gastly369 wrote:awaits RS comments
ado15mk3 wrote:looking to get some good (square and straight), finished wood to make a bookshelf.
need 1"x12" board.
last time i buy from a big hardware wood was wet and warped.
i know i could rip ply but that takes a while. ply is my last resort.
want to just cut to size and then nail/screw![]()
what do you diy ppl use and where do you get it?
PS: all perverts/drunks need not respond![]()
jus kidding, but at least leave some advice
rollingstock wrote:^ he cud store yuh e-penis and still have 1/2 inch to spare
nervewrecker wrote:you have a one inch bookshelf hoss? what you keep on that, e books?
if you want a hands on demonstration on the working of good wood i would gladly facilitate you.
(...Rovin...) wrote:CBH doh beat up -![]()
d shortcut way with d contact paper is easy work , i have done some wardrobes with ply & contact paper neatly & if dont go up near & feel it with ur hand u swear is natural wood
lumber will always be bent\warped & d only how u gonna get that straight like a needle is to run it thru a plane & \or joiner thats why some ppl use plywood so u dont have that problem to even begin with ...