Gladiator wrote:
Lies, tangled up inside of lies. Regardless of what anybody say and how much they ridicule Monilal and Kams.... dey lash this one hard and do what an Opposition supposed to do.
sMASH wrote:Allyuh lock the election thread but since the local PNM campaigning for this general. It was like a pure game show.
All what ting in from then to now is general election electioneering.
Unlock back that thread, is only a few months to announce, and screening already underway, and with much hassecarra already.
sMASH wrote:Allyuh lock the election thread but since the local PNM campaigning for this general. It was like a pure game show.
Unlock back that thread, is only a few months to announce, and screening already underway, and with much hassecarra already.
zoom rader wrote:Elite have the date for tuner Election chead in he back pocket
daxt0r wrote:ask d fully dunce team if they even know wa reciprocity mean.
But whey all dem dunce bat PNM defenders gone, defend yuh lieing thievin PM an co na man, allyuh gettin paid spew some more crap na man. ah feel d boatload ah fuel mighta jus gone Curacao instead an loss under d big bridge, or as allyuh love to say Kamala tief it.
Newman lie, Roget lie, Young lie, d whole red squad lie until one resign imagine Bakr defending allyuh, daiz where d Red N ready team at rite now.
As a man who never and never will vote ah wonder how yuh does feel lickin up all da red or yellow toots an den havin to smile an say yes dada gimme some more when debacles like this come about.
Take d women's league, d ambassador now call out Young for lying. Instead of calling for he resignation dey say d man and i quote "The League wants to go on record endorsing Minister Young as a person of integrity.".
Take off yuh red slippers for one moment an be an neutral outside observer of that situation and tell me if the question that comes to mind is not, Is the entire PNM or just the Women's league that dumb and what is left to say of the people who believe or support these useless thoughts regardless of the hard facts? maybe sh!tl!ckazz
ah swear 90% ah trinidad mad jus like Aloysius in believing without question "d queen doh sheit!"
This is a PNM website bro, elite in charge. In politics everything is last minute to give the ruling party the upper hand.The_Honourable wrote:Elite unlock the ched nah... we can discuss the pros and cons of pnm, unc, pep etc candidates across dey until growlers call the date.
zoom rader wrote:Elite have the date for tuner Election chead in he back pocket
You can't bad talk PNM before bro. That would change the fence sitters mind and give an advantage to the non PNM parties.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&hilit=General+election+ched
Just in case allyuh doubting the I
zoom rader wrote:You can't bad talk PNM before bro. That would change the fence sitters mind and give an advantage to the non PNM parties.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&hilit=General+election+ched
Elite doh want dem tings
rspann wrote:This one is about PNM , the other is UNC 2.0 . Which do we discuss the upcoming elections in ? Like candidates , gerrymandering of boundaries and so .
Allyuh wicked !!!!!!
The_Honourable wrote:So Elite ups and lock d ched all by himself... but to unlock it we have to ask the boss permission? ok sir
The 2010 and 2015 have concluded. The the 2020 is under way, not officially, but already in full motion.eliteauto wrote:sMASH wrote:Allyuh lock the election thread but since the local PNM campaigning for this general. It was like a pure game show.
not allyuh, I locked the thread, I posted why I think the thread should be locked, electioneering never stops it continues for every 5 year term should we have left the 2010 and 2015 election threads or the elections forum open by your logic? If you disagree and feel strongly about it, PM Duane and have him make a determination.
Aware, and but not focused on it... But this would fall under the 2020 election thread, not just PNM govt thread. Unless gerrymandering is a balaiser ting!Ben_spanna wrote:So during the quarantine period whilst all attention was focused on the virus, how many of you realized that certain boundaries were adjusted and manipulated?
How come no one has supported the call for a certain minister to resign due to lack of transparency or transparency selling him out..... and when opposition was raised someone had to resign.
my thought is , will the trinidad back bone of the reigning party put an Asian man as the next PM?
Gerrymandering is done by the party in power. Talk about it here.sMASH wrote:Aware, and but not focused on it... But this would fall under the 2020 election thread, not just PNM govt thread. Unless gerrymandering is a balaiser ting!Ben_spanna wrote:So during the quarantine period whilst all attention was focused on the virus, how many of you realized that certain boundaries were adjusted and manipulated?
How come no one has supported the call for a certain minister to resign due to lack of transparency or transparency selling him out..... and when opposition was raised someone had to resign.
my thought is , will the trinidad back bone of the reigning party put an Asian man as the next PM?
Did you not say Dwane is just a figure head ?eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:You can't bad talk PNM before bro. That would change the fence sitters mind and give an advantage to the non PNM parties.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&hilit=General+election+ched
Elite doh want dem tings
So what this entire thread and several others are about? Miss me with the wining victim act, as I stated if you're not in agreement PM Duane he's the boss and can make a determination, stop acting like you're being censored when everything you wanna post is being posted
He said on a post that Dwane is just a figure head.The_Honourable wrote:So Elite ups and lock d ched all by himself... but to unlock it we have to ask the boss permission? ok sir
zoom rader wrote:Did you not say Dwane is just a figure head ?eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:You can't bad talk PNM before bro. That would change the fence sitters mind and give an advantage to the non PNM parties.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&hilit=General+election+ched
Elite doh want dem tings
So what this entire thread and several others are about? Miss me with the wining victim act, as I stated if you're not in agreement PM Duane he's the boss and can make a determination, stop acting like you're being censored when everything you wanna post is being posted