Postby Dragist » April 1st, 2010, 10:07 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls

www.freesms2mobile.com

its not spam- free sms texts, please dont crash the ppl site

happy texting

U real gay yes...and u like boys.

Joke on you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Dragist on April 1st, 2010, 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 10:08 pm

embellishfrost, if i'm not mistaken the Op is a woman, so nothing is wrong if she like boys :D

Freelander

Re: hope is not a repost- please don't crash d ppl site-free

Postby Freelander » April 1st, 2010, 10:08 pm

embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

i agree :oops:

Postby sharkman121 » April 1st, 2010, 10:09 pm

Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 10:10 pm

Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

Your face is a joke :roll:
I didn't click no link sonny boy :?

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 10:13 pm

embellishfrost, yuh too lie

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 1st, 2010, 10:13 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

lol- that's the best you can do? lol

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 1st, 2010, 10:15 pm

mini me AWD wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

Joke on you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: I am still laughing

Postby r3iXmann » April 1st, 2010, 10:15 pm

embellishfrost,

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 1st, 2010, 10:17 pm

reiXmann wrote:embellishfrost,

choo chooooo!

Postby AllTrac » April 1st, 2010, 10:30 pm

rofl :lol: :lol: this never gets old :lol:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 10:34 pm

Dragist wrote:
mini me AWD wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

Joke on you :lol: :lol:

Umm that link around since 2008 or before...

I don't like being unnecessarily mean to strangers...did those things really hurt your feelings? :roll:

Postby RASC » April 1st, 2010, 10:35 pm

embellishfrost,

Hoss how it feel to be the oldest n00b on chuna?

2 years? Nah :lol:
Last edited by RASC on April 1st, 2010, 10:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 1st, 2010, 10:36 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
Dragist wrote:
mini me AWD wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
Dragist wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

www.freesms2mobile.com

happy texting

Joke on you :lol: :lol:

Umm that link around since 2008 or before...

I don't like being unnecessarily mean to strangers...did those things really hurt your feelings? :roll:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 10:40 pm

AllTrac wrote:

AllTrac Little things amuse little boys...

reiXmann Try and make me nah?

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 10:42 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

AllTrac Little things amuse little boys...

reiXmann Try and make me nah?

dumb injun strikes again.

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 10:46 pm

RASC wrote:embellishfrost,

So what is your point?
Your statement supposed to make me feel bad and stay up whole night and cry? :roll:

Little bit of advice, when you're secure about yourself nothing anyone says could bring you down ESPECIALLY if it isn't true.

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 10:47 pm

So i can post the link to your facebook?

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 10:47 pm

dumb injun

that's like saying "reverse back" :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 1st, 2010, 10:48 pm

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 10:48 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
dumb injun

that's like saying "reverse back" :|

Tru tru tru tru...

Postby AllTrac » April 1st, 2010, 10:52 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
RASC wrote:embellishfrost,

So what is your point?
Your statement supposed to make me feel bad and stay up whole night and cry? :roll:

Little bit of advice, when you're secure about yourself nothing anyone says could bring you down ESPECIALLY if it isn't true.

wtf?? lmao all that tote?? :lol: :lol: eh i going old school

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 10:55 pm

embellishfrost,

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 10:57 pm

Cjruckus wrote:So i can post the link to your facebook?

:shock: Whoa...is that a threat? My identity revealed to the world of tuner for no legitimate reason only for you to look like a bad man on the internet?

Here what...since you went through the trouble to find out who I was if you ever see me, come up to me and say what you have to say to my face and make me cry in person ok "badman"? :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2010, 10:59 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:So i can post the link to your facebook?

:shock: Whoa...is that a threat? My identity revealed to the world of tuner for no legitimate reason only for you to look like a bad man on the internet?

Here what...since you went through the trouble to find out who I was if you ever see me, come up to me and say what you have to say to my face and make me cry in person ok "badman"? :roll:

Sorry girl, ugly Indian chicks from Central don't do it for me anymore. 4 years ago you may have gotten a sympathy bull or two.