MaxPower wrote:Wtf is that a illuminati on he belly...
Navel and he mouth is same size too we.
Biggie good yes.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What virus
rspann wrote:7yo shoots 4yo in Maloney.
rspann wrote:Apparently they were home alone? The mother could not be found , neighbours had to get help .
pugboy wrote:them glocks too easy to shoot
no manual safety
thy should be using a proper safe with combination lockrspann wrote:Apparently they were home alone? The mother could not be found , neighbours had to get help .
rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:them glocks too easy to shoot
no manual safety
thy should be using a proper safe with combination lockrspann wrote:Apparently they were home alone? The mother could not be found , neighbours had to get help .
The police didn't do background checks before they give them FUL.![]()
rspann wrote:Allyuh sure that is not somebody pet monkey get away?
Savannah drive? He shoulda jump in Raj yard , that woulda be the last yard he jump in.
VII wrote:And he woulda be able to choose from 9mm,.45 or 12G in semi or pump...
Ah feel he woulda choose de sweeping 12G wad cutters,blowing a foot clean off with shoes on from the comfort of your porch,veranda or the nearest open window..rspann wrote:Allyuh sure that is not somebody pet monkey get away?
Savannah drive? He shoulda jump in Raj yard , that woulda be the last yard he jump in.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Robbed a grocery in penal
rspann wrote:VII wrote:And he woulda be able to choose from 9mm,.45 or 12G in semi or pump...
Ah feel he woulda choose de sweeping 12G wad cutters,blowing a foot clean off with shoes on from the comfort of your porch,veranda or the nearest open window..rspann wrote:Allyuh sure that is not somebody pet monkey get away?
Yuh know the whole arsenal?
VII wrote:Yeah man Raj was meh padna when ah did rich..we tired buss up ting..he does laugh at mine..buh my wad cutter was quietly in the works too..is like 6 bullet in one shot yinno..
Is you buy de cross-crossings benz ah wah ? He lil brother wreck..rspann wrote:VII wrote:And he woulda be able to choose from 9mm,.45 or 12G in semi or pump...
rspann wrote:[/quoTEVII wrote:Yeah man Raj was meh padna when ah did rich..we tired buss up ting..he does laugh at mine..buh my wad cutter was quietly in the works too..is like 6 bullet in one shot yinno..
Is you buy de cross-crossings benz ah wah ? He lil brother wreck..rspann wrote:VII wrote:And he woulda be able to choose from 9mm,.45 or 12G in semi or pump...
I does do all their work. He even bring the father in law Bentley.
rspann wrote:VII wrote:Yeah man Raj was meh padna when ah did rich..we tired buss up ting..he does laugh at mine..buh my wad cutter was quietly in the works too..is like 6 bullet in one shot yinno..
I does do all their work. He even bring the father in law Bentley.
rspann wrote:Nah. That was like paratha.
bluefete wrote:Wham to you boy?
De man was only too happy to get "jack up" by a Spanish looking like that.
Prolly for the first and last time in his life.