Postby doubles » December 18th, 2008, 11:13 pm
Fellas hear what nah..bout 8:00pm 2night 2 ah meh neighbours get rob right outside meh house..the fella and his wife was walkin home and a white almera (think it's a 2002 model) pull up and 3 fellas come out with knives..the only way i kno bout the situation was cause the wife start screamin..I run outside and start 2 cuss dem B*%ches like there was no 2morrow..They run bak in they car and speed off..2 bad i didn't get the number plate..The poor couple had all their important documents (passports, international credit cards, $400TT, their house keys) in the hand bag stolen..I feelin real sorry 4 dem seein they are foreign students jus tryin 2 get a education here in trini and now they goin 2 have to goin to their relevant embasies to reapply for passports..The popo end up reachin round 8:20pm..If any1 has any info on bandits in Maracas St.Joseph 2night (December 18th 2008) who hold up a couple in a White Almera could u please pass on the info to the relevant authorities..
Thanks Much
Last edited by
doubles on December 18th, 2008, 11:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.