.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Hyperion

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Hyperion » September 9th, 2015, 7:16 pm

rfari wrote:Boycott awl parliament. AWL!!!

Dan sha ha real belly, she still saying she has been advised? the advice led her to 5 straight defeats. This has anand ramlogan written all over it

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 7:17 pm

RASC wrote:
she even used to let the cabal put a licking on her every now and then... Look at her waste of a man husband-now look at Sharma-you go tell me he wasn't taking a dip?

I find your statement distasteful.
I'm surprised that you're allowed constantly to post content like this yet only ZR gets banned. You're both the same.

According to RASC this is PNM country, according to ZR this is PNM website. Funny enough they both seem to be correct.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Kamla forget that is she that give sheself silk.

I go echo ZR here "How many case she win ?"

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 9th, 2015, 7:21 pm

RASC wrote:
she even used to let the cabal put a licking on her every now and then... Look at her waste of a man husband-now look at Sharma-you go tell me he wasn't taking a dip?

I find your statement distasteful.
I'm surprised that you're allowed constantly to post content like this yet only ZR gets banned. You're both the same.

I have to agree here also

RASC once agin you're skating on thin ice.

Enjoy your victory but easy on the viscous personal attacks

Postby Habit7 » September 9th, 2015, 7:26 pm

I hope nation truely understand the immature and ungracious nature that abounds in the UNC.

They were fine with the extension and emailing ppl like myself until the result didn't come out in their favour.
1441840988646.jpg

Postby RASC » September 9th, 2015, 7:28 pm

They knew of the extension. They emailed everyone. I'm sure some of y'all were getting texts... Now NAH... EBC is PNM.

W T F???

These people serious?
What an embarrassment!

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Well we know what kinda opposition the UNC go be.
Last edited by EmilioA on September 9th, 2015, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » September 9th, 2015, 7:32 pm

Look trouble now
Sour grapes
Sore losers
Chess burn
Dem feelz
Blue light tabanca
Party done

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 7:34 pm

EmilioA wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:so the pp want elections results to be declared null and void because of the 1 hour extension?...lol like them wont stop

Ramesh call the petition "frivolous, vexatious and an abuse of process".

I say Ramesh for UNC leader for the next 4 years to clean up the party before handing over power to someone younger (he's 69 now)

Jack for leader of the UNC
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 9th, 2015, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » September 9th, 2015, 7:37 pm

Erectile.

What is wrong with this youth?
Go in the corner and don't speak until you're spoken to...so much filth spews from your mouth on a daily.

Here the nonsense you go look to post?!?

Postby Redman » September 9th, 2015, 7:41 pm

How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 7:41 pm

Well remember how the PPP in Guyana did refuse to accept the election for weeks. PP taking they lead from them.

Postby Rainman » September 9th, 2015, 7:45 pm

RASC wrote:How many time y'all gotta be made aware.
This is PNM country.
Everyone else just allowed to live in it.

WTF?

Please tell me you're being sarcastic or satirical. That's not the message I received from Dr. Rowley when he made his victory speech.
Last edited by Rainman on September 9th, 2015, 7:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » September 9th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Their support base is in support of this move?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Redman wrote:How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?

Dont recall RLM having any scandals around him. People just thought he was power hungry.

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2015, 8:08 pm

Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.

But then again most of you all too young to be aware.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:09 pm

Word on the ground is rodney charles unpack his art and craft kit and prepping 5 new norowley board games as we speak

Postby desifemlove » September 9th, 2015, 8:13 pm

shortest honeymoon period ever... Suruj condeming alleged PNM people threatening UNC CEPEP to "loss dey wuk"....and how UNC is wanting to sue about the extra hour for election...lol..

Postby j.o.e » September 9th, 2015, 8:15 pm

The chest burn
When you wake up and realize the designated driver with the blue lights is no more.

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » September 9th, 2015, 8:16 pm

Rainman wrote:
RASC wrote:How many time y'all gotta be made aware.
This is PNM country.
Everyone else just allowed to live in it.

WTF?

Please tell me you're being sarcastic or satirical. That's not the message I received from Dr. Rowley when he made his victory speech.

This what happens what UML and ZR are allowed to posts tons of racist comments before any action is publicly taken. Other posters start engaging them in their nonsense & racism, PERHAPS under the guise of "sarcasm" and/ or "wildness"

One good thing about that is, I have an idea who are racists on this forum and know to "read between the lines" re their posts

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:18 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Redman wrote:How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?

Dont recall RLM having any scandals around him. People just thought he was power hungry.

Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?

Postby 1UZFE » September 9th, 2015, 8:18 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Plz stop posting.
Fari Habit7 plz school this uninformed tuna.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:19 pm

Bout dey eh know..

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.

tr1ad wrote:Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?

1UZFE wrote:Plz stop posting.

I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:25 pm

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:26 pm

EmilioA wrote:

I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.

yuh smart enough to signup for this forum... i sure yuh smart enough to use google

Postby Habit7 » September 9th, 2015, 8:27 pm

No! Leave Prakash and Kamla right there. They were the best leaders, ever.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

yuh smart enough to signup for this forum... i sure yuh smart enough to use google

So you eh know either ? Thats a third insult and still nobody know what in the Scott drug report.
Last edited by EmilioA on September 9th, 2015, 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby goalpost » September 9th, 2015, 8:28 pm

Youth congress dread oui

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:29 pm

I have a copy ....

Guess you don't know how to use google