RapToR wrote:Yes..
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:You can't add anyone on a card - you can get another card on the same account though, different signatory.
RBC?M_2NR wrote:RapToR wrote:Yes..
Mark! wrote:It hav a new gagas concert dvd on sale on amazon awa horse?
zcarz wrote:stephon.. is a 17 year old u brush? damn.. much respect there!
Stephon. wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:You can't add anyone on a card - you can get another card on the same account though, different signatory.
Lol that's what I meant.
RBC?M_2NR wrote:RapToR wrote:Yes..
x2Mark! wrote:It hav a new gagas concert dvd on sale on amazon awa horse?
Nah, my gaga collection up to date
Stephon. wrote:Just as the thread title says, for example; let's say that someone above the age of 18 has a credit card and wants to add someone on the card that is below the age of 18, (17 for example) is this possible or does everyone on the card need to be above the age of 18? If it is possible which bank can do this?
I called RBC but they said that you needed to go in on Tuesday to find out for sure![]()
In other words the lady didn't know.
wagonrunner wrote:add on to card?
yuh feel is pricesmart orrr?
nismotrinidappa wrote:smh sound boydanohgadoigeedemfyah 64
crazychinee wrote:Stephon. wrote:Just as the thread title says, for example; let's say that someone above the age of 18 has a credit card and wants to add someone on the card that is below the age of 18, (17 for example) is this possible or does everyone on the card need to be above the age of 18? If it is possible which bank can do this?
I called RBC but they said that you needed to go in on Tuesday to find out for sure![]()
In other words the lady didn't know.
There is nothing to 'find out for sure" , it can be done.
You're going to need to submit a normal application form ; go ask in the bank and do it; the people answering the phones tend to be useless.
Sometimes they give you the option sharing the limit, or the card holder can give you reduced access to their limit.
Bear in mind, this can have a negative effect on your credit rating if the main cardholder/or yourself dont make payments on time
rofl wtf.S_2NR wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:smh sound boydanohgadoigeedemfyah 64
wtf
sound boy 64 wrote:dan yes its possible im 16 and i got my own bank account its a debit card doh (linx)
S_2NR wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:smh sound boydanohgadoigeedemfyah 64
wtf
sound boy 64 wrote:dan yes its possible im 16 and i got my own bank account its a debit card doh (linx)