De Dragon wrote:Trump isn't doing sheit at the moment due to his domestic issues, but then again it may be a welcome distraction for him to manufacture a little sideshow for distraction purposes.
sMASH wrote:jw really didnt know bout the boats kamla had ordered? he use parliamentary speaking time to raise that issue?
he might look a lot smarter than he is.
The_Honourable wrote:It speaks...![]()
16 cycles wrote:T&T signed but not bound by it???
Which other countries share the same position that it is being distorted?
D.Moses issa madman?
sMASH wrote:we signed the attendance register.
we eh even kno who else was deh, jess gone to eat ah food.pugboy wrote:went for the free food and cocktailssMASH wrote:we signed the attendance register.
sMASH wrote:we eh even kno who else was deh, jess gone to eat ah food.pugboy wrote:went for the free food and cocktailssMASH wrote:we signed the attendance register.
16 cycles wrote:T&T signed but not bound by it???
Which other countries share the same position that it is being distorted?
D.Moses issa madman?
if he did ever talk on a podium, we woulda kno. but, i do remember vidya deokisingh in the colors waving to peopleshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Was dennis voted for in 2015 or he get ah bligh
I out of this.The_Honourable wrote:Ah sure Zoom say somewhere on this site the NNV is a pnm sub group... look he getting material
zoom rader wrote:I out of this.The_Honourable wrote:Ah sure Zoom say somewhere on this site the NNV is a pnm sub group... look he getting material
Wars have been forth and millions of lives have lost for the right to vote in a democratic society. New countries have formed over the right to vote.
People die for the right to vote, but yet still we have an abundance of idiots.
I have stated that TT is filled with idiots and very stupid people who show no logic when it comes to voting or selecting a party.
I read these three political thread everyday and its sad to see that tuner is also filled with idiots.
Tuner has clowns that come on here with remarks as follows. These same people complain everyday about the goverment, but when when time to use their right they give excuse as follows.
1.Who we go vote for.
2.I not voting
3.All political parties are the same so I not voting.
4.I voting for the lesser of two evils
5.To much laywers in a party
6.You much old people in a party so I not voting.
7.When new people are brought into a party then they they say they are inexperienced.
8. Parties to old so I not voting.
9. Parties to young so I not voting.
10. The parties don't suit me, I not voting.
11. No morals as goverment were caught fabricating the truth, and one clown says no laws was broken.
Then we have another clown that come on here saying that the opposition party not protesting on the street like when the other did when they where opposition.
Then a mod decided to lock a chead while another one opens a new chead.
For those that don't want to vote you all should pack your grip and leave TT. Go live in China, North Korea and Cuba.
I out of this as it is one big joke and tuner is fillied with political mods and idoits.