russian777 wrote:Let me tell you something my friend , i was going to post a thread just like this one. I dont know why trini men are like this , i was so shocked when i came to this country as to how a decent looking girl will be harassed by every blasted ignorant indian on the road.
I have a gf who is quite good looking and these ruminants on the road always blow her a kiss or whateva it is trini people do. And when i stop and get out of the car or stop and cuss them , they are cats , scared and all .
Where i come from , if you do that to a girl when she is with her man , it gives me a RIGHT to stab you or fhuck you up in some way.
I feel really bad and angered how people in this society treat women.
russian777 wrote:I think you misunderstand me , It has nothing to do with insecurity . It is respect , yes you can stare at my gf but to call her out ? like shes some random girl on the road WHILE she is with me? Complete disrespect. Like i said, When i actually confront people like you , you dick shrinks into a vagina.
Bizzare wrote:russian777 wrote:I think you misunderstand me , It has nothing to do with insecurity . It is respect , yes you can stare at my gf but to call her out ? like shes some random girl on the road WHILE she is with me? Complete disrespect. Like i said, When i actually confront people like you , you dick shrinks into a vagina.
Please don't personally label me as one of those guys. No where have I stated that I do such.
If a guy calls out your GF while she's with you (something I won't do), feel proud. Don't act all pvssy. Take care you don't get your ass handed to you by playing macho for someone who really doesn't give a fcuk.
Take it as a compliment on your part and move on.
Hook wrote::cry: and I tort it was me dey was sootin' all d time
</self>
crossdrilled wrote:Allyuh russians ain't easy nuh
russian777 wrote:Its not acting macho or anything its simply responding to something offensive. But yeah can't fight everyone.
Bizzare wrote:russian777 wrote:Its not acting macho or anything its simply responding to something offensive. But yeah can't fight everyone.
Dude, words are just words. I'm sure it doesn't hurt your gf or alter her emotions in any way . In fact, it probably makes her feel sexy. Why get into a brawl and create an embarrassing situation for BOTH you AND YOUR GF over words. I don't think my gf would want me opposing every man who soots her and creating a scene all over.
No one touched here, no on told her something that all girls don't hear here in Trini everyday.
Bizzare wrote:russian777 wrote:Its not acting macho or anything its simply responding to something offensive. But yeah can't fight everyone.
....In fact, it probably makes her feel sexy......
crossdrilled wrote:Bizzare wrote:russian777 wrote:Its not acting macho or anything its simply responding to something offensive. But yeah can't fight everyone.
....In fact, it probably makes her feel sexy......
I beleive......
somewhere in Trinidad......
a Russian is sharpening a knife. Goodbye Bizzare, nice knowing ya
Hook wrote:me n' my girl does soot dem back...level 78 kinda heckling and tingexplain dis nah ...crotch-grabbing and all .....
yeah, she fackup jus like me...she's a keeper