navara, ranger, vigo, posers or ?

evo-STI-k

navara, ranger, vigo, posers or ?

Postby evo-STI-k » March 13th, 2010, 12:31 pm

how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?

or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!

or give up the big van feeling and buy ah damn cube or almera!

Postby bushwakka » March 13th, 2010, 12:46 pm

ent

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » March 13th, 2010, 1:01 pm

:lol: :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2010, 1:04 pm

d firetruck you buy it fuh dem or what?
dats like askin every b14 owner if dey ever put down a robbery. if they wah spend their money on bling dats their prerogative

Skanky

Re: navara, ranger, vigo, posers or ?

Postby Skanky » March 13th, 2010, 1:04 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?

these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!

Why yuh doh take yuh sti and go rallying?

Your ranting and raving just kuntish sometimes yes.

Disclaimer * I don't, nor have I ever owned a 4x4.*

Postby joker » March 13th, 2010, 1:59 pm

the men them jus assing around .... dais all :lol:

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » March 13th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Skanky wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?

Fuh real..........

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 13th, 2010, 2:31 pm

Skanky wrote:

its a ts with a bodykit

Postby Chimera » March 13th, 2010, 2:33 pm

Why dont you buy one and run it how you want.

No one cares about your opinion about THEIR vehicles

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 13th, 2010, 2:37 pm

:lol: :lol: i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!

and all them extra landing lights and chrome stripping! Faking YACK!

yuh ever see some ah dem Vigos that yuh swear the tailgate have more lights that ah 747 on Super unleaded!

d spike

Postby d spike » March 13th, 2010, 2:44 pm

Postby Rooki3 » March 13th, 2010, 3:03 pm

if they wah spend their money on bling dats their prerogative

Why dont you buy one and run it how you want.

No one cares about your opinion about THEIR vehicles

Postby Maserati » March 13th, 2010, 3:13 pm

Lol like his comment get under the skin of ppl :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 13th, 2010, 3:35 pm

buh issssss chueeeeeeee

and yes i take my ride in the mud, rally stages

Postby Team Loco » March 13th, 2010, 3:39 pm

That not as bad as them fellahs who buy hirider rangers and doh even know is 2 wheel drive

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 13th, 2010, 4:17 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &start=150

take a read though...im sure ull find a nav there with some 22's on it that went mudslinging more than once

:?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 13th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Skanky wrote:

Disclaimer * an i own a 4x4 eh.*

x2!
MY! money spend an i can do want ever i want with it!

Postby foss » March 13th, 2010, 4:45 pm

could have sworn this topic was a repost :?

Roy15

Postby Roy15 » March 13th, 2010, 8:51 pm

evo-STI-k wrote::lol: :lol: i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!

yuh ever see some ah dem Vigos that yuh swear the tailgate have more lights that ah 747 on Super unleaded!

like you proud to say you potting hole with a TS.....poor driver

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 13th, 2010, 9:16 pm

Lime in Curepe this afternoon, the amount of phoqing spaceship I see passing no wonder a police helicopter was out with the spotlight.

Not a speck of dirt. Drought? What drought? I have plastic "chrome" to clean!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 13th, 2010, 9:38 pm

Roy15 wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote::lol: :lol: i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!

like you proud to say you potting hole with a TS.....poor driver

if u dont know stay quiet :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 14th, 2010, 12:41 am

LOL 747..

But eet bad up and looking mad ras evo-sti-dude... Yuuh eh see how mih lights does blink orwha?

Postby Chimera » March 14th, 2010, 12:56 am

Wait...so...you feel that hitting potholes is an achievement or something to be proud of?

You are a new kind of stupid yes.

Your surname is Manning by chance?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 14th, 2010, 1:08 am

^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?

Sry I mean "bling"..

Postby M_2NR » March 14th, 2010, 1:14 am

<embed swliveconnect="true" allowscriptaccess="samedomain" width="424" height="76" src="http://www.justachieveit.com/justachieveit2.swf?d=Pot+Hole+Lover&gs=100&s=y" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed>

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 14th, 2010, 3:07 am

most of them shyt on the road is 4x2

snowman

Postby snowman » March 14th, 2010, 3:20 am

since when hitting potholes is a good thing? *hugs my 4x4 on 22"s and goes to sleep*

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » March 14th, 2010, 7:26 am

evo-STI-k, you have to e careful cause it have alot of ppl that does go off road and you would never know they do even with the 4x2 vans.

and because you ain't see it dirty doh mean they doh go off road it just mean YOU AIN'T SEE THEM DIRTY.

and suspension parts can mash up or throw wheels off of alignment by hitting potholes and plus no one likes a bumpy ride!!

Postby Chimera » March 14th, 2010, 7:31 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ You feel putting reflective tape around your van is something to be proud of?

Sry I mean "bling"..

Besides putting in a 140db airhorn, I haven't done anything with mine

This is exactly how it came from Maska

But I still wouldn't be aiming for potholes in it.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » March 14th, 2010, 7:36 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

You are a new kind of stupid yes.

Your surname is Manning by chance?

ROFLMAO..............Ah feel he wah some sorrel......... :lol: :lol: