BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:lol![]()
All like sheit yes
Buh mishi since the last time I came up and vibes yuh my car never move from that same position yet![]()
Banzai bring back meh flickin bricks and take back yuh dam blight jackstands
soon...ah hadda buy sole "Gellin" soles fuh d Bricks dem....
pablo_tt wrote:Nawh, owners finding out a way to take out d smell, is d boldface ones that musbe hop in after you and wanna give you a look like "Aye padnuh, I was sitting down here first" kinda look nuh
_moti_ wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ Tobo Coasters FTW!! ..real Torque Tobo Deisel Sixes!!!
joe's old model coaster really works
then there was KING Vinny the old model rosa that used to do burn outs in arima and city gate![]()
yeah vinny, victoria and vinichy
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right....oil change, tappets adjsut and high beam fluid change....the muffler bearings was the wrong one though...so...yuh know wah yuh hadda do..tell Gerard order the COREKT ones next time....
wheh meh money.....else teh car NOT going back bago.....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right....oil change, tappets adjsut and high beam fluid change....the muffler bearings was the wrong one though...so...yuh know wah yuh hadda do..tell Gerard order the COREKT ones next time....
wheh meh money.....else teh car NOT going back bago.....
Freelander wrote:some wicked hondas