PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

assassin

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby assassin » May 8th, 2020, 10:01 pm

This goes even way before the meeting and introductions
Remember borders are closed. A waiver had to be granted by minister of nat sec

At the very least, the aircraft, crew and traveller listing had to be provided in advance for the waiver

Ok. VP coming to discuss covid. She coming with real ppl on that plane. Nobody ask what is their designation and role on the visit? In advance. In advance of a waiver for border entry? Nobody ask? National Security? That is worrisome
hydroep wrote:Bullying aside, some of what Sh!tkicker saying dey eh make sense.

He said they (T&T's Government) didn't know who was who in the delegation as they were not introduced in the meeting. He (Sh!tkicker) only found out the PDVSA man was promoted some time AFTER the meeting.

So...what he telling the country is that Stuarty didn't vet who they were allowing into the country. Were these people's credentials not checked at the airport when they landed? Sounds a little fishy (or incompetent) to say the least.

It would also be interesting to hear from the head of Civil Aviation if they are the ones responsible for allowing the sanctioned aircraft into the country because Growlers made a point of blaming them several times during that presentation...:|

That is some primary school level of deception being attempted there by the Hon. JUHN Scarfy. The only ways that JUHN Scarfy and his crooked bunch could not have known who was on that plane was if the facking plane had landed directly in the PM's residence, or if the delegation remained in the plane in Piarco.
Who takes a meeting and doesn't get introduced to the rest of the delegation and informed of what their portfolios are? Even if we were to give some credence to this fairy tale (it involves Goebbels Young nah), the fact that the Vice President of Venezuela was indicted the day before, so her presence alone should have made this meeting never happen.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 8th, 2020, 10:02 pm

Redress10 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:Kamla says she got these docs from a mailbox. What are the odds these documents (which we now know are verified by the Prime Minister to be true) could be from a US-backed source?

Kamla says she has more documents coming in. The "mailbox" is getting stuff delivered to it but nobody knows who sent it.

Keep dreaming. The US has a very low opinion of the UNC and its leader. Go look it up and read some diplomatic cables. The US will never cooperate with the UNC cause they consider them corrupt and untrustworthy. Remember that Kamla is on record calling for the removal of sanctions against Venezuela and Cuba in the past.

The information that she is using is public knowledge so no need for US involvement. Contrary to trinis beliefs TT is irrelevant to the US and the US doesn't need it in order to destabilise Venezuela. TT plays no part in this.

The opposition just playing foolish. The VP of venezuela is still the VP of venezuela. Unless we break diplomatic ties with Venezuela we will always have to speak to their leaders. TT is not sophisticated enough to know who the personnel are. That's where your intelligence services come into play along with your foreign services. Both of which we don't really have.

Again, this is not how sanctions work. Tt sold oil to a refinery in Aruba. That refinery is under the control of the Aruban gov't and before this it was under control of Guido administration. The oil transport would have had to show that it was transporting the oil on behalf of thd refinery in Aruba. This requires paperwork etc.

I am all for ending ties with Venezuela but let us not act as though the leader of the opposition isn't being downright mischievous, recalcitrant and unpatriotic here.

We not playing a part in this ? It not looking so from what I see in the fidgeting and blame-kamala. It looking like somebody playing some kind of part oui

What would have been the patriotic thing to do here ? Fabricate emails ?

As far as I see it - all that happen is a quote from Reuters and a copy of a flight manifest was put out for all to see

And Kamala cannot MAKE america do anything. Moonylal did not CALL for sanctions - he WARNED about sanctions.

There is a difference

So why people leg shaking so ? :oops: :cry:

red and ready real pushing this treason and unpatriotic talk :?

only cockroach does fraid light :mrgreen:

Postby paid_influencer » May 8th, 2020, 10:04 pm

Redress, do you believe the PDVSA group came here to discuss covid19?

because you need to believe.

Postby Gladiator » May 8th, 2020, 10:52 pm

I think Rowley's and his Minister's lies are catching up with them... social media teeming with disgust and disappointment of his press conference today. They saw a liar at the end of his rope desperately trying to shift attention away from his misdeeds by demonizing those exposing the truth.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 8th, 2020, 11:02 pm

assassin wrote:This goes even way before the meeting and introductions

At the very least, the aircraft, crew and traveller listing had to be provided in advance for the waiver

Ok. VP coming to discuss covid. She coming with real ppl on that plane. Nobody ask what is their designation and role on the visit? In advance. In advance of a waiver for border entry? Nobody ask? National Security? That is worrisome

He said they (T&T's Government) didn't know who was who in the delegation as they were not introduced in the meeting. He (Sh!tkicker) only found out the PDVSA man was promoted some time AFTER the meeting.

So...what he telling the country is that Stuarty didn't vet who they were allowing into the country. Were these people's credentials not checked at the airport when they landed? Sounds a little fishy (or incompetent) to say the least.

It would also be interesting to hear from the head of Civil Aviation if they are the ones responsible for allowing the sanctioned aircraft into the country because Growlers made a point of blaming them several times during that presentation...:|

That is some primary school level of deception being attempted there by the Hon. JUHN Scarfy. The only ways that JUHN Scarfy and his crooked bunch could not have known who was on that plane was if the facking plane had landed directly in the PM's residence, or if the delegation remained in the plane in Piarco.
Who takes a meeting and doesn't get introduced to the rest of the delegation and informed of what their portfolios are? Even if we were to give some credence to this fairy tale (it involves Goebbels Young nah), the fact that the Vice President of Venezuela was indicted the day before, so her presence alone should have made this meeting never happen.

Bro...where the hell do you even thinkyou living? You really believe that your country does all that due diligence? As VP her entourage would also be afforded diplomatic cover if I am not mistaken so a full plane wouldn't raise any alarm because they usually travel with body guards etc. They could have been travelling from another destination or on their way to another destination. Venezuelan gov't and state executives tend to only travel via private jet. This is a known fact.

The real alarming thing in all of this is alot of ignorance regarding TT's standing on the international scene. The VP of venezuela doesn't ask to land, they demand it. Again, they don't care bout TT or its citizens. We are talking abt the country with the world's largest oil reserves and a country with 30+ million people. Trinidad could prob fit in Venzuela over 200 times. They don't care for your authority.

This is why I keep saying that TT doesn't have the capabilities to deal effectively with these ppl and apart from being 6 miles apart we don't have any significant ties with those people. She could have also travelled with some sicarios and cartel members and TT intelligence wouldn't even know. The US and europeans will quicker know because they actively monitor and identify these people. I am sure that your gov't doesn't and don't have the capacity to do this.

The planes are sanctioned so that anywhere they landed, the aircraft would be seized and any possible individuals on those planes would be apprehended. This is more for the US and its law enforcement allies. It also serves an intelligence and identification purpose as such planes would be identified as carrying persons of interests such as state officials and their family members. This information wouldn't really be available to other lesser member states and would prob only be available to US civil aviation.

But realistically, is not like TT can seize a venezuelan plane or state official so why would the country know about plane numbers and such. Some of you all living in serious denial as to TT power.

Postby Gladiator » May 8th, 2020, 11:13 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Bro...where the hell do you even thinkyou living? You really believe that your country does all that due diligence? As VP her entourage would also be afforded diplomatic cover if I am not mistaken so a full plane wouldn't raise any alarm because they usually travel with body guards etc. They could have been travelling from another destination or on their way to another destination. Venezuelan gov't and state executives tend to only travel via private jet. This is a known fact.

The real alarming thing in all of this is alot of ignorance regarding TT's standing on the international scene. The VP of venezuela doesn't ask to land, they demand it. Again, they don't care bout TT or its citizens. We are talking abt the country with the world's largest oil reserves and a country with 30+ million people. Trinidad could prob fit in Venzuela over 200 times. They don't care for your authority.

This is why I keep saying that TT doesn't have the capabilities to deal effectively with these ppl and apart from being 6 miles apart we don't have any significant ties with those people. She could have also travelled with some sicarios and cartel members and TT intelligence wouldn't even know. The US and europeans will quicker know because they actively monitor and identify these people. I am sure that your gov't doesn't and don't have the capacity to do this.

The planes are sanctioned so that anywhere they landed, the aircraft would be seized and any possible individuals on those planes would be apprehended. This is more for the US and its law enforcement allies. It also serves an intelligence and identification purpose as such planes would be identified as carrying persons of interests such as state officials and their family members. This information wouldn't really be available to other lesser member states and would prob only be available to US civil aviation.

But realistically, is not like TT can seize a venezuelan plane or state official so why would the country know about plane numbers and such. Some of you all living in serious denial as to TT power.

Red... bro you soundin crazy with that last post like Rowley did today . You need to talk to someone in Airports Authority and find out how those things work... you way off target

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 8th, 2020, 11:20 pm

[list=][/list]
paid_influencer wrote:Redress, do you believe the PDVSA group came here to discuss covid19?

They could have come to speak about a number of things. Didn't we have a deal with dragon gas up to recently? She could have flown in to personally assure TT that any legal roadblocks would be rectified soon.

It could literally be anything. Also covid is a realistic scenario as well. Why wouldn't she also not discuss covid?

So alluh really believe that that Venezuela so desperate that they would need to use Trinidad to get gas.....GTFOH

Trinidad gas prob can't even supply their private jets. Convince me otherwise.

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2020, 11:33 pm

Although spann mention it, worth repeating.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 8th, 2020, 11:34 pm

Gladiator,

Venezuela is not sanctioned by TT so why would a venezuelan plane raise red flag when flying to TT? We don't have adversarial relations with Venezuela or any country for that matter as far as I believe. So why would TT bar the VP of venezuela from coming here?

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2020, 11:36 pm

Redress10 wrote:

ArseFack, do you see bodyguards sitting with a head of state in any meeting? The dotish moron we currently have as PM sat down with people he didn't know to discuss Covid-19 minus his MoH, CMO, and any person remotely in the health care sector? World diplomacy and Covid-19 strategies are being done by countries thousands of miles apart electronically and the inept PNM and their equally inept supporters like you want to believe that a country that you could have shouted at, and be heard via a bullhorn from Icacos needed a face to face meeting? You are one seriously deluded PNM dingleberry. Now, find the nearest road, determine up or down and proceed to go UDFR!

assassin

Postby assassin » May 8th, 2020, 11:41 pm

Yep I more confused now
A man say first... US would never cooperate with UNC, the info Kams bussing is public knowledge

Now to... that info is not available to lesser states. TT couldn't have known that info

Lulz. I am real confused. Just trying to keep up. Because even customs know how to use Google nowadays. National Security? Unaware? Where I feel I was living. Lulz

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 8th, 2020, 11:45 pm

So you see a flight manifest with all those people and think that they were all in meeting at the same time? You have any knowledge as to who was in the actual meeting and who stayed on the plane?

What sh* you even talking. Fuss ya a stupid dunce, you think that when countries speak to each other that it's only 2 persons in a room. Bro, sometimes is almost 50.

What about translators and official gov't recorders. Why do you feel that the CMO and MOH had to be involved in a meeting about Covid? What if the meeting was about border security and Venezuela tightening up their borders to prevent their citizens from coming to TT illegaly and being a covid risk to our citizens.

What you realistically think she came and spoke about?

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2020, 11:50 pm

Redress10 wrote:[list=][/list]
paid_influencer wrote:Redress, do you believe the PDVSA group came here to discuss covid19?

They could have come to speak about a number of things. Didn't we have a deal with dragon gas up to recently? She could have flown in to personally assure TT that any legal roadblocks would be rectified soon.

It could literally be anything. Also covid is a realistic scenario as well. Why wouldn't she also not discuss covid?

So alluh really believe that that Venezuela so desperate that they would need to use Trinidad to get gas.....GTFOH

Assclown, the Dragon Gas deal was scrapped because of the US sanctions. What facking "legal roadblocks" could Maduro and her rectify?
As to your second, and more asinine comment, that's exactly what they did moron!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 8th, 2020, 11:57 pm

assassin wrote:Yep I more confused now
A man say first... US would never cooperate with UNC, the info Kams bussing is public knowledge

Now to... that info is not available to lesser states. TT couldn't have known that info

Lulz. I am real confused. Just trying to keep up. Because even customs know how to use Google nowadays. National Security? Unaware? Where I feel I was living. Lulz

If you talking abt a flight manifest then yeah. That is public information after the fact. You can go online and even see aircraft information.

Are you telling me that the US which has sanctioned thousands of individuals and assets all over the world, TT is going to be aware of all these assets and individuals? Why would you google a random private jet to see if it was under sanction before giving it permission to enter your airspace. What about eu sanctioned planes? Are you googling those as well?

The VP landed all the way in Spain. On EU soil where she is wanted and not a finger was laid on her. Flight manifests available and spanish intelligence well aware.

UNC mischief making at best.

GTFOH

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2020, 11:57 pm

Redress10 wrote:So you see a flight manifest with all those people and think that they were all in meeting at the same time? You have any knowledge as to who was in the actual meeting and who stayed on the plane?

What sh* you even talking. Fuss ya a stupid dunce, you think that when countries speak to each other that it's only 2 persons in a room. Bro, sometimes is almost 50.

What about translators and official gov't recorders. Why do you feel that the CMO and MOH had to be involved in a meeting about Covid? What if the meeting was about border security and Venezuela tightening up their borders to prevent their citizens from coming to TT illegaly and being a covid risk to our citizens.

rowley said that he saw five person with the vp, did not who they were, except that they were male. if they translated, she had to wait to hear them speak, he would have said they were translators.

he said its in the 'best interest of the country'. since when is venezuela gettting gas in the 'best interest in the country'?

me, i think they came for a private prostate exam session... was not about selling gas or the recent warrants put out on their heads.

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2020, 12:02 am

How about the office of the PM produce the minutes of that meeting?

that not happening

Postby Dizzy28 » May 9th, 2020, 12:04 am

I respect Redress for going down fighting with a baliser in each hand.

Man is a fcuking ride or die for that Red party!!!!!!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 9th, 2020, 12:25 am

Redress10 wrote:[list=][/list]

Assclown, the Dragon Gas deal was scrapped because of the US sanctions. What facking "legal roadblocks" could Maduro and her rectify?
As to your second, and more asinine comment, that's exactly what they did moron!

Idiot...so she couldn't have come to give a reassurance anyhow. Ya dumb twat. Do you think that these ppl don't still have to try and maintain relations and keep things cordial and respectful. Don't you know that in diplomacy there is such a thing as reaffirming a commitment. It is an official position.

Yea yes, you and this conspiracy. The VP of venezuela left her bed to come to the land where ppl protest the right to eat doubles by every stink drain to enlist that country in a global conspiracy to evade US sanctions. She came to the most americanized nation in the region to get TT gov to go against USA.

Yes bro...we believe that.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 9th, 2020, 12:36 am

sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:So you see a flight manifest with all those people and think that they were all in meeting at the same time? You have any knowledge as to who was in the actual meeting and who stayed on the plane?

rowley said that he saw five person with the vp, did not who they were, except that they were male. if they translated, she had to wait to hear them speak, he would have said they were translators.

he said its in the 'best interest of the country'. since when is venezuela gettting gas in the 'best interest in the country'?

me, i think they came for a private prostate exam session... was not about selling gas or the recent warrants put out on their heads.

I could believe that they would not know who these ppl are. I could honestly believe that. I bieve that because I personally think that TT gov is always in over their heads when it comes to matters of diplomacy and international security. I believe that they are that sh*tty. All administrations.

I think you all are giving these ppl too much credit as to their readiness to deal with these sort of situations. Like I said, she could have walked in there with a couple of sicarios and cartel members and nobody in that building would even know.

No, they don't need to say anything. Like I said, these things could have multiple people in the room just observing whilst the leaders are talking. People taking notes etc. Apart from usual pleasantries nobody asks much questions. They are part of the VP's detail. Do you think that when Trump meets a leader, that leader is introduced to everyone on Trump's team? No, there are people who literally do nothing but sit quietly in the corner.
Last edited by Redress10 on May 9th, 2020, 12:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 9th, 2020, 12:39 am

Gihdem!!!!!
Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I could believe that they would not know who these ppl are. I could honestly believe that. I think you all are giving these ppl too much credit as to their readiness to deal with these sort of situations. Like I said, she could have walked in there with a couple of sicarios and cartel members and nobody in that building would even know.

No, they don't need to say anything. Like I said, these things could have multiple people in the room just observing whilst the leaders are talking. People taking notes etc. Apart from usual pleasantries nobody asks much questions. They are part of the VP's detail. Do you think that when Trump meets a leader, that leader is introduced to everyone on Trump's team? No, there are people who literally do nothing but sit quietly in the corner.

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2020, 1:04 am

as the head of the National Security Council, he would be drawing salary under false pretenses if he didnt know who those guys are.

and since how many years were they delving into 'dragon gas'. u think rowley would not get to know who the head honchos of PDVESA are?
i spew forth many lols.

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2020, 1:09 am

So the PNM prime Minster is telling more lies after one another.

Carry on

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2020, 1:15 am

Dizzy28 wrote:I respect Redress for going down fighting with a baliser in each hand.

Man is a fcuking ride or die for that Red party!!!!!!
Fighting for stupidity like the other Elite and Red fools on here

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2020, 1:16 am

In Manning's voice...

"Mr Speaker, all I have to tell my good friend is... yuh get ketch."

Postby Dizzy28 » May 9th, 2020, 1:25 am

Rowley's press conference this evening was the raging bull persona Manning spoke off??
The_Honourable wrote:In Manning's voice...

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2020, 1:29 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Rowley's press conference this evening was the raging bull persona Manning spoke off??
The_Honourable wrote:In Manning's voice...

PNM ppl will still defend him.

He's a blantant frabricator of the truth.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2020, 4:26 am

PNM sheep moron Red Bloomers, no less a person than JUHN Scarfy himself said that there were 5 persons with her prior to the meeting. 5 people who you didn't know came into a meeting, had said meeting, and left the meeting with you lazy, clueless arse still not knowing?
Second point you illiterate and contradictory dumbass, AGAIN, JUHN Scarfy said the meeting was about Covid-19, so are you seriously asking us to believe that in a meeting about the worst pandemic in even his lying corrupt and useless 70 odd years of life, even this nitwit PM wouldn't have realized that he needed his two top pandemic team members?
I shouldn't have to think about what she came to discuss, because the Hon( :roll: ) PM is supposed to dispel that, not with his incoherent rantings, but with the minutes and all correspondence around the meeting. Thus far he has refused on the flimsiest of grounds.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 9th, 2020, 4:36 am

Lol I see pnm supporters on fb saying if we get any sanctions is kamla fault

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 9th, 2020, 10:21 am

Cantmis wrote:Lol I see pnm supporters on fb saying if we get any sanctions is kamla fault

i smell Rhoda Bharath leading this :D :D

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 9th, 2020, 10:37 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
Cantmis wrote:Lol I see pnm supporters on fb saying if we get any sanctions is kamla fault

i smell Rhoda Bharath leading this :D :D

Unrelated to topic or the above quote but this song is a classic i had to share