slipinside wrote:just was wondering if any body living in the Princes Town area and could honestly say they have seen the MP - Nela Khan or any work that she has done to improve the area which she has been the MP for as 2010
i happen to live in this area and never , never seen her or any thing positive that she has done some body told me she has a second job with some Water company in Canada
sad but true to have voted for her and have not seen any good come oout of her , as with any of the other MP,,,,, my my
eurotuner wrote:I could tell you were her daughter is
Habit7 wrote:Why you need to see her? Doesnt she have an MP office with visiting hours? Have you tried looking for her there?
slipinside wrote:Dread as sad as it sounds its true
she NELA kHAN IS THE MP FOR PRINCES TOWN
and to make matter worst , i think she lives some where in ptown ,,
how people could do that , collect money and suppose to serve the people and , really only serv them selves , ....
8695 wrote:Dis hit home cos I live in that area. She ABSENT since May 25th 2010. If you go in she office she quick to say "I buzy unno, what allyuh feel is ah easy ting to be MP." Well she doin ah damn good job bein ah MC. SHe flippin lazy and only care bout she damn self.
janfar wrote:Why is Princes Town even a place? They contribute nothing but Rajness to the GDP. Thank god for the taska road.
Princes Town should have been closed down together with Caroni 1975 ltd. Nela know what she is doing.
crazybalhead wrote:Where are these places???
janfar wrote:Why is Princes Town even a place? They contribute nothing but Rajness to the GDP. Thank god for the taska road.
Princes Town should have been closed down together with Caroni 1975 ltd. Nela know what she is doing.
legend wrote:so since this relates to me ill share my story
After all was said and done; the main road was re-paved and first street was repaved only three houses inside, up to her house and no work done on my street.