marisa9635 wrote:good day evry1......ole ppl have sum weird sayins........i peelin sum garlic & it so happen dat sum of the skins fall to the fall...i aint take it on i knw when i finish i will clean up the mess..........my gran mother up and say "YUH MUST'NT MASH GARLIC SKIN...IT DOES BRING BAD LIVIN IN YUH HOUSE......................................but wot is this??? i hear old wives sayin but that jus real ridiculous
reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash02/loop/badgerphone(www.albinoblacksheep.com).swf">
marisa9635 wrote:sum of the skins fall to the fall.
marisa9635 wrote:i dont ever pretend to be sum1 i am not.......i talk how i choose to talk........who dont like it fcuk away...........sorry 4 disrespecting others...........but apparently sum ppl doh know that we r trinis & this is our "language" u can say i'm a bush cooliee all i can say is .....AH PROUD!!!! ......just to let u know u "educated,intellect person" i wud hate to think that u are bein a racist.............DONT EVER FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM.
TriniVdub wrote:marisa9635 wrote:i dont ever pretend to be sum1 i am not.......i talk how i choose to talk........who dont like it fcuk away...........sorry 4 disrespecting others...........but apparently sum ppl doh know that we r trinis & this is our "language" u can say i'm a bush cooliee all i can say is .....AH PROUD!!!! ......just to let u know u "educated,intellect person" i wud hate to think that u are bein a racist.............DONT EVER FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM.
Speak for yourself![]()