Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

daxt0r

Re: Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Postby daxt0r » March 22nd, 2020, 2:41 pm

say wa allyuh wa d odds of meeting a good landlord same as meeting honest politician talk done.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 2:55 pm

Believe what you want, nobody here ain't getting paid to convince or convert you.

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2020, 3:04 pm

Time to start a bad tenant thread :lol: :lol:

88sins wrote:Believe what you want, nobody here ain't getting paid to convince or convert you.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 3:19 pm

pugboy wrote:Time to start a bad tenant thread :lol: :lol:

Not a bad idea
Must have full name and full face pictures of said bad tenants too.

Postby adnj » March 22nd, 2020, 4:34 pm

pugboy wrote:Time to start a bad tenant thread

Not a bad idea
Must have full name and full face pictures of said bad tenants too.

Start the background check like they do at the US embassy - by looking at FB and Tuner posts.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 5:35 pm

Nah, dey go say "somebody hack meh account"

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2020, 5:44 pm

No tenant who let 12k rent build up gonna pay it, it cheaper.for them to move out and get a new place.

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2020, 5:49 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:No tenant who let 12k rent build up gonna pay it, it cheaper.for them to move out and get a new place.
May be so, but once it gets to courts they will end up paying it.

Postby RedVEVO » March 22nd, 2020, 6:19 pm

daxt0r wrote:there is no such thing as a reasonable or decent landlord, you would have much better luck finding a honest politician or a hard working URP/CEPEP worker who works beyond daily assigned task.

You are correct ! :D :D

As you may notice the people who are most hurt (hot) emotionally and bray in four letters
in the thread are LANDLORDS .. :D

But it's the TENANTS who are the powerful ones since THEY have the power to leave when
Landlords become unreasonable .

Most of these Landlords are old, unhappy and have no skills so they depend on this income to secure
an identity .

So hence the wajang $$$ behavior :D :D

Other than that they need medication :D

Valium - But it's out of stock , so hence the psychotic responses .

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 6:48 pm

RedVEVO, all talk aside
Yuh kno yuh better make sure yuh have the ppl rent come 1st April before you end up looking like an even bigger fool than you already do.

Anyway
Tenants have the power to leave, you're right.
But landlords have an even greater power.

They have the power to turn unreasonable deadbeat tenants into homeless unreasonable deadbeats.

#realitycheck :lol:

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2020, 6:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
daxt0r wrote:there is no such thing as a reasonable or decent landlord, you would have much better luck finding a honest politician or a hard working URP/CEPEP worker who works beyond daily assigned task.

As you may notice the people who are most hurt (hot) emotionally and bray in four letters

But it's the TENANTS who are the powerful ones since THEY have the power to leave when

Most of these Landlords are old, unhappy and have no skills so they depend on this income to secure
an identity .

Just pay your rent and hush ur tun tun.

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 6:58 pm

RedVEVO yeasty today boy. Try difuclan.

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:01 pm

pugboy wrote:Time to start a bad tenant thread :lol: :lol:

88sins wrote:Believe what you want, nobody here ain't getting paid to convince or convert you.
[/quote

There is nothing like a bad tenant quote[ Daxtor / RedVEVO ] quote

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:03 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

an identity .

Why yuh bad talking nanny so? I see yuh brother jumping the wall, like she put a lock on the gate? That is what have you upset with landlords?

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:04 pm

RedVEVO ,everbody flogging yuh in yuh own thread . Nobody on yuh side except yuh other account?

Postby RedVEVO » March 22nd, 2020, 7:06 pm

Meshing about that 'bad tenant" thread ..

But first need to distribute Valium to 2 Landlords.

They just woke up and one looking at the other for tun tun .

Or is it tuna tuna ?

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:15 pm

Every thread men bashing you , like you enjoy the sheit ups?

Postby RedVEVO » March 22nd, 2020, 7:25 pm

Nobody really reads entire cheds ..

Summary:

Landlord bad. No working.
Tenant good. Working.

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:31 pm

^^^ Summary....

Tenant working but don't have house.

Landlord worked already, built apts with his hard earned dollars ,Tenant rents from him.

Without landlords tenants have nowhere to live.

RedVEVO is yeasty because he has no Apts to rent for money.
Last edited by rspann on March 22nd, 2020, 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RedVEVO » March 22nd, 2020, 7:38 pm

Without Tenants Landlord have no money .

Landlord is in anxiety panic stage of life .

Landlord need a valium with mari combo .

And vaseline .

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:42 pm

Where tenants going to live ? You only proving how dotish you are. Open a thread and do a survey on how many people think you are a big tun tun and lets see.

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2020, 7:46 pm

Tenants are free to leave,
And land lords are free to kick them out.

There are muffler bearings on both sides.

You want to be happy?
Don't deal with muffler bearings.

Postby rspann » March 22nd, 2020, 7:48 pm

Redman wrote:Tenants are free to leave,
And land lords are free to kick them out.

There are muffler bearings on both sides.

You want to be happy?
Don't deal with muffler bearings.

And don't be a muffler bearing either.

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2020, 8:03 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

And vaseline .
Most landlords rent out their places as a side income.

Just pay ur rent or face eviction and seizure of your belongings to cover rents owned.

I will kick your ass so fast you would not know what time of day it is. Then again I could never rent you .You just a freeloader

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 8:36 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

And vaseline .

u so broke that u hadda pay yuh rent wid yuh bamsee now? & yuh want d landlord to supply lube too? He tell u daz a option owa?
i more suspect daz just u hoping he go take d only thing u have to offer as payment

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 23rd, 2020, 3:24 am

SO wait wait,Wah u saying he could allow d landlord to LIVE in Him an in return the landlord allow him to live by him rent free?
Is this type of payment legal?
Wah they using as 1 month security deposit?
Does the total of 192 days still count to Evict such a tenant?
What if d landlord related to Mandingo?eh?

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 7:31 am

Again this is a good observation :D

Landlords are people who DO NOT WORK.
They just TAKE money .

It's NOT about a place to live etc etc .
It's a MONEY service .
It's about MONEY .

It's like saying BANKS are your friends .
Banks make money from INTEREST ONLY .

Politicians SPEND money on YOU.

Workers URP etc etc. WORK

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 7:36 am

If it's not about a place to live and they just take tenants money , why do the tenants continue giving them their money for nothing?

RedVEVO you proving to be more dotish that I thought. The more you type the more people realising your problem .

Just take the meds nah.

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 7:41 am

Summary:

Landlords do not work .
Tenants work .

Landlords like to see people distressed.

This is how they search for identity to feel good cause Landlord NOT working.

Hence the PM intervention with Banks, Landlords etc.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 7:43 am

Dumbass , when did the PM intervene?

I just like to keep you talking to show how dotish you really are .