tr1ad wrote:*ring ring*
*deep voice* HELLO
Who dis
who dis
who dis who say who dis when i ask who dis...
*hang up*
runs to jump off derrick
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tr1ad wrote:*ring ring*
*deep voice* HELLO
Who dis
who dis
who dis who say who dis when i ask who dis...
*hang up*
runs to jump off derrick
another true story...hahhaahahaha
VexXx Dogg wrote:Lannate for sale, cherry flavoured
stev wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Lannate for sale, cherry flavoured
scented rope in stock also.
16 cycles wrote:i survived something similar many years ago.....not pleasant
nemisis wrote:16 cycles wrote:i survived something similar many years ago.....not pleasant
o, got caught putting down a horn did u
bushwakka wrote:well....de man was really rotating for u in all ways
study to make all d money.. ah nex man will just eat yuh food...
16 cycles wrote:people react differently to those situations, some carry a resentment with them that they pass on to other relationships and make a new person in their life pay for the mistakes of another and some of your own as well...
your life experiences will help or hurt you at that point....
need to work through all that....study to make all d money.. ah nex man will just eat yuh food...
...being on land is not a guarantee against it....
kual wrote:I went garden shop the other day to buy gramazone and they ask me for my ID so walk with it when you going!