pug,
Plenty Trinis looking like this tho.
Meth is around
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap
teeth does drop out and face start to twist up
pug,
Meth is around
Ent that more of a rich kid kinda thing? We local crackheads more on the traditional coke
Rovin wrote:bribe $ wasnt paid orrr ...
Cia/fbi psyop.ed360123 wrote:"The first methamphetamine laboratory in Trinidad and Tobago was located and dismantled by officers of the Special Branch following an extensive intelligence-led operation in partnership with US law enforcement agencies, police say."
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/meth-lab-discovered-at-the-residences-police-say/article_07a5122c-3950-11ee-bd76-5f430bc09471.html
Well...this is a first
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap
pug,
Meth is around
Ent that more of a rich kid kinda thing? We local crackheads more on the traditional coke
Dohplaydat wrote:alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap
pug,
Meth is around
Nope, coke is the rich man's drug, and it's pretty cool, sometimes.
Tbh I have done most drugs, but meth and heroin I won't touch. But also, I have not come across them much at all locally.
Though, I have heard of many instances of meth being used, just haven't personally met anyone who used it or supplied it.
Locally, coke, crack, LSD, E and mushrooms and obviously weed are wildy popular.
pugboy wrote:article says Uncle Sam was involved
you know when uncle sam say to jump you better jump one time, dont even ask how highRovin wrote:bribe $ wasnt paid orrr ...
oh gosh I dont even want to imagine what Trinidadian meth-heads would look likeLes Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:article says Uncle Sam was involved
you know when uncle sam say to jump you better jump one time, dont even ask how highRovin wrote:bribe $ wasnt paid orrr ...
I eh mind. The country went to sheit when coke and crack gave us sprangers. Meth might turn us into 28 Weeks Later.
I can, dated a chick who was into drugs. Eventually most of her teeth started to look like it was being eaten away. She is a promo girl now, looks like she had some work done in her mouth and she looks wayyyy older than she is.ed360123 wrote:oh gosh I dont even want to imagine what Trinidadian meth-heads would look likeLes Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:article says Uncle Sam was involved
I eh mind. The country went to sheit when coke and crack gave us sprangers. Meth might turn us into 28 Weeks Later.
pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap
Dude, if u kno what plenty locals calling "hard weed" today u wouldn't say that.
Is meth, k2, x, ghb, all kinda ting spraying on boo herb and fellas saying "vinci hard ting.
understand, it have cooks and chemists coming in with the deportees
pugboy wrote:what are the ingredients they sourcing locally?