Noperspann wrote:I don't think the policeman died , did he ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A ttps supt identified as Garvin Simon was shot in an attempted robbery this morning. Events took place at the gas station in piarco
Suspect held
Rovin wrote:somebody on fb say each butter is $57 so dise about $1200 worth , i eh calculate it but i know dat butter eh no blueband small $$$
she jes lickrish though , is like well ah done teefin a few so might as well full meh bag to d brim ent ..... shuda effin make a jail fuh dat
maj. tom wrote:she making croissants.
Dizzy28 wrote:Isn't it that it only becomes shoplifting if they attempted to leave the premises with out paying?
redmanjp wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Isn't it that it only becomes shoplifting if they attempted to leave the premises with out paying?
that might be a defense but then again u don't put stuff u haven't paid for in a bag like dat- and the amount of butter is suspicious too
I think abroad they does monitor you and wait for you to pass the cash register.Rovin wrote:even zander & marlon arguing about this on tv jes now
zander say d guard shuda wait to see if she pass d cashier & heading out d door without paying , marlon say putting items in a personal hand bag is not d normal way anybody shops or why she didnt show d guard her means of intent to pay for it like take out she cash or show her cc
wtf so u hadda wait n see if somebody crossing d door without paying , then if d person was agile & cud sprint like ah deer u hadda wait n see then run dong he\she ..... nah man
Phone Surgeon wrote:I think abroad they does monitor you and wait for you to pass the cash register.