kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
HSA wrote:be careful its not the start of a STD....get yourself and your significant other tested
ask your doc for norfloxacin or norfen 400...
if that doesnt work... RIP op
Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
I never had sex as yet bro. i am a virgin.
HSA wrote:be careful its not the start of a STD....get yourself and your significant other tested
ask your doc for norfloxacin or norfen 400...
if that doesnt work... RIP op
kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300
kadijahveronica wrote:So how u got a UTI orally or wah
kadijahveronica wrote:Yeh mostly women so unless your a woman idk how you contracting that unless u goin around draggin ur peeee nis on dirty toilet seats or dippin it in pee water
Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300
Na i talking serious thing i never had sex with a gyal yet bmt
rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.
kadijahveronica wrote:Oooooooook ah find u real using that specific word that rhymes with iggy very easily but hood luck with the UTI hope the antibiotics work and next times urinate in public jus dont shake ..you can be charge with indescent exposure
kadijahveronica wrote:rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now
kadijahveronica wrote:I never had any burning probs i had kidney stones and i was given olfen and panandene only bad thing with kidney stones is your urinary track has to heal from inside out so after passing the stones you also have to pass the scab from your urethra