mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went.![]()
sound boy 64 wrote:i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"
i dive out and run to the car to press
2 mins after he called back and say april fools
mc
nervewrecker wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went.![]()
pics of this spot?
Stephon. wrote:This morning my gf woke me up telling me that I don't study enough and all I do is play xbox and she said she threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard, I was speechless until my cousin started laughing. Then I remembered that his xbox stopped working about a year ago. Mine was safe in another bedroom in the house
playerskrew wrote:nervewrecker wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went.![]()
pics of this spot?
is yuh step dad ah wa.?
pioneer wrote:http://up.liga.ir/images/6m7ux4qi4c6tyn7dvp1x.swf
Rooki3 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"
i dive out and run to the car to press
2 mins after he called back and say april fools
mc
coolstorybro.exe