need a hairdresser for wedding hairdo

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2014, 6:52 pm

Thank you for the help so far gents. I come again to ask for assistance.

The young lady needs to get a hairdresser. Preferably someone around south that is good and not wont put a big dent in her pocket.

Thanks.

I'm open to some other designs but these have tickled the fancy of the bride.

Anyone in here does such? Esp from south (north is not a problem)

Last edited by nervewrecker on October 30th, 2014, 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: I need some wedding programs printed. Samples inside

Postby *KRONIK* » October 10th, 2014, 7:12 pm

Ace printery....pasea rd, tunapuna.

They have a huge selection of invites, sweets boxes, ribbons etc
Plenty wedding stuff

sçum

Postby sçum » October 10th, 2014, 7:15 pm

looks shoddy

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2014, 7:17 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Ace printery....pasea rd, tunapuna.

They have a huge selection of invites, sweets boxes, ribbons etc
Plenty wedding stuff

That's the place we got so far.

Just looking to see if there are other options.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 10th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Kewl

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Seefa Marketing (Charlieville) did my wedding invis for cheap.
I provided the cards from the indian fair, as well as the design/layout

_Rajiv_

Postby _Rajiv_ » October 10th, 2014, 9:33 pm

Try benco in penal

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Thanks vexXx Dogg. I'll pay them a visit.

I didn't even know benco does that kind of stuff. Tomorrow I'll make a spin. Thanks man

Keep the suggestions coming gents....and well ladies if it still have any in here :lol:

Postby brams112 » October 10th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Premier printery in oropuche opie,you look like you from that area or know it well,they have plenty samples and will do it well,I went there a long time ago and got good service,printing is their their specialty,when you go there you will see what I am talking about.

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2014, 10:08 pm

Gracias, will pay them a visit too tomorrow.

Postby supercharged turbo » October 10th, 2014, 11:19 pm

Try the indian expos for get the cards with designs cheap and carry them to a printery to put in the words

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2014, 12:52 am

Ace in 'Parjay' FTW

Postby SMc » October 11th, 2014, 2:45 am

I could come?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 11th, 2014, 5:35 am

Weddin in south?

WHEY D CHUTAKNEE POSSE DEY??

Postby SMc » October 11th, 2014, 5:50 am

South...I may need somewhere to sleep afterwards, so if you can go ahead and arrand that too it would be appreciated.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » October 11th, 2014, 6:10 am

First off, accept my commiseration, secondly, check vistaprint.com

Postby nervewrecker » October 11th, 2014, 12:48 pm

Not my wedding gents :lol:

But thank you for the suggestions so far.

Postby joker » October 11th, 2014, 1:50 pm

steupes i well say you woulda carry me for saibala

Postby sliderz1 » October 11th, 2014, 7:44 pm

RIP nerve

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » October 11th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Bump

Postby nervewrecker » October 13th, 2014, 10:31 pm

Thanks for the recommendations gents.

The young lady visited premier printery in partap trace like brams suggested and liked what she saw. Prices were reasonable so that seems to be her pick.

Again, thanks very very much for the suggestions. It was a huge help.

Postby black start » October 13th, 2014, 10:47 pm

i guess congrats/rip is in order...

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2014, 7:31 am

who say bachie party? long time meem see a man give a girl a cervical exam on d stage in bhagna trace....ah go walk wit cling wrap if any ah allyuh interested.....

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2014, 12:49 pm

Good day, this seems to be a monumental occasion for you. If you would like to hire a photographer to shoot your event, do not hesitate to contact me.

My FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/Rbphoto1977
My instagram
http://instagram.com/richardbhaganphotography

Regards,
Richard Bhagan
685-0972

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 1:33 pm

check out 3D Elegance on facebook. She has some nice designs

Postby RBphoto » October 30th, 2014, 7:28 pm

I thing Affordable printing has a nice pearlescent coated paper.

Re: need a hairdresser for wedding hairdo

Postby Gem_in_i » October 31st, 2014, 4:52 am

Hair, Trends,Weddings And Decor By Deepa Yankarran Marajh on FB for the hairdresser.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 31st, 2014, 6:12 am

Next yuh go want a makeup artiste? :lol:

But if yuh do pm mih for a contact :|

Postby Chimera » October 31st, 2014, 6:29 am

nerve is this an arranged marriage or something?

you broker the deal and getting 2/3 cow/goat as a commission?

Postby nervewrecker » October 31st, 2014, 9:42 am

Nope, she dont have much family here and the few she have well you know family. They wanna run the show and if they cant, they vex.

She busy and dont have a drivers permit so is only so much she can do. Her fiance helps but they a young couple he putting in the extra hours to rake in the $$$ plus he works far. Man pulls his weight though eh and even lends his car to whoever driving out the bride to be.

I myself a lil busy but I trying my best to help. Donno much about these things and I know a lot of tuners got married and in a position to assist a bit.

Thanks for the info so far. Check pm just now hooker.