DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Just to be clear first day of fasting starts in The morning?
Team Loco wrote:Salaams. Ramadhan mubarak to all. Tbis year I am concentrating more on the fast and less on the food options to break fast. I foind the key to holding out the day is to eat less on mornings. Even less after iftar, pray taraweeh and bed right after. Good night sleep very important.
Anyone here goes to couva jamaat? (Aka kc mosque)
dva2 wrote:Nice article there; hope everyone's fasting is going well. Glad to hear transformers showing in Sept. Lol. I attend Mc Bean Mosque.
nope that one is on the main road this one is in Calcutta road no. 1 inside sonny ladoo road. I had placed the mosque on Google maps; you can check it out there. The name of the mosque is Mc Bean Mosque.AdamB wrote:dva2 wrote:Nice article there; hope everyone's fasting is going well. Glad to hear transformers showing in Sept. Lol. I attend Mc Bean Mosque.
it have one in McBean? dais the Ahmadiyya one?
dva2 wrote:nope that one is on the main road this one is in Calcutta road no. 1 inside sonny ladoo road. I had placed the mosque on Google maps; you can check it out there. The name of the mosque is Mc Bean Mosque.AdamB wrote:dva2 wrote:Nice article there; hope everyone's fasting is going well. Glad to hear transformers showing in Sept. Lol. I attend Mc Bean Mosque.
it have one in McBean? dais the Ahmadiyya one?
AdamB wrote:Team Loco wrote:Salaams. Ramadhan mubarak to all. Tbis year I am concentrating more on the fast and less on the food options to break fast. I foind the key to holding out the day is to eat less on mornings. Even less after iftar, pray taraweeh and bed right after. Good night sleep very important.
Anyone here goes to couva jamaat? (Aka kc mosque)
doh forget tahajjud and Quran, insha Allah...