM supporter. Such is the fate of a country of stupid people. We laughing at Trump in USA with their no mask nonsense, but we more dotish than them.
Let us clap. Clap for the PNM.
Anyone who votes for the PNM and the UNC lacks brain cells, not so?zoom rader wrote:bluefete wrote:Those 2 videos tell you why Kamla and company are a flipping waste of time.
Any Oppostion worth its salt would have been playing that all over to prove he is a liar.
No , why don't you say that the people who voter for PNM are waste. (There you go Zoomie, running true to form. You are trying to distract from the fact that the Opposition is a waste of time. This should have been part of their election strategy. By your logic, the people who vote for the UNC are also a waste.)
Can't these people think for themselves or remember what blank man said.?
A few of us dont need a politician to remind what Rowlee said, are these people lacking brain cells?
matr1x wrote:To be fair their ancestors were to dumb to run when slavery happened, And intead clapped.
You know she has an alcohol abuse problem?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So sad how her mental capacity has diminished, a clear case of the results regarding alcohol abuse.
She can't lead anymore she is done, time to pass the baton to Mikela Panday, if Tanty Kams doesn't do that she hands the election and country over to PNM and we done for.
Either she leave now or PNM win, it is as simple as that, people in the party needs to stand up quick.
VexXx Dogg wrote:At some point old politicians need to pass the baton instead of clinging on for dear life and getting eventually ousted in an internal coup. wait that sounds vaguely familiar
Although the Election and Boundaries Commission (EBC) has put measures in place for nationals under COVID-19 quarantine to vote as special electors in the August 10 General Election, Chief Medical Officer Dr Roshan Parasram says only those currently quarantined will be able to do so.
Speaking during yesterday’s Ministry of Health virtual media conference, Parasram explained that forms were collected from the EBC and had already been distributed to those in quarantine. However, the deadline for registration as a special elector was on July 17 and therefore only those who are currently in quarantine and had gone through that process would be able to receive this facility.
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/cmo-not-all-in-c ... e-to-vote/
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So sad how her mental capacity has diminished, a clear case of the results regarding alcohol abuse.
She can't lead anymore she is done, time to pass the baton to Mikela Panday, if Tanty Kams doesn't do that she hands the election and country over to PNM and we done for.
Either she leave now or PNM win, it is as simple as that, people in the party needs to stand up quick.
Dizzy28 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:At some point old politicians need to pass the baton instead of clinging on for dear life and getting eventually ousted in an internal coup. wait that sounds vaguely familiar
Young politicians also need to stand up and take a position and hold it.
For example in the US I don't like AOC as a lot of centre and moderate Dems however the way she has galvanized her stance even though it is against the overall party position is very admirable.
Stacy Roopnarine tried it here.
Instead we get a set of brown nosers who ensure the old politicians don't need to fear for their life (in general)
teems1 wrote:Politics in Trinidad is not comparable to the US.
The bulk of the voting is done on race and not policy.
There is no left wing vs right wing. No conservative vs liberals. Both parties manifesto are photocopies of each other.
Fiji, Mauritius and Guyana are the only other countries which have our ethnic makeup and thus have our same issues.
The sooner people realize that politicians are only out for themselves the better.Dizzy28 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:At some point old politicians need to pass the baton instead of clinging on for dear life and getting eventually ousted in an internal coup. wait that sounds vaguely familiar
Young politicians also need to stand up and take a position and hold it.
For example in the US I don't like AOC as a lot of centre and moderate Dems however the way she has galvanized her stance even though it is against the overall party position is very admirable.
Stacy Roopnarine tried it here.
Instead we get a set of brown nosers who ensure the old politicians don't need to fear for their life (in general)
Rovin wrote:allyuh like to complain bout 2 party but who knew it actually have 19 parties![]()
New National Vision: 6
Movement for Social Justice: 5
Congress of the People 4
Progressive Democratic Patriots: 2
Independent Liberal Party: 1
Rovin wrote:allyuh like to complain bout 2 party but who knew it actually have 19 parties![]()
https://trinidadexpress.com/elections/2 ... ium=social
Nineteen political parties and four independent candidates are contesting the August 10 General Election. There are a total of 150 candidates.
This was confirmed by the Elections and Boundaries Commission (EBC) in a media release yesterday. The PNM is the only party contesting all 41 seats, the EBC added. The UNC is contesting 39 seats while the People’s Empowerment Party is fielding 28 candidates. The other parties and number of candidates are:
Trinidad Humanity Party: 7
New National Vision: 6
Movement for Social Justice: 5
Congress of the People 4
Movement for National Development: 3
Progressive Democratic Patriots: 2
National Coalition for Transformation: 2
Progressive Party: 1
Independent Liberal Party: 1
Democratic Party of Trinidad and Tobago: 1
Nationwide Organisation of We the People: 1
Unrepresented People’s Party: 1
Trinidad and Tobago Democratic Front: 1
Unity of the People: 1
The National Party: 1
One Tobago Voice: 1
Of the four independent candidates, three are contesting seats in Trinidad — Chaguanas East, Moruga/Tableland and St Joseph. And one independent candidate is presenting himself in the constituency of Tobago West.
Dizzy28 wrote:Awful lot of deposits gonna be lost on Aug 10
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supposedly nabila^...if have some veejos with she chanting some conscious ....she could get my vote yes