rspann wrote:MaxPower wrote:rspann wrote:He operates from Dollar Savers compound. If you try it you won't regret. Evening and nights.
Thanks,
Wa goin on with Balhead
Ballhead in Inshan Ishmael Barakat grounds .
Dizzy28 wrote:Checked out Baldhead in barakah once. Man collecting money and making sandwiches without washing inbetween and no gloves. Left with sweety pie samosas alone oui!!rspann wrote:MaxPower wrote:rspann wrote:He operates from Dollar Savers compound. If you try it you won't regret. Evening and nights.
Thanks,
Wa goin on with Balhead
Ballhead in Inshan Ishmael Barakat grounds .
well the land was promised to himpugboy wrote:and inshan does make that place seem like the promised land
SR wrote:Grilliante burger is disgusting....great presentation but over seasoned with dry rub and a dry patty
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Where this place ?
Ah feeling for an amaretto sour![]()
Slightly chilled with 2 cherry .
Dizzy28 wrote:Checked out Baldhead in barakah once. Man collecting money and making sandwiches without washing inbetween and no gloves. Left with sweety pie samosas alone oui!!
INHUMAN wrote:Oullyuh try sumn nice in south yet? Hope d food is as good as the pics!
I agree for folk to stay in their zoneMaxPower wrote:Well thas a next problem,
Even though the food and service is crap, the locals from the Lal rumshops bring a uncomfortable presence in these establishments.
People have to know their zone.
rspann wrote:What about star box ? That fad gone outta style. I remember when it now come out , people holding up the cup when they walking , to show it off. I know one used to wash the cup and mix coffee home and refill it and carry it to work.
pugboy wrote:upgrade at home is not upgrade bro
you gotta be seen outside with the franchise product in hand for it to count
kinda like wearing a pager was a big deal even if yuh couldn’t afford the subscription back in 90s
MG Man wrote:pugboy wrote:upgrade at home is not upgrade bro
you gotta be seen outside with the franchise product in hand for it to count
kinda like wearing a pager was a big deal even if yuh couldn’t afford the subscription back in 90s
so having it on my desk at work is not pips enough?
Illusion destroyed