THE MURDER TRIAL OF SAMDAYE RAMPERSAD.

Postby joker » May 8th, 2009, 6:57 pm

UNEARTHED from a shallow grave in Claxton Bay after being strangled and left with soil in her nasal passage,â€

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 8th, 2009, 7:17 pm

horriffic read..
I wish that this fate coems to none of you or any you love.

Postby equipped2ripp » May 8th, 2009, 7:23 pm

they should hang all of them.

putting them in jail is just wasting taxpayers' money and using the resources of the State.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 8th, 2009, 7:27 pm

death by public stoning.

Postby joker » May 8th, 2009, 7:30 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:they should hang all of them.

putting them in jail is just wasting taxpayers' money and using the resources of the State.

isn't it innocent until proven guilty?

and read the whole article... there are alot of thing that just not adding up

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 9th, 2009, 12:47 am

Is the Phillip fella the famous "pusher" in Claxton Bay?

Boy Trinidad in a real mess yes.. I say break all ah dem forking neck

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 9th, 2009, 1:28 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:death by public stoning.

x50000

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » May 9th, 2009, 3:23 am

Steups, I know that phillip man and his son personally, bunch ah cnuts......

They should give him the worst possible death there is, no remorse in that statement....

Man wanna play badman n he's live behind a 20 ft wall around his house, steups......

ztune

Postby ztune » May 9th, 2009, 4:58 am

glad dese fellas inside now, but that story not entirely true im sure

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 9th, 2009, 6:36 am

joker wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:they should hang all of them.

isn't it innocent until proven guilty?

and read the whole article... there are alot of thing that just not adding up

crazy_ztune wrote:glad dese fellas inside now, but that story not entirely true im sure

Trini press/public/police at its best.

...and what is a Hylux? :?

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:07 pm

cerebral_assassin wrote:Steups, I know that phillip man and his son personally, bunch ah cnuts......

They should give him the worst possible death there is, no remorse in that statement....

Man wanna play badman n he's live behind a 20 ft wall around his house, steups......

have you ever been inside the walls either @ pranz or the settlement?

i've known him for the past 12 yrs .... yuh really think he break the lady back?..... since you know him personally??

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2009, 3:12 pm

guilty by association, he is known for his other crimes you think they will look the other way with something like this?
its just a definitive way to make the charges stick and get him off the streets

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:22 pm

exactly ... the police can't arrest him for other things .... so they stick him with this .

just like his uncle .... they couldn't arrest him for drugs so they stick him with murder.

apple

Postby apple » May 9th, 2009, 3:29 pm

[quote]“Samdaye Rampersad replied, ‘I have no son. I never make no children.’ Boodram responded, ‘you playing dotish,’ and he stepped on her. “Boodram got into a rage, he got on her back, and pulled back her neck. The sound ‘crack crack’ was heard. Williams then took a shoe lace which was tying his hair, put it around Samdaye Rampersad’s neck. Boodram then told the men ‘handle it.’ Sankar, Boodram, Singh, and Mootoo left.â€
Last edited by apple on May 9th, 2009, 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:33 pm

Boodram said, ‘don’t let anything happen to the woman.’

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2009, 3:36 pm

a broken back could be painless as the nerves are quickly severed

apple

Postby apple » May 9th, 2009, 3:54 pm

^^^ well is sound painful Dr. House :lol:

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » May 9th, 2009, 10:02 pm

joker wrote:
cerebral_assassin wrote:Steups, I know that phillip man and his son personally, bunch ah cnuts......

have you ever been inside the walls either @ pranz or the settlement?

i've known him for the past 12 yrs .... yuh really think he break the lady back?..... since you know him personally??

Every1 know that scene long time, but if u wanna defend the man then thaz ur perogative boss.

Most ppl on this side knows the type of 'running's this man has/had, so ill be glad if the state gets rid of him....

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 10:09 pm

.... i saying he is being set up cuz they can't pin him with anything else!

and
since you know him personally??

yuh really think he break the lady back?.

??

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » May 9th, 2009, 10:30 pm

joker,
What is your stories, how you does be involved in all theses type of stuff?
Or know about it, first cars, now this.

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2009, 10:33 pm

you would be surprised how many people does know of goings ons but just stay quiet

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 10:59 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:joker,
What is your stories, how you does be involved in all theses type of stuff?
Or know about it, first cars, now this.

i am a helpfull guy who calls it like i see it.

I am sometimes hired by all types of ppl to recover stolen cars from its lodging or recover bad debts from ppl .
private investigations , missing ppl ...

any further questions your honour?

ztune

Postby ztune » May 10th, 2009, 12:09 am

joker wrote:.... i saying he is being set up cuz they can't pin him with anything else!

1 or a few ppl is gonna be in alot of trouble when this guy comes back...

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » May 10th, 2009, 3:44 am

Thanks, for the reply. That's all i wanted to know.

Postby joker » May 10th, 2009, 11:41 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:
joker wrote:.... i saying he is being set up cuz they can't pin him with anything else!

1 or a few ppl is gonna be in alot of trouble when this guy comes back...

? the other nigel who survived when two nigels went missing?

Postby joker » May 12th, 2009, 2:03 am

well the nigel who survived took the witness stand :roll: man lying thru he friggin teeth....

if nigel allen was alive eh

http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,99983.html

Court hears of ‘Bread in the oven’ — kidnap victim captured
By ONIKA JAMES Tuesday, May 12 2009

San Juan businesswoman Samdaye Rampersad, 48, was “tied like an animalâ€

ztune

Postby ztune » May 12th, 2009, 5:51 am

joker, correct is right

Postby joker » May 15th, 2009, 1:31 pm

pamela elder izza bosss :!: :P

stated in the trial dat super cat is a liar.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » May 15th, 2009, 2:01 pm

joker, cliff notes?

Postby brams112 » May 15th, 2009, 10:29 pm

this bodram fellah he not related to the man who get hang from peeparo