Riots in the USA

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 9:25 am

pugboy wrote:them cops afraid to act now, they dunno what to do.

we need to send gg and sort to help them
I don't think they want to start to act cause it will just make the situation worse. Especially if black folk get killed.

Remember what happened in the US also happened in the UK to Mark Duggan , the UK learnt it's lesson so they dear not make the same mistake.

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2020, 9:28 am

yes they between a rock and a hard place
and lack of leadership from the top not helping

everything on autopilot now

I don't think they want to start to act cause it will just make the situation worse. Especially if black folk get killed.

Remember what happened in the US also happened in the UK to Mark Duggan , the UK learnt it's lesson so they dear not make the same mistake.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 9:31 am

Gladiator wrote:
MaxPower wrote:I would like to commend all the police officers who are out there trying their best to maintain law and order in these pathetic riots.

Crack some skulls!

Can't understand what toting out an entire rack of clothes from Target doing for George Floyd... :?

Absolutey nothing.

These criminal animals pretend to “protest” in the name of their allegedly discriminated fellow natives but yet, direct their energy in the wrong ways.

It’s never about the individual.
What you Suggest these people do to highlight their fustation ?

They have tried all other options like singing and matching for nearly 60 years now. Has anything worked to stop the racist?

Have you seen the Amy Copper video , this was part reason with the other killing of an unarmed black youth .

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 9:36 am

pugboy wrote:yes they between a rock and a hard place

There was a vid on YouTube with a group of cops where they said they are given orders to target latinos and blacks. They gain promotion and pay with a specified number of arrest.

So the racism comes from above and until race and discrimination laws are put in place nothing will change.

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2020, 10:22 am

They have the second amendment which allows all American citizens black included the right to bear arms to protect themselves against a tyrannical government which is exactly what they are are facing now and what the second amendment was enshrined into their constitution for. By all means they should continue to protest, burn tires, block roads like we do in Trinidad and if it reaches the stage then battle it out with the government forces like what the free militia was intended for. But to target random business places, hurting innocent people many of who may be on their side is just hurting their cause. Carting away a rack of clothes from target just reinforces negative stereotypes of the mostly black protesters. As to the phrase about looting and shooting, although it may have roots in a racist past it does hold water in the present situation irregardless of it's racist history. Hell I wish someone was doing just that to the looters here in 1990.
Last edited by alfa on May 31st, 2020, 10:49 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby The_Honourable » May 31st, 2020, 10:25 am

Gladiator wrote:
MaxPower wrote:I would like to commend all the police officers who are out there trying their best to maintain law and order in these pathetic riots.

Crack some skulls!

Can't understand what toting out an entire rack of clothes from Target doing for George Floyd... :?

Absolutey nothing.

These criminal animals pretend to “protest” in the name of their allegedly discriminated fellow natives but yet, direct their energy in the wrong ways.

They have tried all other options like singing and matching for nearly 60 years now. Has anything worked to stop the racist?

Have you seen the Amy Copper video , this was part reason with the other killing of an unarmed black youth .

So if singing an marching going on for 60 years with little to no change, then we can say black leadership failed? Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson and other leaders old and new just profiting off the problems of black america? Fathers failed because they walked out? Mothers who want to be both mother and father failed also? black religious groups? black politicians? black rappers?

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2020, 10:29 am

Gladiator wrote:

Crack some skulls!

Absolutey nothing.

“History has proven time and time again that non-violent, peaceful protest is the way to achieve the justice and equality that we all deserve.” - John Lewis

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 10:38 am

Gladiator wrote:

Crack some skulls!

Absolutey nothing.

“History has proven time and time again that non-violent, peaceful protest is the way to achieve the justice and equality that we all deserve.” - John Lewis
Bull5hit

An Independent America was started with riot.

Which was the Boston tea party just to get a message across.

This riot as we now see is to get a message across.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 10:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Crack some skulls!

Absolutey nothing.

So if singing an marching going on for 60 years with little to no change, then we can say black leadership failed? Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson and other leaders old and new just profiting off the problems of black america? Fathers failed because they walked out? Mothers who want to be both mother and father failed also? black religious groups? black politicians? black rappers?
They all failed to lobby for race and discrimination laws.

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2020, 10:51 am

There was a vid on YouTube with a group of cops where they said they are given orders to target latinos and blacks. They gain promotion and pay with a specified number of arrest.

So the racism comes from above and until race and discrimination laws are put in place nothing will change.

[
They have the second amendment which allows all American citizens black included the right to bear arms to protect themselves against a tyrannical government which is exactly what they are are facing now and what the second amendment was enshrined into their constitution for. By all means they should continue to protest, burn tires, block roads like we do in Trinidad and if it reaches the stage then battle it out with the government forces like what the free militia was intended for. But to target random business places, hurting innocent people many of who may be on their side is just hurting their cause. Carting away a rack of clothes from target just reinforces negative stereotypes of the mostly black protesters. As to the phrase about looting and shooting, although it may have roots in a racist past it does hold water in the present situation irregardless of it's racist history. Hell I wish someone was doing just that to the looters here in 1990.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 31st, 2020, 10:52 am

But on a reals tho allyuh
If we want this cycle to stop. Just stop the cycle.

If they think black people are thugs, acting like thugs does NOT help.
Rioting and looting proves racists right.

You'd think common sense wuda be a lil more common yes.

Beat them in court. Beat the cop himself if need be (JK).
But looting the family owned bakery not doing anything for your cause.
Targeting ALL white people just because slavery happened couple hundred years ago is just as bad as killing black people because some of them commit crimes.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 11:09 am

alfa wrote:

[
From what I am seeing on American news is that looters are from all races.

They can't say black folk are the looters

See how racist this is by saying that black folk are the looters

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 11:17 am

At this moment in the UK there is massive protest going to the US embassy for George Floyd.

Here in Trinidad where are the so called black leaders to protest at the US embassy?

As I said these TT folk are only African for a day and when time to stain their finger.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 31st, 2020, 11:21 am

^ beat them in court? Like the white female police officer who got only 12 years when she shot the st.lucian when she trespassed into his apartment because she "thought he was burgluring her apartment"... racial tensions have been building up for a while in the US... it was quickened by the recent aubery and taylpr events... and this outlash was bound to happen... as someome who has travelled abroad into 1st world being found guilty by police as soon as they show up on the scn because of the color of your skin is never a nice thing

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 11:23 am

elec2020 wrote:^ beat them in court? Like the white female police officer who got only 12 years when she shot the st.lucian when she trespassed into his apartment because she "thought he was burgluring her apartment"... racial tensions have been building up for a while in the US... it was quickened by the recent aubery and taylpr events... and this outlash was bound to happen... as someome who has travelled abroad into 1st world being found guilty by police as soon as they show up on the scn because of the color of your skin is never a nice thing
Wow !

I am shocked you know about that story.

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2020, 11:29 am

Them fraid gg

zoom rader wrote:At this moment in the UK there is massive protest going to the US embassy for George Floyd.

Here in Trinidad where are the so called black leaders to protest at the US embassy?

As I said these TT folk are only African for a day and when time to stain their finger.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 11:32 am

pugboy wrote:Them fraid gg

zoom rader wrote:At this moment in the UK there is massive protest going to the US embassy for George Floyd.

They would not fraid him if a non PNM goverments was in office.

Black protesters in TT only do so under PNM orders .

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 31st, 2020, 11:37 am

elec2020 wrote:^ beat them in court? Like the white female police officer who got only 12 years when she shot the st.lucian when she trespassed into his apartment because she "thought he was burgluring her apartment"... racial tensions have been building up for a while in the US... it was quickened by the recent aubery and taylpr events... and this outlash was bound to happen... as someome who has travelled abroad into 1st world being found guilty by police as soon as they show up on the scn because of the color of your skin is never a nice thing
Wow !

I am shocked you know about that story.

Lol as stated earlier i pay attention to alot of things... also i just rechecked... i was wrong... amber guyger was sentenced to 10 years... lol what a farce... anyine also remembers timothy loehmann who shot a black 12 year old kid... who later died due to the injuries and timothy got no charges... and some people on this forum wonder why the george floyd incident have black communities in uproar
Last edited by elec2020 on May 31st, 2020, 11:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2020, 11:42 am

alfa wrote:They have the second amendment which allows all American citizens black included the right to bear arms to protect themselves against a tyrannical government which is exactly what they are are facing now and what the second amendment was enshrined into their constitution for. By all means they should continue to protest, burn tires, block roads like we do in Trinidad and if it reaches the stage then battle it out with the government forces like what the free militia was intended for. But to target random business places, hurting innocent people many of who may be on their side is just hurting their cause. Carting away a rack of clothes from target just reinforces negative stereotypes of the mostly black protesters. As to the phrase about looting and shooting, although it may have roots in a racist past it does hold water in the present situation irregardless of it's racist history. Hell I wish someone was doing just that to the looters here in 1990.

Really now? Do tell how that is within the remit of law enforcement. It's not as if Trump will pay your legal fees for MURDERING people for looting, which last time I checked did not have a no trial death penalty. I personally agree that looting diverts some attention away from the message, but the people who don't want to focus on the underlying issues never will unless they are forced to.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 31st, 2020, 12:10 pm

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 31st, 2020, 12:13 pm

alfa wrote:They have the second amendment which allows all American citizens black included the right to bear arms to protect themselves against a tyrannical government which is exactly what they are are facing now and what the second amendment was enshrined into their constitution for. By all means they should continue to protest, burn tires, block roads like we do in Trinidad and if it reaches the stage then battle it out with the government forces like what the free militia was intended for. But to target random business places, hurting innocent people many of who may be on their side is just hurting their cause. Carting away a rack of clothes from target just reinforces negative stereotypes of the mostly black protesters. As to the phrase about looting and shooting, although it may have roots in a racist past it does hold water in the present situation irregardless of it's racist history. Hell I wish someone was doing just that to the looters here in 1990.

Really now? Do tell how that is within the remit of law enforcement. It's not as if Trump will pay your legal fees for MURDERING people for looting, which last time I checked did not have a no trial death penalty. I personally agree that looting diverts some attention away from the message, but the people who don't want to focus on the underlying issues never will unless they are forced to.

Adding to what was stated here... essentially the belief that what trump didnt know what he said had racial undertones is ludicrous... the white house has to have one of the world's most extensive information databases... thats not ecen taking into account the diverse educational backgrounds of their staff... where one or two high profile staff must have an extensive background in US history... your ignorance on US racial tensions is appauling... and it can only be that u have this ignorance because u do not follow police interactions/crime cases against black people or have never been subject to racial profiling in the US... my first case of racial profiling in the US was when i was 12 years old... in a store... a white woman claimed i groped/touched her butt... her husband raffed me up... a 12 year old kid... against the wall calling me all kind of names... my father intervened then later store security and also later the police but it was clear i was guilty till proven innocent... surveillance footage proved i did nothing... but that was 1 week later... at that time my family had to make daily checks to the embassy as we had a pending criminal charge lol... i will never forget that incident... so when i hear idiots like u who have never been subject to racial profiling outside TnT... i say... lucky u... as well as dont believe for a second that racism doesnt exist in 1st world.... case in point... in the last 5 years... racial tensions have been behind every major political event.... for example Brexit (they wanted no more immigrants in the UK), Donald Trump winning (they wanted no more muslims and mexicans into the US).... u stay ignorant

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 31st, 2020, 12:14 pm

Where Shogun?

https://www.reddit.com/r/ActualPublicFr ... defending/

Look a lovely video here on Reddit showing how their lovely liberal kind who are rioting look how they are beating a Husband and wife with 2x4s while defending their store in Rochester, NY.

Is this the kind of of thing liberalism promotes? how peaceful of you all. I thought just recently you guys were saying how it is wrong to abuse women you guys made a big big issue about Trump grabbing the hookers by the pu$$.y? I guess beating women with 2x4 wood is fine and dandy once it is done by liberals right?

But hey this doesn't affect the Ivy League Grads in NYT headquarters who are guarded by armed police. So it's all good to print headlines encouraging rioting and looting once it isn't you being affected right? once it isn't your property or your life?

Watch how hard he hit that woman with the piece of wood nah it break on she spine yes.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on May 31st, 2020, 12:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 31st, 2020, 12:17 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10223519960852378&id=1389909684&sfnsn=mo&d=n&vh=i

I just commented on how a white woman in the US lied on me... this is living proof about racism in the US... yet too see a black person who attacked him... also he deserved his licks... wtf was he thinking

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2020, 12:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:From what I am seeing on American news is that looters are from all races.

The black folk are the looters, they always are.

The white folk know this, so they loot as well and hold the black folk accountable.

This is not racism, its culture.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 31st, 2020, 12:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:From what I am seeing on American news is that looters are from all races.

The white folk know this, so they loot as well and hold the black folk accountable.
IMG-20200531-WA0197.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2020, 1:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Dem is giggers

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2020, 1:04 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Adding to what was stated here... essentially the belief that what trump didnt know what he said had racial undertones is ludicrous... the white house has to have one of the world's most extensive information databases... thats not ecen taking into account the diverse educational backgrounds of their staff... where one or two high profile staff must have an extensive background in US history... your ignorance on US racial tensions is appauling... and it can only be that u have this ignorance because u do not follow police interactions/crime cases against black people or have never been subject to racial profiling in the US... my first case of racial profiling in the US was when i was 12 years old... in a store... a white woman claimed i groped/touched her butt... her husband raffed me up... a 12 year old kid... against the wall calling me all kind of names... my father intervened then later store security and also later the police but it was clear i was guilty till proven innocent... surveillance footage proved i did nothing... but that was 1 week later... at that time my family had to make daily checks to the embassy as we had a pending criminal charge lol... i will never forget that incident... so when i hear idiots like u who have never been subject to racial profiling outside TnT... i say... lucky u... as well as dont believe for a second that racism doesnt exist in 1st world.... case in point... in the last 5 years... racial tensions have been behind every major political event.... for example Brexit (they wanted no more immigrants in the UK), Donald Trump winning (they wanted no more muslims and mexicans into the US).... u stay ignorant

First of all even if Trump did know the racial undertones of his statement I still stand by what he said for the sake of business owners who were victims of looting some of who may very well be black. Maybe he could have changed it up a bit to please liberals like yourself and say if anyone breaks the rule of law and loots the govt forces will have to respond with hostile fire. Will that sound more politically correct to you. As to the UK and US not wanting any more immigrants in their country since when is that a bad thing or worse yet as you race baited it into being a racist thing. So by your logic if I say we shouldn't accept any more venes into Trinidad that makes me a racist according to your libtard logic right lol. As to banning Muslims, Trump banned several Muslim countries not Muslims per say and yes I am Muslim so I am very well aware of the discrimination Muslims face in the US like when some idiots attacked Sikhs thinking they were Muslims. However these are not the majority opinions and in America one is free to be Sunni or Shite without a rival faction looking to kill you like in many Muslim majority country. As to your story of your racist experience that proves that one white woman is a proven racist among a couple million others so it really doesn't prove anything. It's just like in Trinidad long ago when Indians couldn't get employed in the public service or if an African drank at an Indian's home they would throw away the glass, and yes I'm Indian so I can attest to it. It doesn't prove that Trinidad is particularly racist to Indians or Africans just that there are pockets of racism throughout which probably will never end but gets better over time. And by the way America can't be totally racist if they elected a black president
Imma leave this right here, coming from black folks it says volumes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEgkQuxcrCk

Postby Chimera » May 31st, 2020, 1:17 pm

Burn everything to the ground and start over.
For too long black people have to live their lives in fear of those who are suppose to protect.

I went through two incidents when I was like 18 in new york and long island.

Have many friends who live in the usa and face endless racism.

Burn everything!

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2020, 1:28 pm

Looks like a Thanksgiving sale to me bro.

One one picture here and there doesn’t prove anything mate....the statistics show it all

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2020, 1:34 pm

Looks like a Thanksgiving sale to me bro.

One one picture here and there doesn’t prove anything mate....the statistics show it all

White looters are most likely trailer park folks looking for a free sweatshirt or liberal anarchists trying to make the govt look bad. Either way people stopped caring about Floydy two smart tvs and three t shirts ago