option for a child free couple

cylleppa

option for a child free couple

Postby cylleppa » December 6th, 2013, 6:21 am

What is the best living option for a child free couple? I've researched and discovered that "child free" apartment complexes don't exist. My husband and I want to live someplace where we aren't surrounded by screaming children. The parents have no control and these kids run around the complex day and night making noise...but God forbid we have our TV on at a regular level after 10 pm because we're waking the kids.
Last edited by cylleppa on December 8th, 2013, 5:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

hot*mod

Re: option for a child free couple

Postby hot*mod » December 6th, 2013, 11:56 am

buy a house?

livewire

Postby livewire » December 6th, 2013, 12:28 pm

^^ They can still have neighbours with children or reasonable adults who don't like noise after 10pm. They need a house/farm/plantation/shack with no animals in the middle of the bush.

Postby UML » December 6th, 2013, 3:26 pm

u barren and hating right? :|

aka

Postby aka » December 6th, 2013, 4:20 pm

wow UML, jus wow dawg! lol

konartis

Postby konartis » December 6th, 2013, 4:22 pm

people just plain mad these days yes...go in the forest and live

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 6th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Stop hating on kids,that's y GOD did not give you NONE!!!!!!!! (heehaw)

4CupMan

Postby 4CupMan » December 6th, 2013, 6:35 pm

I guess you don't go out much to malls ,or movies or to the zoo or anywhere where there is children right?

van on wheels

Postby van on wheels » December 7th, 2013, 8:51 am

"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .

Premera

Postby Premera » December 7th, 2013, 10:09 am

van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .

THIS.........

TiffyEddy

Postby TiffyEddy » December 7th, 2013, 10:45 am

This is hilarious :-)

miniray

Postby miniray » December 7th, 2013, 11:14 am

Look for a large enough canefield and move in

Kasey

Postby Kasey » December 7th, 2013, 12:11 pm

OP, Doh be talkin 'ugh' an ting on Gods lil Angels eh. U were a child once too. What ur living with is part of life. Only option u have is to go live on the moon.

sheldon21

Postby sheldon21 » December 8th, 2013, 12:01 am

check in at ST. ANNS, apartment (ward) no. 1

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 8th, 2013, 12:16 am

van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "

^^Facts!
First time I ever hear bout ppl that tho wah children o.O
Children is joy yes,no matter how much u have!

And OP sound like a stuck up beyotch :-|

nightrider

Postby nightrider » December 8th, 2013, 12:21 am

damn people like that exist

Premera

Postby Premera » December 8th, 2013, 7:40 am

a mentality like this surely contributes to child abuse.

I guess the OP was not born as a baby ?

I think the person " happened " and will not die but rather " chupid away ".....

This is really really sad to see we have such selfish and heartless people. Guess for some of us, OUR happiness and comfort comes FIRST.

I'm sure the devil sharpening his axe and counting down your days........ :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » December 8th, 2013, 9:34 am

It have children and unsupervised animals like what the op talking about.

Kids I can stand. unsupervised animals with no code of conduct on the other hand, I would take out a sling shot and offload some ice shots on them brisk brisk.

Mr. Biggumz

Postby Mr. Biggumz » December 8th, 2013, 9:48 am

@nervewrecker...apparently u & I are the only ones who understood the OP point of view. all these other morons failed to look at it from another perspective. whether not being able to have kids or just don't want is not up to us to judge. she just can't tolerate; as nervewrecker put it...the "unsupervised animals" that run wild, obnoxious, and very disrespectful. i'm sure all those who posted before encounter those already...the op sounds like she just happen to be living among a bunch of them.

And to the other idiots who posted before...i'm sure ya'll were raised way differently than how some of these kids being raised these days. in a primary school i visited...1 of the rules of the class is "No Obscene Language". Growing up that wasn't even a rule because we didn't even know what that was. I was afraid to say the word "sex" even though it was meant to describe male or female and not the act.

Premera

Postby Premera » December 8th, 2013, 10:43 am

^^^^^^ don't blame the kids........blame the parents. A child will always be a child (5 and under )........anything above 5, the parent can control and discipline them accordingly.

We are not idiots.......y'all just don't know what allyuh really want.........

Best suggestion........move up the mountains...........

Mr. Biggumz

Postby Mr. Biggumz » December 8th, 2013, 10:48 am

Premera wrote:^^^^^^ don't blame the kids........blame the parents. A child will always be a child (5 and under )........anything above 5, the parent can control and discipline them accordingly.

We are not idiots.......y'all just don't know what allyuh really want.........

Best suggestion........move up the mountains...........

I agree with u....we can't blame the kids; it's the parents. but that doesn't mean the morons have to bash her like that call her a stuck up beyotch or if she barren...that's just being insensitive. not everyone is in a financial position to wake up in the morning and buy a house and moving up a mountain is a good suggestion either...that's just being stupid just like the others.

OP...my honest suggestion is look around...i'm sure there are apartment complexes or even houses for rent where the landlord/landlady prefer couples who don't have kids. Whether u don't want or can't have kids is ur business and none of these fools. At the end of the day everyone has their own life to live.

scareboy007

Postby scareboy007 » December 8th, 2013, 12:25 pm

buy ah boat an go in d sea... lol

Child Hater

Postby UML » December 8th, 2013, 7:29 pm

Re: Child Hater

Postby cinco » December 8th, 2013, 7:33 pm

Allyuh takin troll from a bot? Next level of stupiding yes

Re: Child Hater

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 8th, 2013, 7:36 pm

This is a waste of time thread. The people are fed up of children who have no behaviour. So what? That does not mean they hate children.

I have taught the children whose parents bring them into the workplace after school to call the noisy unruly children "conyo". Thank God their parents do not speak Spanish.

Postby rspann » December 8th, 2013, 7:41 pm

I own a lot of apartments, and when I rent, I specify no children(except in certain circumstances). I have no problems with children ,but as some mentioned here, some people do not control their children. There are always complaints about their behavior, disturbing people and rubbing up and down the walls, dirtying the paintwork.

I allow them if they are babies, and if they are teenagers studying, but you see from three- four years old to twelve- thirteen ? Boy you don't want some of them monsters in your place,otherwise, good tenants moving because of them.

Right now I have to deal with one, the teenage daughter is like a dog in heat, all the boys in the neighborhood liming in my place, in and out whole time, fed up getting complaints from other tenants.

Postby joker » December 8th, 2013, 7:42 pm

Buy ah spot.in the cemetary....

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 8th, 2013, 7:43 pm

I hate children too so I live in an apartment building where having/living with children is a punishable offense. Perhaps me and you could work something out but there is only room for two, so your husband might have to salt.

also
cinco wrote:Allyuh takin troll from a bot? Next level of stupiding yes

Postby Spitfir3 » December 8th, 2013, 7:46 pm

^^ :lol:

Postby Sky » December 8th, 2013, 7:50 pm

There are many apartments where no kids or pets are allowed. OP on sheit