Lou Screuz wrote:so it had a cia agent looking man with a umbrella breaking windows
then we hear the police and the victim work together
then we see video of the victim not resisting being led in handcuffs
then we see video of the knee on the neck
but no video of what happen inbetween
now the victim was an actor - porn or not still an actor
i say it here first
this is a FALSE FLAG OPERATION
zoom rader wrote:Insurance have to pay.Gem_in_i wrote:After all this 2-3 wks from now, how many of them will be dead or dying.
This damaging of property etc is ridiculous.
adnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:Insurance have to pay.Gem_in_i wrote:After all this 2-3 wks from now, how many of them will be dead or dying.
This damaging of property etc is ridiculous.
Not necessarily.
Fire and/or vandalism, typically yes.
Damage at a time of riot or social unrest, typically no.
adnj wrote:Video captured by CBS Minnesota and a webcam shows a tanker truck apparently trying to plow through a large crowd of protesters on Interstate 35W in Minneapolis on Sunday night. Officials said the man is under arrest and was taken to a local medical center with non-life-threatening injuries.
Footage shows a tanker truck approaching the throng of people at a high speed, as protesters frantically try to avoid being hit. The truck slowly stops and is then surrounded by protesters who pull open both the driver and passenger doors. The State Police said there was no immediate word of injuries. CBS Minnesota said some 5,000 protesters were on the interstate at the time.
The crowd was part of a protest group marching against the death of George Floyd, and demonstrators had taken position to take a knee on the bridge, CBS Minnesota reports. It had been a relatively peaceful protest up until that point.
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/truck-driv ... state-35w/
zoom rader wrote:China is now taking the piss on US.
https://uk.yahoo.com/news/mr-president- ... 17352.html
matr1x wrote:I am laughing here.
They could send them back in the Calcutta ship.
Ben_spanna wrote:^^^ Thats just riduculous... thats not about race..thats just malice and ignorance for no reason.....
VII wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:^^^ Thats just riduculous... thats not about race..thats just malice and ignorance for no reason.....
??????
One race gotta pick up that tab and it ain't black ..
Bigger picture bruh..
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:^^^ Thats just riduculous... thats not about race..thats just malice and ignorance for no reason.....
CNN and NYT says it has nothing to do with malice and ignorance they say it is all about race and this needs to be done to send a clear message.
Here is the thing they don't point out, all the "racists" people are mainly in Republican states down in the South.
How exactly is burning businesses in BLUE States the states with the actual colored people supposed to help colored people?
I still waiting on people to explain how the ass burning down your own house will solve this problem. So when they burn down all these businesses where people going to get a job? where will they get food to eat? the Media that keeps promoting this have they considered this every time they promote these riots?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:VII wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:^^^ Thats just riduculous... thats not about race..thats just malice and ignorance for no reason.....
??????
One race gotta pick up that tab and it ain't black ..
Bigger picture bruh..
You stay they and feel white people going and pick up the tab, right now black people can't get white people to pick up the tab to give them a stimulus cheque for Covid 19, most never received a CENT from the government but you feel them going and pick up any tab?
People only care about themselves out here padner.
and the authorities need to start dealing with them more seriously too!EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:When them done it eh go have no Pharmacy and Hospital remaining. And allyuh does want to complain when people in the Beetham burning down the dump for justice?
Them in the Beetham eh want nothing with this riot in USA. This is next level sh!t
No you don't understand,elec2020 wrote:
To get ruff up amd thrown in jail like what happened with the UWI students... in TnT we have a great fear of protests due to abuse of police power... hence why we cry and complain on social media but we will never act on it where it counts (on the streets/roadways) as we all know that their is a high chance that anyone who protests (without union approval or backing) is going to be subject to police brutality... i cant even remember the bs TTPS made up for the uwi students who protested but given how they real make out the students their job prospects in TnT greatly diminished... thats why since then u aint hear a peep from UWI students again... the police got the message across dont make no noise and rate up... else your livelihood at risk
Ben_spanna wrote:and the authorities need to start dealing with them more seriously too!EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:When them done it eh go have no Pharmacy and Hospital remaining. And allyuh does want to complain when people in the Beetham burning down the dump for justice?
Them in the Beetham eh want nothing with this riot in USA. This is next level sh!t