ABA Trading LTD wrote:my advice still stands
ABA Trading LTD
if all the gangsters in laventille were forced to do indian dances as children, the country would be a much safer place.
you cyar decide to play gangsta and wha fight for turf when men have videos of you lote-laying around a tree as a child.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:dotn need a link, if you have kids in primary schools you would have gotten all the new criteria and gone to meetings, and realize whats happening.
MANY MANY parents are angry and disappointed in governments dealing with this SEA and Continuous Assessment.
ABA Trading LTD
if all the gangsters in laventille were forced to do indian dances as children, the country would be a much safer place.
you cyar decide to play gangsta and wha fight for turf when men have videos of you lote-laying around a tree as a child.
zoom rader wrote:I said this before and will continue to to say it.
Carnival is trini biggest problem for crime, unwanted kids, unsociable behaviour and lazy mentality . For years preschoolers have been taught to wine like dog , juk your waist and this leads to the problems that we now face with teenage moms, the child father and mother syndrome.
Any form of classical dance is far better that any wine like dog and juk you waist routine set amongst kids.
It's is also misleading and mischievous as it is not only indian dance that is being introduced but all other forms of classical dance and art is being introduced. Dance and arts is being introduced to stop this country from producing unsociable behaviour. The past few days we have seen crime infested kids that were killed as a result of their unsociable behaviour. It's never to late to change.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:I said this before and will continue to to say it.
Carnival is trini biggest problem for crime, unwanted kids, unsociable behaviour and lazy mentality . For years preschoolers have been taught to wine like dog , juk your waist and this leads to the problems that we now face with teenage moms, the child father and mother syndrome.
Any form of classical dance is far better that any wine like dog and juk you waist routine set amongst kids.
It's is also misleading and mischievous as it is not only indian dance that is being introduced but all other forms of classical dance and art is being introduced. Dance and arts is being introduced to stop this country from producing unsociable behaviour. The past few days we have seen crime infested kids that were killed as a result of their unsociable behaviour. It's never to late to change.
They learn to wine in schools, or from parents, family, society, etc? do they teach basic Trini culture too, like how to make a CXC in roti or callaloo preparation?
And how does dance stop antisocial conduct? lol...Dr. Gopes means well wit dis, but needs to go back to the drawing board...
ABA Trading LTD