If they leave then and then trini will be a real African country.D Diesel Report wrote:Allyuh allyuh, when d PNM win the next election with a super majority due to de help of de turd parties, how much people yuh feel will fly out and leave T&t boy?
I hear real people have Dey visas and ting ready to bounce if dat happen.![]()
The_Honourable wrote:He has a point...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:You are special^...I dont mean that in a good way
linton wrote:A little worse . One day he’s bad mouthing PNM , next he says vote for PNM .
RedVEVO wrote:^^
PNM implement Road Traffic Demerit Points System
PNM fixing the roads or the holes
PNM giving free water tanks
PNM expanding CPEP everyday
PNM building Curepe By Pass
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PNM giving Venes citizenship
PNM giving FREE HDC houses
PM heads to Ghana
PNM have my vote today ..
SureRedman wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana
While I think he bing sarcastic....
Whats the problem with this position??
A rational person has a list of reasons why the will vote for x-or not vote for x.
He lay it out and is saying today he doing x..
ZR can you (or any one) one lay out a case for voting UNC without naming the PNM?
zoom rader wrote:SureRedman wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana
A rational person has a list of reasons why the will vote for x-or not vote for x.
ZR can you (or any one) one lay out a case for voting UNC without naming the PNM?
No excessive house tax and rent tax
Fair play in employment opptunity
Upliftment of Afro youths
Fair play in HDC housing
Reduction in Murders
Improvements of rural areas
A sense of ease in the Nation
Better water management
Yup or who ever comes up in San Do East seat.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:SureRedman wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana
No excessive house tax and rent tax
Fair play in employment opptunity
Upliftment of Afro youths
Fair play in HDC housing
Reduction in Murders
Improvements of rural areas
A sense of ease in the Nation
Better water management
So yuh voting UNC.
Wonderful.
You just did what Revo did.
rspann wrote:No Charandass . They tief it.
I sure that will be the explanation.
say it in reverse; a hilux owner hadda deliver kfc...Redman wrote:Our KFC delivery guy driving a TFT Hilux.