i got robbed in the beethem

shiva_0001

i got robbed in the beethem

Postby shiva_0001 » March 25th, 2011, 9:17 pm

waz in a taxi headin barataria from pos and commin up to d dump and the man next to me say he dropin off here so i came off d taxi to let him pass . jus so he pull out a knife an push me aside an start to frisk me when d driver see wha goin on he reverse hit him with d door and d man run off with my bag and wallet :( ... now i have to go an get back my friggin dp, bank card and uwi id ...this sucks and worst yet them police stations is real joke....i attempted made a report in chaguanas station an they tell me i have to go freeport since i live there.... so if ah man get hole up in sando an he from pos he have to go pos to make d report

d greates waz a man walk in d station an d first thing d police ask is who u bounce or who bounce you :)

Re: i got robbed in the beethem

Postby sharkman121 » March 25th, 2011, 9:26 pm

u sure u attend UWI with that type of english?

Anyway, if the police tell u to go Freeport cuz u live there that is pure BULLSHI!T. Write an article to the papers highlighting what the police told u.

Sorry for yr loss. at least yr alive.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 25th, 2011, 9:27 pm

solution : do not go in the freakin beetham

Postby K74T » March 25th, 2011, 9:28 pm

It's Friday Friday gonna get rob on Friday :|

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » March 25th, 2011, 9:29 pm

There was a full page ad in the papers a few months ago...
said something along the lines of:

"THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS THE WRONG POLICE STATION."

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 25th, 2011, 9:31 pm

taught gibbs say that you can make any report in any police station they cant turn you down.

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 25th, 2011, 9:31 pm

lol i hate english and traumatised lol

yea i doh relly care bout them material things once i ok ...... them guntasss real dread up that side...they have no respect for life an earning something honestly

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 25th, 2011, 9:31 pm

shiva_0001 wrote:.i attempted made a report in chaguanas station an they tell me i have to go freeport since i live there.... so if ah man get hole up in sando an he from pos he have to go pos to make d report

d greates waz a man walk in d station an d first thing d police ask is who u bounce or who bounce you :)

actually there is a policy now where no matter what station you go to,no matter what happens,they MUST take your report.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 9:31 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:

Say thank God you alive,,,

thats my new favourite song now!!!!! it bess

Postby brams112 » March 25th, 2011, 9:36 pm

yeah boi^^that knife would ah slip in your guts like a hot knife in butter,,,,say yuh lucky pallie

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 9:37 pm

shiva_0001 wrote:lol i hate english and traumatised lol

yea i doh relly care bout them material things once i ok ...... them guntasss real dread up that side...they have no respect for life an earning something honestly

nah,,u aint see nothing yet!!!!

Postby K74T » March 25th, 2011, 9:38 pm

At least you kept it cool and just let him have what he wanted without any fighting back

That's why you're still alive/uninjured

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » March 25th, 2011, 9:39 pm

ok first off them pow pow tlkin BS! pls say u hav the name and number of the clown that told you that. sorry to hear about ur incident but getting robbed in that area is as definite as sticking your bare hand in a flame. ur sure to get burned yoo. But write an article in the papers, lodge a complaint with the police complaints department. dont take that crap buddy

Postby brams112 » March 25th, 2011, 9:43 pm

that department still work?

spanish

Postby spanish » March 25th, 2011, 9:45 pm

Sorry yuh had to experience dat. Is a good ting yuh ain't suffer no bodily harm .. and dat de driver actually try to help. De same ting happen to a friend of mine .. de driver drive off and leave she dey when she try to get back in de car. :|

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 25th, 2011, 9:46 pm

i did nut take down the cop ID besides he looked kinda retarted...... i have to pass there everyday since i work in pos .... i doh relly have a choice cause i cya afford them car park so i park up in barataria by a family member an travel .... now i am goin to be cautious on which car i enter and try to get a front seat, which might nut make sense if they hijack d hole car

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 9:55 pm

shiva_0001 wrote:i did nut take down the cop ID besides he looked kinda retarted...... i have to pass there everyday since i work in pos .... i doh relly have a choice cause i cya afford them car park so i park up in barataria by a family member an travel .... now i am goin to be cautious on which car i enter and try to get a front seat, which might nut make sense if they hijack d hole car

take a bus route maxi,

Postby X2 » March 25th, 2011, 10:08 pm

The taxi man helped out... at least ppl ent give up.

Postby Damien » March 25th, 2011, 10:18 pm

i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 10:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:Police is boo.

Glad you're okay man, too bad you didn't get that clown regimental # or name.

Postby sliderz1 » March 25th, 2011, 10:59 pm

Damien wrote:i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui

i cin 'PASS OVER'' or is ah typo???????? :shock: :shock:

Postby AllTrac » March 25th, 2011, 11:13 pm

police talking up in he ass.

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 11:42 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Damien wrote:i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui

i cin 'PASS OVER'' or is ah typo???????? :shock: :shock:

Is d!ck or ass sliding pon face ting yuh talkin bout dey???

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 26th, 2011, 12:29 am

wtf - at least u were not harmed ...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 26th, 2011, 2:18 am

for real damien...I ent stepping foot in that ghetto......

Shiva u lucky the driver eh drive away and leave you dey in the beetham.......

Now that woulda be real pressure.....

STOPPING on the BEETHAM is an NO NO even on a flat man i running on rims.........

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 26th, 2011, 7:10 am

u lucky d man eh guts u like ah carite fish ... but since is by the beetham you passin by its normel to get rob, if you didnt get rob then it wodda been sumtin special

normel i say normel.

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » March 26th, 2011, 7:20 am

Luckily the driver didn't leave you behind. I used to drop out on the bus route by the traffic lights and walk through betham normal to the main road, never really felt threatened.

Concerning this "song"
Marsh_TT wrote:

Teen Girl Rakes in $40K With Insane 'Friday' Song
http://www.tomsguide.com/us/teen-girl-rebecca-black-friday,news-10604.html

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 8:13 am

shiva_0001 wrote:waz in a taxi headin barataria from pos and commin up to d dump and the man next to me say he dropin off here so i came off d taxi to let him pass...

zcarz wrote:solution : do not go in the freakin beetham

^^^ can't read FTL :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 26th, 2011, 9:23 am

impressed by the actions of the taxi driver , if he hadnt done what he did ....you could have been another statistic by now.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 26th, 2011, 9:30 am

Nobody realise de man put "beethEm" yet oui :|