UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 5:16 pm

Allyuh could carry on like this for another 5 years?

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 5:56 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh could carry on like this for another 5 years?

'

5 years ? I voting PNM for the next twenty years . I like what they doing . I wouldn't lie though , voting for shitkickers again going to take a lot from me .

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 6:01 pm

ZR going and look for ginger to straightline

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 6:07 pm

rspann wrote:Oh Lawd , yuh have to tell Zoomrader that ? Loving eyes see no wrong .
That's was for Redman, redress and elite. They can see no wrong in PNM.

They will point out perceived ills with non PNM goverments but will never point out the proven wrong doing with their PNM mob

ORION007

Postby ORION007 » May 11th, 2020, 8:08 pm

We politics in here heavy boy... I wonder if a poll is done in this forum how much will PNM vs UNC get?

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 8:22 pm

ORION007 wrote:We politics in here heavy boy... I wonder if a poll is done in this forum how much will PNM vs UNC get?
Normaly the PNM bloggers call in reinforcements to vote , so those polls are useless

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 8:24 pm

ORION007 wrote:We politics in here heavy boy... I wonder if a poll is done in this forum how much will PNM vs UNC get?
Normaly the PNM bloggers call in reinforcements to vote , so those polls are useless

We also gerrymander the boundaries and extend voting hours .

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 8:35 pm

rspann wrote:Oh Lawd , yuh have to tell Zoomrader that ? Loving eyes see no wrong .
That's was for Redman, redress and elite. They can see no wrong in PNM.

They will point out perceived ills with non PNM goverments but will never point out the proven wrong doing with their PNM mob

I am anti Kamla. I will happily vote yellow if they replace her.

That
Woman
Is
Clueless

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 8:38 pm

Look I anti-Growlers and I still voting PNM .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 11th, 2020, 9:13 pm

Burkie done pick his candidate for sea lots. Marlene just have to whisper in shitlickers ear.

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 9:20 pm

rspann wrote:Look I anti-Growlers and I still voting PNM .

The ultimate team player.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 9:30 pm

Nah bai. I cyah vote for that woman. Farless for when I got to know her when she was PM and realised how clueless she was. I hoping PNM win next election will force UNC to replace her because that party needs a new lease on life.

She has set of imps around her and no matter how many times ppl warn her she still persists with these ppl.

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 10:27 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Nah bai. I cyah vote for that woman. Farless for when I got to know her when she was PM and realised how clueless she was. I hoping PNM win next election will force UNC to replace her because that party needs a new lease on life.

She has set of imps around her and no matter how many times ppl warn her she still persists with these ppl.

Same question that Red Panty isn't answering but curiously gave the exact same reasoning as you. What would turn your sycophantic and sheepish face from the PNM? You have identified lofty goals for the UNC, but a man lies to your face, sheits in your tea and you still cannot let his gonads go, so what would it take? Are you like an abused, helpless woman and can't break free?

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 10:40 pm

Imagine this nasty lying PM claiming personally and through his BFF Goebbels, that PDSVA President, who was made President 1 month after the meeting, was an uninterested party at the time of the meeting.
Anyhow, when you have dummies like Red Panty and Red Bloomers as your target audience, you could say and get away with anything, and you can count on these morons to try to convince people that what they are seeing and what you are reading is not what is happening.

Postby The_Honourable » May 11th, 2020, 11:06 pm

Redress...

If Kamla, or Phillip, or Watson Duke, or any other non-pnm leader did the EXACT same thing that growlers did, you giving that leader the benefit of the doubt? essays and all?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 11th, 2020, 11:30 pm

De Dragon wrote:Imagine this nasty lying PM claiming personally and through his BFF Goebbels, that PDSVA President, who was made President 1 month after the meeting, was an uninterested party at the time of the meeting.
Anyhow, when you have dummies like Red Panty and Red Bloomers as your target audience, you could say and get away with anything, and you can count on these morons to try to convince people that what they are seeing and what you are reading is not what is happening.

This, the level of hypocrisy is stunning here.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 12th, 2020, 12:09 am

The_Honourable wrote:Redress...

If Kamla, or Phillip, or Watson Duke, or any other non-pnm leader did the EXACT same thing that growlers did, you giving that leader the benefit of the doubt? essays and all?

Defintely....100%

I dont believe that ANY govt in TT is brave or stupid enough to openly transact with or court a state sanctioned by the US.

Alluh don't understand the amt of lick battam that does take place when tt officials meet US officials. Trust me, they know where their bread is buttered.

Postby Redman » May 12th, 2020, 6:41 am

A UNC 2.0 thread and all you can do is malign people that yuh disagree with.

Like a bunch of women gossiping.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 12th, 2020, 7:02 am

For the sake of arguing, there will be no "unc 2.0" anytime soon. Mikela running late if her decision is to form another party. Allyuh hada follow kams until further notice. If tanty kams loss this election (which is very possible), she MUST step down

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 12th, 2020, 8:26 am

100% agreed on shakes.

Dr Hamid Ghany wrote in his column that an election can happen as early as July this year. Any UNC 2.0 plot is already too late and the alternative we have continues to be KPB for now.

Whilst there are a number of opposing forces currently, without unity the UNC is utterly screwed and thus the PNM has another 5 years on a golden platter.

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2020, 9:49 am

Redman wrote:A UNC 2.0 thread and all you can do is malign people that yuh disagree with.

Like a bunch of women gossiping.
This is not a UNC thread bro

Postby Redman » May 12th, 2020, 10:11 am

You right its a UNC 2.0

It says so right at the top in blue.

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2020, 10:33 am

Redman wrote:You right its a UNC 2.0

Shakes the OP is UNC?

Nothing on tuner is UNC

Postby eliteauto » May 12th, 2020, 2:15 pm

Redman wrote:You right its a UNC 2.0

Shakes the OP is UNC?

Nothing on tuner is UNC

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 17th, 2020, 12:08 pm

Adjustments.JPG

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 17th, 2020, 12:09 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:
Adjustments.JPG

Somebody getting the nod from the Kams

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 17th, 2020, 12:12 pm

Adjustments.JPG

Lol

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2020, 1:16 pm

Sounds so Braveboyish

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 17th, 2020, 1:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Sounds so Braveboyish

Correct is right sir

Postby Rovin » May 17th, 2020, 2:34 pm

dat sounding like so much fictitious crap

kill kamla for what , she\unc lorsing naturally so no need to d trouble to done she

results will be about same , i dont see any side gaining\loosing what they currently have so pee nm will remain in govt ...