shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Good boys from the robbery at a chase village grocery today
Rowlee stood up in parliament while in his proper opposition place and ranted about the plight of the black youth and UNC not doing anything for them.De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Good boys from the robbery at a chase village grocery today
Blasted Indian again!
zoom rader wrote:Rowlee stood up in parliament while in his proper opposition place and ranted about the plight of the black youth and UNC not doing anything for them.De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Good boys from the robbery at a chase village grocery today
Blasted Indian again!
When unc was in goverment doing good work crime was down. Now Rowlee in power and he's not speaking about the plight of the black youth anymore while the crime problem is a runaway horse.
Again stupid laws.pugboy wrote:Lol
What’s the diff between a sword and a 3 line?
You need a permit to import, but not to own.rspann wrote:A police superintendent told me you don't need a permit for it . He has some that he brought from China. It becomes an offensive weapon when you use it as one. A kitchen knife is an offensive weapon if you use it against somebody. I got the same charge for a pickaxe handle already . It was dismissed though.
pugboy wrote:them police wicked
so any welder working with flat steel need to be charged too
Rovin wrote:over d past 2-3 days it have a man going into ppl properties at Ramsaran Street Chaguanas & taking up items ppl have in their yards & under their houses
he gathered it late at night , stacked it in some bushes & he & padna comes back for it later
d same might or will be going on in everybody neighborhood jes now so allyuh take in front & clear up ur place from prying eyes , doh wait for it to happen then react after .....
rspann wrote:Less than 30 g so it legal not so?