zcarz wrote:Now pass there, wondering the same thing. The Almera is a hire car (HCH) and there are many security vehicles and army officials.. i don't know if there was a shootout or something. Waiting on more maco info. On the bright side, i stuck my hand out the window and brushed my hand against one of the army officials guns and arse.. was cool.
kurpal_v2 wrote:zcarz wrote:Now pass there, wondering the same thing. The Almera is a hire car (HCH) and there are many security vehicles and army officials.. i don't know if there was a shootout or something. Waiting on more maco info. On the bright side, i stuck my hand out the window and brushed my hand against one of the army officials guns and arse.. was cool.
Was his butt cheeks firm?
Did you enquire what exercises he uses to keep them firm?
Details you durk!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:2 GS4 Armoured vehicles in the mix..
zcarz that's gay d00d!!
Jon_One wrote:off duty police officer shot dead.. just got message .. 4 people were held . police in pursuit of gun man....
pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving
ban them all
pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving
ban them all
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Sorry the quality so bad..
Driving and taking pic..
pioneer wrote:So now we ask, where are the guns coming from?
South America.
CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???