Youtuber Chris Must List in T&T

Re: Youtuber Chris Must List is missing (arrested) in T&T

Postby alfa » May 30th, 2024, 8:08 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/s ... aae44.html
If there's one learning from this whole fiasco is that if the govt has something against you and you live or work in an area with prevalent gang activity and they see you taking a drink with shooter banton or eating a doubles with killer banton you could get your stones squeeze like father Christmas.

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2024, 8:08 am

pugboy wrote:wow, censorship
china here we come
The man expose PNM gangs

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2024, 8:10 am

The_Honourable wrote:All his trini videos have been pulled from youtube... either gone private or deleted.
There are other lesser vloggers that have vids. One did an interview with K-man and his gangs.

Guns and all

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2024, 8:14 am

So he was charged with sedition....nice

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2024, 8:22 am

what a joke
this is a real mockery scenes like camo clothing

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 30th, 2024, 8:25 am

The Tdad videos were also removed.

KJU would be proud

Postby maj. tom » May 30th, 2024, 8:26 am

As a man who walked the walk, I hope he exposes it all when he leaves. How Trinidad exists as pure corruption at all levels. He knows he doesn't have to come back here and will be protected by Canada law. What TT will do, issue an extradition warrant for his speech and opinion?

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2024, 8:29 am

media association still alive or they studying which ministry cocktail party they getting invite to for xmas?

Alpha_2nr wrote:The Tdad videos were also removed.

KJU would be proud

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 8:43 am

pugboy wrote:media association still alive or they studying which ministry cocktail party they getting invite to for xmas?

Alpha_2nr wrote:The Tdad videos were also removed.

KJU would be proud

saw someone say that whoever controlling the account put the videos as private

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 8:46 am

on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan

firetruck chris must list and firetruck his rights

we are currently being attacked mercilessly in our homes and on the streets, you dont have to be in gang life to get rob rape or kill these days. its just a normal part of being a trini

so if he have unedited videos and photos and information about where these gangsters are and what weapons they have and what vehicles they driving then firetruck his rights as well

our safety worth more than his rights

if he and all them other bloggers refuse to come here because they fraid they get lock up, firetruck them too

our wellbeing more important than their little videos

its not like his videos gonna make anyone want to come Trinidad

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 8:48 am

Me eh feel some of alluh really understand the can of worms that TTPS open up by arresting and charging this man inno.

Alluh looking at this lightly. This is censorship

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 8:51 am

Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan

we are currently being attacked mercilessly in our homes and on the streets, you dont have to be in gang life to get rob rape or kill these days. its just a normal part of being a trini

so if he have unedited videos and photos and information about where these gangsters are and what weapons they have and what vehicles they driving then firetruck his rights as well

if he and all them other bloggers refuse to come here because they fraid they get lock up, firetruck them too

Smarty pants. Do you really feel that the people he showing on his videos are not known to the police? Do you honestly feel that the TTPS needs his footage for intelligence? If the ttps was smart they would have let him continue filming all over trinidad and simply gather all that footage for record keeping and reference. The high handed manner of this just shows that this is some ttps power trip. Those videos are not unique or groundbreaking

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2024, 8:52 am

who gonna rise up against this censorship?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 8:53 am

So all those trinibad music videos with "fake" guns and threats to rival gangs isn't sedition but CML videos are? What sort of logic are our key decision making authorities using?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 8:57 am

pugboy wrote:who gonna rise up against this censorship?

This is beyond censorship. I watched one video and lost interest cause those "gangs" so dotish I couldn't even bother. Who so invested in this that they go to such an extent to arrest, detain and charge this man. Farless seize video recording equipment? TTPS sooo invested in this?

Or is it that the "boogeyman" of trinidad gangsters being shown to be poor black and malnourish looking men. These are the men that running circles around TTPS? Is embarassment that make TTPS act?

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2024, 9:14 am

embarrassment is exactly dat
somebody high up watch a vid and get vex that it making them look bad and call up heinz to do something

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2024, 9:21 am

Note to self: only Trinis can make Trinidad look bad....nobody else allowed to do IT!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 9:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Note to self: only Trinis can make Trinidad look bad....nobody else allowed to do IT!

Imagine charging a man with sedition because your citizens and voterbase are illiterate enough to bring out their guns to impress a basic youtuber?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 9:30 am

pugboy wrote:embarrassment is exactly dat
somebody high up watch a vid and get vex that it making them look bad and call up heinz to do something

You know how incompetant TTPS looking now that the whole world know how dumb these trini gangsters actually are? Imagine these are the men distressing trinidad. Some of them look like they aint have a pot to piss in.

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 9:39 am

Redress10 wrote:
Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan

Smarty pants. Do you really feel that the people he showing on his videos are not known to the police? Do you honestly feel that the TTPS needs his footage for intelligence? If the ttps was smart they would have let him continue filming all over trinidad and simply gather all that footage for record keeping and reference. The high handed manner of this just shows that this is some ttps power trip. Those videos are not unique or groundbreaking
Whether they are known or not, the interrogation and raids does go different when you have a video with a man brandishing a gun. He getting sweat and gunbutt to ribs and head until he say where that gun is and who give him it. It have no question that he have the info.

Allyuh need to accept how bad trinidad is .

Censorship ....steups

So what?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 9:47 am

Chimera wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Whether they are known or not, the interrogation and raids does go different when you have a video with a man brandishing a gun. He getting sweat and gunbutt to ribs and head until he say where that gun is and who give him it. It have no question that he have the info.

Allyuh need to accept how bad trinidad is .

Censorship ....steups

So what?

You are clearly delusional if you think a white canadian vlogger is getting gunbutt to the ribs and head. He is probably the most pampered soul in that police station. That treatment is reserved for brown and blacks. Do you think the canadian embassy is just going to sit back and let one of their own be mistreated in a third world country? That's not how the real world works.

Not to mention any further sh*t treatment on by ttps means we the taxpayers have to pay when the court rules in his favour.

Postby alfa » May 30th, 2024, 9:48 am

These youths in the videos does put a disclaimer at the start saying that those aren't real weapons. First time I see paint rub off from friction points on plastic. All that had to do was nab the producers of the vids using the same anti gang act because unlike Chris they are actively promoting gang activity. And some of these Trini bad videos go back to 2020. This has nothing to do with getting information but rather preventing dissemination of same and it's purely political
The express article quotes the police as saying that they were monitoring him from the time he released his earlier videos in Trinidad. So they knew that the man was doing something illegal according to their interpretation of the act, allowed him to continue doing same and only arrested him after he had completed all his illegal activities? That in itself is messed up.
Anyone thinking it's normal 'khaki pants ' behind this is utterly delusional

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 30th, 2024, 9:55 am

They welcome him with open arms into their neighborhood but they coming into our neighborhoods to rob

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 9:58 am

alfa wrote:These youths in the videos does put a disclaimer at the start saying that those aren't real weapons. First time I see paint rub off from friction points on plastic. All that had to do was nab the producers of the vids using the same anti gang act because unlike Chris they are actively promoting gang activity. And some of these Trini bad videos go back to 2020. This has nothing to do with getting information but rather preventing dissemination of same and it's purely political
The express article quotes the police as saying that they were monitoring him from the time he released his earlier videos in Trinidad. So they knew that the man was doing something illegal according to their interpretation of the act, allowed him to continue doing same and only arrested him after he had completed all his illegal activities? That in itself is messed up.
Anyone thinking it's normal 'khaki pants ' behind this is utterly delusional

So why after the first video they didn't meet with him and inform him that he might be breaking the law if he continues to film a certain way? What is the difference between what he does and what Mark Wiens does. Yet tourism tt or whatever they call it taking taxpayers money and bringing mark wiens and ling and lamb or whatever to "showcase" trinidad?

Who decides what is showcased about the country?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 9:59 am

Mmoney607 wrote:They welcome him with open arms into their neighborhood but they coming into our neighborhoods to rob

And now we get to see exactly who they are and they are extemely underwhelming. Imagine hours of footage of men brandishing high powered firearms in plain sight on the road and not a TTPS car ever seen.

Postby mero » May 30th, 2024, 10:05 am

Oh ohhh....Look how all the house ninjas and cool-ease crying for d white man nah, check how embarrassed we is nah, OGOAR NOOOO :( Canada go cut bilateral agreements and ties to tnt and we go cyah migrate again, DEY GO SEND WE BACKKKK, MA NOOOOO!!.
Moonilal go write the embassy and tell dem impose sanctions on we, OH LAWDDDDDD. D white ppl go look down MORE on we now.. *weeze*

Massa days never really done. Stop swinging on white ppl balls bag, allyuh really sounding pathetic, Canada not gonna do one ass to us for one blogger dabbling in the trini underworld.

But as top dawg zoom say, stupid country filled with stupid ppl.

His popularity, subscribers and views definitely going up though, which is his main purpose ent?.He wanted excitement? He getting it. Who d fork is he? Just cuz he white and from Canada, just hop off a plane with a camera, link with the monsters wreaking havoc, far less the ones who NOT on camera which is of more importance I sure who sanctioning the interview and granting him safe passage where we normal trinis cyah go , interviewing world boss "on 3 year vacation" zander. This is an issue of national security, allyuh crying everyday about crime but ready to renounce citizenship soon as CML get he balls slam in a drawer. Den again plenty a allyuh in here find we shoulda still be colonized.

Postby mero » May 30th, 2024, 10:20 am

hush yuh stink mouth. Yuh cyah see we disgraced? Hope dem knees good to duck .Dey coming to pelt tews on you.

Postby alfa » May 30th, 2024, 10:20 am

mero wrote:Oh ohhh....Look how all the house ninjas and cool-ease crying for d white man nah, check how embarrassed we is nah, OGOAR NOOOO :( Canada go cut bilateral agreements and ties to tnt and we go cyah migrate again, DEY GO SEND WE BACKKKK, MA NOOOOO!!.
Moonilal go write the embassy and tell dem impose sanctions on we, OH LAWDDDDDD. D white ppl go look down MORE on we now.. *weeze*

Massa days never really done. Stop swinging on white ppl balls bag, allyuh really sounding pathetic, Canada not gonna do one ass to us for one blogger dabbling in the trini underworld.

His popularity, subscribers and views definitely going up though, which is his main purpose ent?.He wanted excitement? He getting it. Who d fork is he? Just cuz he white and from Canada, just hop off a plane with a camera, link with the monsters wreaking havoc, far less the ones who NOT on camera which is of more importance I sure who sanctioning the interview and granting him safe passage where we normal trinis cyah go , interviewing world boss "on 3 year vacation" zander. This is an issue of national security, allyuh crying everyday about crime but ready to renounce citizenship soon as CML get he balls slam in a drawer. Den again plenty a allyuh in here find we shoulda still be colonized.

Careful yuh blood pressure go up bai, as you said the man not in no jail or jail cell so he good right
Insider sources say yesterday they resistant gang held a curry q in his honor the proceeds of which is to be used to lodge him at the Brix hotel until the investigation is completed

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 10:23 am

mero wrote:Oh ohhh....Look how all the house ninjas and cool-ease crying for d white man nah, check how embarrassed we is nah, OGOAR NOOOO :( Canada go cut bilateral agreements and ties to tnt and we go cyah migrate again, DEY GO SEND WE BACKKKK, MA NOOOOO!!.

You sound slow so let me break it down for you. He is a youtuber this is what they do? There is no role for the state and police to play in "providing entertainment" for a youtuber who is doing this on his own volition. The issue here is misuse of public resources and state overeach including censorship.

When jamaican artists who are known gang members come to trinidad to perform howcome ttps or government doesn't stop them?

So a man could get a sedition charge for filming what he is shown and putting it on a public platform that isn't even Trinidad owned or based but Your prime minister refuses to ban trinibad music from radio stations that are owned and operated by trinidadians?

Get out of here with that logic.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 30th, 2024, 10:24 am

mero wrote:

hush yuh stink mouth. Yuh cyah see we disgraced? Hope dem knees good to duck .Dey coming to pelt tews on you.

If the ttps needs a white youtuber from canada to do its work for it then there's no need for the ttps.