LF phycologist / phychiatrist

m@x

LF phycologist / phychiatrist

Postby m@x » May 22nd, 2021, 7:10 am

good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.

Re: LF phycologist / phychiatrist

Postby timelapse » May 22nd, 2021, 8:25 am

Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you high
m@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 24th, 2021, 11:40 am

m@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.

I would recommend you go to a phycologist first. After consultation and on their advice, you see a psychiatrist. I highly recommend Valini Pundit in Chaguanas...she is very good at what she does.
http://www.atmanworks.com/

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 24th, 2021, 11:46 am

CB Style wrote:

I would recommend you go to a phycologist first. After consultation and on their advice, you see a psychiatrist. I highly recommend Valini Pundit in Chaguanas...she is very good at what she does.
http://www.atmanworks.com/
X2, excellent at what is delivered.

Postby RedVEVO » May 24th, 2021, 11:57 am

While you decide to make an appointment to see a doctor - recommended .

Maybe - just maybe ..

OP tell us about your situation . Just a few details .

Sometimes many people just need to talk to a stranger .

And in the process many people learn about other people .

And help is received :wink:

konartis

Postby konartis » May 24th, 2021, 2:32 pm

timelapse wrote:Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you high

Does he have the gummies ?

Postby timelapse » May 24th, 2021, 4:34 pm

I believe so.If he doesn't have in stock, he will order it for you
konartis wrote:
timelapse wrote:Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you high

Does he have the gummies ?

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2021, 8:42 pm

Are you having phychotic feelings?

Rockram

Postby Rockram » May 26th, 2021, 3:16 pm

Recently was treated for same by Dr Karen Ghany if you have any questions.

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 3:17 pm

you all need a dictionary first.

Rockram

Postby Rockram » May 26th, 2021, 3:21 pm

CBD works (talking from experience) but the minimum effective dosages are high....so in trinidad it will be an expensive treatment not covered by insurance. Additionally getting high quality products will be a challenge, medical grade CBD is sourced from hemp not Marijuana plants.

Postby meccalli » May 26th, 2021, 3:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.

Did you really need to go ruin it lol.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 3:36 pm

[list=][/list]

Which dictionary? The only allyuh does use in Balisier house or the one the bald head crew does use to worship rowley?

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 4:13 pm

CB Style wrote:[list=][/list]

Which dictionary? The only allyuh does use in Balisier house or the one the bald head crew does use to worship rowley?

IDK how this became political but seeing the individual I will leave this right here. Probably you need a "phycologist / psychiatrist" too
CB Style wrote:Exactly...the sheeps are in the meadow waiting to be shaved for their cotton. That's the only way they know how to live.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 4:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:[list=][/list]

IDK how this became political but seeing the individual I will leave this right here. Probably you need a "phycologist / psychiatrist" too
CB Style wrote:Exactly...the sheeps are in the meadow waiting to be shaved for their cotton. That's the only way they know how to live.

Your feelings still hurt snowflake? You are a paid blogger and so you shall be treated. Do vex up.
OP asked a question and others including myself tried to help unlike you who came in with a ridiculous statement and didn’t explain yourself..

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2021, 9:39 pm

Sarcasm/tongue in cheek/leg pulling, look it up.

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 11:48 pm

Yes, that is why I used it.

Postby De Dragon » May 27th, 2021, 1:00 am

Habit7 wrote:

Yes, that is why I used it.

Sure, that's why.