Unidentified stolen vehicles at Aranguez!!!!!!

mesue

Unidentified stolen vehicles at Aranguez!!!!!!

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 7:46 pm

Hey Guys,
For all of you or your friends or family who were victims of car theft, you should check the Police Yard at Aranguez.
A lot of Nissan Vehicles, a few Vans, Some Corollas etc. From what I saw I would say it's worth the trip. Over 100 vehicles there, it is amazing!
Good Luck!

Re: Unidentified stolen vehicles at Aranguez!!!!!!

Postby shogun » August 15th, 2012, 7:50 pm

For the longest while i'm supposed to go see if my ole 'Mera ever turned up. Thanks for the reminder.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 15th, 2012, 7:51 pm

so no details on how urs was found.......?

avenall

Postby avenall » August 15th, 2012, 8:08 pm

any hilux? green ?

Postby foss » August 15th, 2012, 8:16 pm

hmm....who from south going up?

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 8:22 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:so no details on how urs was found.......?

It was on the news today. Police found it in the Guapo Forrest minus the rims and tyres, seats, deck, speakers, battery, and they messed up the ignition switch.......smh. But all in all it still looking good, she's a real trooper..........lol! The Officer have the recovery on video but I haven't gotten a copy yet.

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 8:24 pm

avenall wrote:any hilux? green ?

I know there are a few Vans, but really can't recall all the colors, I know I saw a Silver one for sure.

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2012, 8:35 pm

OP any vans like these? ford ranger

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » August 15th, 2012, 9:38 pm

is this magna trace??

ztune

Postby ztune » August 15th, 2012, 9:49 pm

mesue, glad to know you got your car! nice!. Last week I saw one. Now I know that it's not yours :lol:

It's good that some people gonna get back their cars soon.

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » August 15th, 2012, 10:10 pm

is d owner of the car a insurance agent?

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 10:33 pm

rfari wrote:OP any vans like these? ford ranger

You should check for yourself hon, there are a lot of vehicles and they are parked very close to each other. I did not get a chance to check out all.

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 10:38 pm

palmiste indian wrote:is this magna trace??

Can't recall the name of the Road, but it's off of Aranguez Road, closer to the new Road development there. Ask anyone they will gladly help. There are Officers stationed there who will gladly assist.
I was told that several of them cannot be identified because of changed chassis numbers etc. and no contact for the owners.

Postby BrotherHood » August 15th, 2012, 11:10 pm

mesue wrote:

You should check for yourself hon, there are a lot of vehicles and they are parked very close to each other. I did not get a chance to check out all.

A man call yuh 'hon' dey fari?

Postby S_2NR » August 15th, 2012, 11:12 pm

Mesue is female

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2012, 11:12 pm

mesue wrote:

kk. thanks much. information forwarded to previous owner. glad that ur got back ur vehicle. perseverance wins!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 15th, 2012, 11:17 pm

i think there are ford rangers like that, a few NEW model vehicles/vans.

If coming from the highway side, its the road on the right, as soon as you pass maharaj air condition. And the road on the right before maharaj air condition is where you have to go with your papers to collect the car or ask the officers to see if yours is there.

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2012, 11:29 pm

Stupid question here. How are victims of vehicle theft suppose to know if their vehicle may have been found? Is it that calls to all police stations need to be made?

Postby BrotherHood » August 15th, 2012, 11:30 pm

S_2NR wrote:Mesue is female

oh, my bad :oops:

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 11:31 pm

S_2NR wrote:Mesue is female

I sure am..........lol! All yuh doh miss ah beat boi..........lol

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2012, 11:33 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
mesue wrote:

A woman call yuh 'hon' dey fari?

Fixed. stop hatin'

Postby BrotherHood » August 15th, 2012, 11:36 pm

I jus like baccahanal.

mesue

Postby mesue » August 15th, 2012, 11:45 pm

rfari wrote:Stupid question here. How are victims of vehicle theft suppose to know if their vehicle may have been found? Is it that calls to all police stations need to be made?

As much as possible, trust me. I am sure that almost all of the Police Stations know about my Red Peugeot that was stolen. You have to make yourself known, let it stick in their heads...who you are and what you need for them to do for you (get your vehicle). Sometimes it takes a lot of humility but the objective is to get some justice and the recovery. Call all who you know, they may know some people in the right places. Explore every avenue and you may even have to get creative, most of all pray for the Holy Spirit to guide you to the right people. Worked for me............give it a shot~! Once the Officers are familar with you it is easy for them to call you when your vehicle is found. I knew every step of the way when they confirmed where my vehicle was, and these are Police Officers that I met for the first time TODAY! I just laised with them with over the phone for the past month. Prayers and Thanksgiving my dear, it never fails!

Postby BrotherHood » August 15th, 2012, 11:55 pm

mesue, if yuh rollin wit ah blackman like me, yuh safe inno.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 15th, 2012, 11:58 pm

BH and his gay ways of thinking...sigh :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » August 16th, 2012, 12:07 am

^^^wat gay bout dat??

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » August 16th, 2012, 7:04 am

for that kinda car too be stolen is strange

mesue

Postby mesue » August 16th, 2012, 7:27 am

BrotherHood wrote:mesue, if yuh rollin wit ah blackman like me, yuh safe inno.

Lol! Bless up BH

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 16th, 2012, 7:31 am

mesue wrote:Hey Guys,
For all of you or your friends or family who were victims of car theft, you should check the Police Yard at Aranguez.
A lot of Nissan Vehicles, a few Vans, Some Corollas etc. From what I saw I would say it's worth the trip. Over 100 vehicles there, it is amazing!
Good Luck!

hey thanks for the info.....checked Arouca station awhile back, saw something so close yet wasnt. :(

will check it out.

mesue

Postby mesue » August 16th, 2012, 7:38 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
mesue wrote:Hey Guys,
Good Luck!

All the best!

hey thanks for the info.....checked Arouca station awhile back, saw something so close yet wasnt. :(

will check it out.