FIFA president visit President Carmona

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 12:48 pm

https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw

Hmm... is this to get more support for this 48-team world cup he wants? it's a good idea anyhow, since more African teams need to be in it.

Re: FIFA president visit President Carmona

Postby Dizzy28 » April 11th, 2017, 12:57 pm

desifemlove wrote:https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw

Hmm... is this to get more support for this 48-team world cup he wants? it's a good idea anyhow, since more African teams need to be in it.

You just post to up your post count??

The 48 team world cup has been decided and voted upon since January

World Cup: Fifa to expand competition to 48 teams after vote
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/38565246

Postby MaxPower » April 11th, 2017, 1:10 pm

Hahahahaha what a dumfuk

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 1:17 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hahahahaha what a dumfuk

eh? you donn't know football,, dude.

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 1:18 pm

haha...and what's wrong with this? if you're so cool wit big wuk as you like to boast, why cant people post questions here? haha...firetruck you old man

Postby De Dragon » April 11th, 2017, 1:35 pm

desifemlove wrote:

haha...and what's wrong with this? if you're so cool wit big wuk as you like to boast, why cant people post questions here? haha...firetruck you old man

This lil tunts SOOOOO predictable it eh funny! :roll: :roll:

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 1:45 pm

cos you are predictable. i'm amused you say i post stories, when others do it all the time. you're about sixty, but act with petty favourites on some random forum..haha. dizzy cusses me all the time, so i respond in kind.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 11th, 2017, 1:47 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Navas isn't the only loony roaming this land nah!!!

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 11:13 pm

The loony on many levels here is you.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 11th, 2017, 11:14 pm

desifemlove wrote:The loony on many levels here is you.

Doh be on Navas!

Postby desifemlove » April 11th, 2017, 11:18 pm

I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 12th, 2017, 9:11 am

desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.

You didn't post a story. You posted a Youtube link and then made an incorrect assumption/statement thereafter to follow up on that link.

Attention seeker much??

HSA

Postby HSA » April 12th, 2017, 10:42 am

desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.

You didn't post a story. You posted a Youtube link and then made an incorrect assumption/statement thereafter to follow up on that link.

Attention seeker much??

i couldnt resist...

his limited vocabulary has been proven to be the main cause of his erectile dysfunction. When speaking to the opposite sex he includes words such as : big wok, cool, haha, aspergers, firetruck etc.

The first time meeting members of the opposite sex, desi uses these 10 or less words as his opening sentence.

Members of the opposite sex immediately begin to laugh at his limited vocabulary, ugliness and general dotish disposition.....

this has a rippling effect on his libido and immediately causes his weener to go soft. Due to the constant occurrence of this incident, desi developed erectile dysfunction, low self esteem and a general dotishness that cannot be described.

so desi, the challenge is out. try to post meaningful topics and not use the 10 sacred words of your limited vocabulary.

thank you.

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2017, 12:32 pm

Of course you don't, because mad or not, she'd still like hard piggy, which you are currently unable to provide to her.

Postby MaxPower » April 12th, 2017, 3:04 pm

Hahahahah

Postby desifemlove » April 22nd, 2017, 5:33 am

Of course you don't, because mad or not, she'd still like hard piggy, which you are currently unable to provide to her.

is this what your wife said? i see you don't post your kids again.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 22nd, 2017, 6:48 am

Disappointing...primary school insults are really unnecessary for grown folk like yourselves. Set a better example for the youth of tnt!