typical trini behaviour???

grad

typical trini behaviour???

Postby grad » June 3rd, 2013, 6:47 pm

I think the picture is self explanatory.

This man came out of the B14 and urinated on lamp post in full view of traffic at Valsayn Traffic lights. I know many would stop to take a leak when uncontrollable, but this is beyond ridiculous.

401884_10151507679514821_2064962805_n.jpg

Re: typical trini behaviour???

Postby sliderz1 » June 3rd, 2013, 6:52 pm

sorry dude, nature called

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2013, 6:53 pm

Usually what I do is pee in a bottle, when I drive off I jus empty it out while vehicle in motion.

Ah time some danraj bumperin meh in ah droplow civic, had all he windows down and sunroof open music banging and my boy singing away...

Postby javishm » June 3rd, 2013, 6:55 pm

normsss dannn

Postby shogun » June 3rd, 2013, 6:55 pm

Now that's a what you call having no inhibitions. That's a lil too much pressure to urinate for me.

You have a whole line of traffic watching and you have to time those lights perfectly as well. That dude is awesome.

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2013, 6:56 pm

too bad no police/traffic cams/effective littering or jaywalking laws in place.

also from the condition of his car, he obviously doesn't care about a number of things that civic-minded people usually do.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 3rd, 2013, 7:00 pm

b14 jiva again

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2013, 7:00 pm

No it is not typical trini behaviour, police in Europe do it too

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2010/10/07 ... p_outrage/

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2013, 7:04 pm

It is inappropriate but nowhere near as bad as in Africa or India where solids are put down without aid of lamp post

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2013, 7:22 pm

umm vagrants put down solids 24/7 in POS where you been man

then they wipe arse wid drain water

Postby Ted_v2 » June 3rd, 2013, 7:27 pm

*edited]
Last edited by Ted_v2 on June 3rd, 2013, 7:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trinivampire

Postby trinivampire » June 3rd, 2013, 7:32 pm

on the lighter side better this crap than some fight/shootout/accident etc.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 3rd, 2013, 7:37 pm

clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 3rd, 2013, 7:49 pm

This is well within B14 regulations:
1) Door open, car on for easy escape
2) Legs and post block penor
3) Face blocked from revealing identity
4) A firetruck, one must not give.

Postby AllTrac » June 3rd, 2013, 7:54 pm

did you send it to the local news houses?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 3rd, 2013, 8:00 pm

That would be an epic buss file,that is, if the media brave enough to air it.

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2013, 8:34 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents

how d eff yuh does manage to fit in that with no leaks?
wait. nevermind.

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2013, 8:42 pm

lol sprite bottle. I always keep one of these handy.

just don't forget it when you do store one in the bottle.

If you are really holding up a pee that long you can let out as much as 16 fluid oz.

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2013, 8:48 pm

That 14 could do with some 20" rims, droplow and a big exhaust. After that he in de game

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2013, 9:05 pm

B14 drivers again!Steups.

Postby sharkman121 » June 3rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

sen it in to tv6

Postby Sky » June 3rd, 2013, 9:41 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents

wait. nevermind.

You don't fit it in. You jam it against the bottle.
But if you remember std 2 science, you know that wont end well.
So what you do is squeeze the bottle as much as you can where it can open out on it's own.
Slowly let go your grip of the bottle while filling it. DO NOT let it go all the way one time, or you gonna get some action from that bottle. Blue waters bottle work best for their malleability.
If you need to, hold up and give another squeeze. Repeat and finish before next green light.

grad

Postby grad » June 3rd, 2013, 10:04 pm

sent it to TV6.....we will see if they will air.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 3rd, 2013, 10:05 pm

Seriously, a KFC was right there....he could have held out for a few seconds.

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2013, 10:08 pm

But if police charge him for indecent exposure...de whole jostiss crew go jump out

trinihub

Postby trinihub » June 3rd, 2013, 10:10 pm

thaz how we roll with the beefordeen yo!

Postby Spitfir3 » June 3rd, 2013, 11:09 pm

Sky wrote:

wait. nevermind.

So what you do is squeeze the bottle as much as you can where it can open out on it's own.
Slowly let go your grip of the bottle while filling it. DO NOT let it go all the way one time, or you gonna get some action from that bottle. Blue waters bottle work best for their malleability.
If you need to, hold up and give another squeeze. Repeat and finish before next green light.

practice makes perfect oh having a funnel helps as well 8-)
also operate like a sprinkler and gracefully water the flowers doh full blast like yuh trying to out a house fire

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2013, 11:10 pm

Sky wrote:

wait. nevermind.

too much drama there. LOL

Gatorade bottle. no worries.

Postby javishm » June 3rd, 2013, 11:24 pm

maj. tom wrote:lol sprite bottle. I always keep one of these handy.

just don't forget it when you do store one in the bottle.

If you are really holding up a pee that long you can let out as much as 16 fluid oz.

Jus make sure and doh wasb u clothes with it after

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » June 3rd, 2013, 11:38 pm

obviously the man needed to piss so what?